Why you should go to Super GT 2007, It's a Religion and an Obsession!

yewkhuay
post Jun 2 2007, 10:45 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

here r mine Japan GT babes...

Added on June 2, 2007, 10:52 pmphoto not nice!!! wrong resize tool!!!

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Jun 3 2007, 01:13 AM
honkit
post Jun 3 2007, 12:08 AM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

em.. Off topic..

would like to ask, if i buy the pit walk ticket, use which entrance to go into the pit?

me 1st time going there.. hehe
TSac98
post Jun 3 2007, 03:38 AM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

QUOTE(honkit @ Jun 3 2007, 12:08 AM)
em.. Off topic..
would like to ask, if i buy the pit walk ticket, use which entrance to go into the pit?
me 1st time going there.. hehe
Dun worry about that ... just get the 2-days pass into the Mall Area for Rm150 and get the Pit Pass for another Rm150 and the circuit ppl will GUIDE you into the pits when the time comes and kick you out when the 45 minutes is over.

This post has been edited by ac98: Jun 3 2007, 03:38 AM
honkit
post Jun 3 2007, 01:05 PM

Airbus-er.
1,048 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Jun 3 2007, 03:38 AM)
Dun worry about that ... just get the 2-days pass into the Mall Area for Rm150 and get the Pit Pass for another Rm150 and the circuit ppl will GUIDE you into the pits when the time comes and kick you out when the 45 minutes is over.
oh.. kk.. thanks
travis_ckf
post Jun 10 2007, 12:46 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

Bumping this thread!

I still considering whether to come on Super GT even though i a big race fan. Just need to find some kakies only, and i only can come during the race day. So anyone interested? I interested for the pitlane for pictures. wink.gif
julchin_09
post Jun 11 2007, 01:43 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

The pitlane pass limited? I've yet to get my mall and pitpass tickets.... sad.gif
travis_ckf
post Jun 12 2007, 11:28 AM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 11 2007, 01:43 AM)
The pitlane pass limited? I've yet to get my mall and pitpass tickets.... sad.gif
I may get the tickets by this saturday during the roadshow. So any confirmation anyone wanna come? I interested to get pitlane pass as well.
Lurker
post Jun 12 2007, 11:32 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

oh yea.. Momo wants you all to be there at Sepang!
julchin_09
post Jun 12 2007, 11:49 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 12 2007, 11:28 AM)
I may get the tickets by this saturday during the roadshow. So any confirmation anyone wanna come? I interested to get pitlane pass as well.
During Roadshow? Sigh.. sad.gif . you KL ppl easy lar....Can easily attend the numerous roadshows. Here in Johore, they were supposed to be 2 days at Danga Bay. 2nd day I went, they didn;t turn up vmad.gif

I will be getting my tickets online at the SIC site and self collect at SIC counters when I come to KL before the event...

P:S Momo is cute! wub.gif

rezzz
post Jun 12 2007, 02:22 PM

Look at me...
1,140 posts

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jun 1 2007, 09:12 PM)
Hey guys, when shooting panning shots, do we need to use external flash?
for this superGT event no need la.. its so bright already..
(waiting your pic ok. hehehe brows.gif )
yewkhuay
post Jun 12 2007, 11:07 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

i can't go lu...........
travis_ckf
post Jun 13 2007, 12:20 AM

6,413 posts

uchan
post Jun 13 2007, 12:47 AM

427 posts

Is there anyone going to the Road show on this saturday @ 1200-1300 @ Times Square? ^^|||
julchin_09
post Jun 13 2007, 01:32 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

@travis

I think there will be quite a few LYN Forumers going. Not just me. The more experience forumers like Shinchan,Ahleong,ac98 I think will be there. If all kaki model shooting, you wouldn't want to miss an event like this right?

travis_ckf
post Jun 13 2007, 09:31 AM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(uchan @ Jun 13 2007, 12:47 AM)
Is there anyone going to the Road show on this saturday @ 1200-1300 @ Times Square? ^^|||
me me, wanna come? wave.gif

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 13 2007, 01:32 AM)
@travis

I think there will be quite a few LYN Forumers going. Not just me. The more experience forumers like Shinchan,Ahleong,ac98 I think will be there. If all kaki model shooting, you wouldn't want to miss an event like this right?
haha i can pm then, but i would like to go witha a group of amatuerslah, coz ppl like ac98 all carrying their cam 2 times my cam sizelah sweat.gif
Rithrade
post Jun 13 2007, 10:15 AM

360 posts

Wa, I didn't know the models are so willing to pose.

Hopefully an S3 IS is good enough to shoot them babes.

ac98 I'll prolly PM you one day!! Thanks for all the info.

So basicly, I need about RM500 just for tix to get in and cam whore whole day, rite?
uchan
post Jun 13 2007, 10:16 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 13 2007, 09:31 AM)
haha i can pm then, but i would like to go witha a group of amatuerslah, coz ppl like ac98 all carrying their cam 2 times my cam sizelah sweat.gif
haha.. Great!.. i'm glad if i can join the group ... blush.gif blush.gif

travis_ckf
post Jun 13 2007, 10:42 AM

6,413 posts

QUOTE(Rithrade @ Jun 13 2007, 10:15 AM)

So basicly, I need about RM500 just for tix to get in and cam whore whole day, rite?
u also wanna go on the race day?
julchin_09
post Jun 13 2007, 12:21 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 13 2007, 09:31 AM)
QUOTE(uchan @ Jun 13 2007, 10:16 AM)
haha.. Great!.. i'm glad if i can join the group ...  blush.gif  blush.gif
We can meet up there. Im amateur as well. Never really shot these models before. Wouldn't want to be alone as well..

QUOTE(Rithrade @ Jun 13 2007, 10:15 AM)

S3 IS is a handy cam to have at this event. This is because you are able to shoot the potraits of the ladies as well as have a 432mm equivalent zoom which is good for closeup shots of the cars passing by during the race.

As for the cost, Its not so expensive. Its RM150 For the mall seatings and an additional RM100 For the pitwalk. Or you can opt for the GT KIt for RM300+ which gives you the tag, ear-plugs and the tickets...... smile.gif

This post has been edited by julchin_09: Jun 13 2007, 12:21 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0191sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:07 PM