302 Pages « < 243 244 245 246 247 > » Bottom

Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

GuyM
post Jun 6 2018, 08:40 PM

1,787 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jun 6 2018, 07:02 PM)
not tried yet coz to me the free version is sufficient...
but probably worth if u want more of it...
OH... I got the paid version free but seldom use...
QUOTE(rads78 @ Jun 6 2018, 08:13 PM)
Couldn’t get urlresolver install though. It failed after sometime. How did you manage to get it installed?
Download the zip and manual update la in kodi...
TSvoncrane
post Jun 6 2018, 10:08 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(rads78 @ Jun 6 2018, 08:13 PM)
Couldn’t get urlresolver install though. It failed after sometime. How did you manage to get it installed?
Where are you installing from and what version? Do you have the Fusion/tvaddons repo installed? Cuz if yes, it should autoupdate.
rads78
post Jun 6 2018, 10:13 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 6 2018, 10:08 PM)
Where are you installing from and what version? Do you have the Fusion/tvaddons repo installed? Cuz if yes, it should autoupdate.
Was using the zip file that came with androidrepublica and tried to install it using the same approach as mentioned in the YouTube above. It stucks at 4% half an hour. Version 5.016
TSvoncrane
post Jun 6 2018, 10:22 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(rads78 @ Jun 6 2018, 10:13 PM)
Was using the zip file that came with androidrepublica and tried to install it using the same approach as mentioned in the YouTube above. It stucks at 4% half an hour. Version 5.016
I believe v5.0.16 is the latest version.. Being stuck could mean corrupt files messing with it or its a bad downloaded file. Stop it, reboot your device and clear Kodi's cache.. Not Data!!.. Then try again but this time.. Try installing from the Fusion repo.
rads78
post Jun 6 2018, 10:24 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 6 2018, 10:22 PM)
I believe v5.0.16 is the latest version.. Being stuck could mean corrupt files messing with it or its a bad downloaded file. Stop it, reboot your device and clear Kodi's cache.. Not Data!!.. Then try again but this time.. Try installing from the Fusion repo.
Cheers, thanks. Will do that after this
^pomen_GTR^
post Jun 7 2018, 02:01 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(rads78 @ Jun 6 2018, 10:24 PM)
Cheers, thanks. Will do that after this
could be bad source also...

try look for other source to install the urlresolver?

probably from other build...or zip install...

i've been using it quite long before..so forgot which source is reliable to install

This post has been edited by ^pomen_GTR^: Jun 7 2018, 02:03 PM
TSvoncrane
post Jun 7 2018, 07:59 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jun 7 2018, 02:01 PM)
could be bad source also...

try look for other source to install the urlresolver? 

probably from other build...or zip install...
i've been using it quite long before..so forgot which source is reliable to install
Same here.. Done so many mods and cleanups.. Can't recall which repo does the auto-updating for me.. Will check my installation later to see which repos are connected to it.
^pomen_GTR^
post Jun 8 2018, 04:18 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 7 2018, 07:59 PM)
Same here.. Done so many mods and cleanups.. Can't recall which repo does the auto-updating for me.. Will check my installation later to see which repos are connected to it.
u got motor replays addon?

if yes, the sure u got the illuminati repo... try install the urlresolver from there...
TSvoncrane
post Jun 8 2018, 04:47 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jun 8 2018, 04:18 PM)
u got motor replays addon?

if yes, the sure u got the illuminati repo... try install the urlresolver from there...
I'm not the one with the issue.. sweat.gif
^pomen_GTR^
post Jun 8 2018, 04:59 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 8 2018, 04:47 PM)
I'm not the one with the issue..  sweat.gif
haha..it meant for rads78 sweat.gif
ruzainiazfar
post Jun 10 2018, 10:54 AM

86 posts

Need help. Why exodus no stream available? Exodus is dead now? Covenant pun seems like not working. Any tips?
TSvoncrane
post Jun 10 2018, 11:37 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ruzainiazfar @ Jun 10 2018, 10:54 AM)
Need help. Why exodus no stream available? Exodus is dead now? Covenant pun seems like not working. Any tips?
Been dead a long time now.. I posted a replacement earlier.. Try the GAIA addon.. Careful with its settings.
AVFAN
post Jun 10 2018, 11:44 AM

24,455 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 10 2018, 11:37 AM)
Been dead a long time now.. I posted a replacement earlier.. Try the GAIA addon.. Careful with its settings.
i tried this gaia... hard for newbies... not very user friendly, many links dun work as well.

over the last year or so, i doubt there is any new great addon for movie/tv shows while the old ones die off one by one.

EXCEPT... my all time fav kodi addon, still running as strong as ever - QUASAR! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Jun 10 2018, 11:45 AM
TSvoncrane
post Jun 10 2018, 12:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2018, 11:44 AM)
i tried this gaia... hard for newbies... not very user friendly, many links dun work as well.

over the last year or so, i doubt there is any new great addon for movie/tv shows while the old ones die off one by one.

EXCEPT... my all time fav kodi addon, still running as strong as ever - QUASAR! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Exactly.. It was a pain even for me.. Spent hours on it trying to tweak here and there, so I can publish a howto or guide for best results.. Nope, gave up after a couple days.. Nuked my install and reinstalled backup before Gaia.. Thank heavens for easy backup and restore...and mighty Quasar.. biggrin.gif
Scissorshand
post Jun 10 2018, 10:53 PM

1,691 posts

Anyone having issues with icdrama?
SzeMeng76
post Jun 10 2018, 11:09 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 10 2018, 10:53 PM)
Anyone having issues with icdrama?
No problem with Kodi. Just finished watched 4 EPs of TVB drama biggrin.gif
^pomen_GTR^
post Jun 11 2018, 11:41 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jun 10 2018, 11:44 AM)

EXCEPT... my all time fav kodi addon, still running as strong as ever - QUASAR! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Try Neptune Rising addon
melt
post Jun 11 2018, 01:48 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(zulfadliwahab @ Jun 4 2018, 05:09 PM)
QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 4 2018, 11:13 PM)
For those asking for TV1, TV2, and a bunch of other Malaysian channels..

try to install the addons but its say server not found. Its that normal?
TSvoncrane
post Jun 11 2018, 06:31 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jun 11 2018, 01:48 PM)
try to install the addons but its say server not found. Its that normal?
Sometimes yes.. Try again.. As long as it's the right repo and it's online with the files.. Can. My current version is 3.2.0 from the Android Republica repo which is v3.0.0.. All can be gotten from
CODE
http://androidrepublica.website
I just checked and can confirm it's there..
melt
post Jun 11 2018, 09:42 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jun 11 2018, 06:31 PM)
Sometimes yes.. Try again.. As long as it's the right repo and it's online with the files.. Can. My current version is 3.2.0 from the Android Republica repo which is v3.0.0.. All can be gotten from
CODE
http://androidrepublica.website
I just checked and can confirm it's there..
Mine still the same failed to reach the server. Not sure if because I m still using the jarvis version

302 Pages « < 243 244 245 246 247 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:05 PM