Maxis Maxis Fiber Sucks!
Harold2009
Sep 21 2017, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(mztang52 @ May 14 2016, 01:55 PM) I am a Maxis Fiber + Astro IPTV user. During peak hours, the speed will drop. Call for support but then always say Best Effort. Ass lah, best effort. Maxis Sucks!! Youtube Video LinkWhy you still support this blood sucker and dishonor company, I never ever use their shit services. Same also AA airlines. Padan muka.
Harold2009
Sep 21 2017, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(WeddingStuff @ Sep 8 2017, 11:45 PM) Bump..... A resounding YES. Maxis SUCKS. Their Home Fiber also SUCKS. Speed not stable. I lost count how many times the speed drops and it goes very slow for intermittent periods of time on a DAILY basis. Try using your Wi Fi and play online game on your phone. You will lose many times because of your unstable speed. What sucks is the Maxis guys all keep LYING to say Maxis speed " very stable one...." Big liars. But I am sure that TM Unifi also SUCKS......  In Malaysia, what ever telco also sucks, only Digi can be use "BUT" , you need sacrifice 1 phone to put outside/ near windows to get good 4G signal, tethering as a modem for other devices to use. Ping quite good at 45-70ms and connections also stable.