302 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

D-Zire
post Oct 19 2016, 11:59 PM

560 posts

Azdrama and icdrama.se dont seem to be working as of now..had installed urlresolver too..weird..

Any other alternatives guys?
AVFAN
post Oct 20 2016, 08:07 AM

24,456 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Oct 19 2016, 11:59 PM)
Azdrama and icdrama.se dont seem to be working as of now..had installed urlresolver too..weird..

Any other alternatives guys?
azdrama 1.0.28 is quite new but is dead.

icdrama 1.2.4 is fine.

i did not do anything, url resolver updated itself.
art6969
post Oct 20 2016, 08:40 AM

1,518 posts

can anyone suggest to me live football working addon
JobCareer
post Oct 20 2016, 09:32 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 20 2016, 08:07 AM)

icdrama 1.2.4 is fine.

bro u mean url resolver will auto update the addon ?
If i directly install the icdrama 1.2.3 and doesnt install the url resolver, will it works ?

TQ
D-Zire
post Oct 20 2016, 09:54 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 20 2016, 08:07 AM)

icdrama 1.2.4 is fine.

Let me try again tonight innocent.gif

Thanks for the heads up.
akky
post Oct 20 2016, 10:59 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(StevenL @ Oct 18 2016, 10:06 PM)
Thanks Sifu

But found from our Sg FB group... install urlresolver 3.0.1 then instal icdrama.... all is fine now rclxms.gif

Cheers!
Thanks for sharing!! Me and my wife were bored for few days due to no more Azdrama.
Installed this last nite and able to continue our drama now!

AVFAN
post Oct 20 2016, 11:26 AM

24,456 posts

QUOTE(JobCareer @ Oct 20 2016, 09:32 AM)
bro u mean url resolver will auto update the addon ?
If i directly install the icdrama 1.2.3 and doesnt install the url resolver, will it works ?

TQ
i am not sure but looks so.

becos i did not do anything, just saw the url resolver update message, then ic drama was updated to 1.2.4.
JobCareer
post Oct 20 2016, 04:02 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 20 2016, 11:26 AM)
i am not sure but looks so.

becos i did not do anything, just saw the url resolver update message, then ic drama was updated to 1.2.4.
i got the answer.
URL resolver is a compulsory addon for icdra**.
I just tested to install icdra** to a new device, an error came out stating must install URLresolver.
After install URLresolver only able to install icdra**

JobCareer
post Oct 20 2016, 06:11 PM

241 posts

Grrrrrr, icdrama seems to be down again. I couldn't watch now !!!!
jackdon
post Oct 20 2016, 07:11 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(JobCareer @ Oct 20 2016, 06:11 PM)
Works just install the update 1.2.4 and it should be OK.
muncheno
post Oct 20 2016, 08:25 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(JobCareer @ Oct 20 2016, 06:11 PM)
Update ICDrama to latest, but for the URLResolver don't use the latest version.
Stay at 3.0.1 and disable auto-update.
D-Zire
post Oct 20 2016, 09:43 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(muncheno @ Oct 20 2016, 08:25 PM)
Update ICDrama to latest, but for the URLResolver don't use the latest version.
Stay at 3.0.1 and disable auto-update.
Followed what you said here.. ICdrama its working fine now

wink.gif
kazekage_09
post Oct 20 2016, 11:30 PM

511 posts

Im having problem with my Quasar. I can search the torrent for the movies I wanted and the list of providers will popup such from Yi**, RA***, 13***. But when I choose the torrent I wanted (usually one with the highest seeders and leechers) it will not start downloading.

I can stream the same movies using Exodus with no problem.
TSvoncrane
post Oct 21 2016, 12:11 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:30 PM)
Im having problem with my Quasar. I can search the torrent for the movies I wanted and the list of providers will popup such from Yi**, RA***, 13***. But when I choose the torrent I wanted (usually one with the highest seeders and leechers) it will not start downloading.

I can stream the same movies using Exodus with no problem.
Check your settings... Particularly download location.. Reinstall the addon and providers if you have too.. Quasar still works..
kazekage_09
post Oct 21 2016, 01:35 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Oct 21 2016, 12:11 AM)
Check your settings... Particularly download location.. Reinstall the addon and providers if you have too.. Quasar still works..
sigh..hate to reinstall Quasar...it very complicated unlike other addons..maybe to a not tech savvy guy like me.... sad.gif
TSvoncrane
post Oct 21 2016, 09:25 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Oct 21 2016, 01:35 AM)
sigh..hate to reinstall Quasar...it very complicated unlike other addons..maybe to a not tech savvy guy like me.... sad.gif
Everyone starts somewhere.. smile.gif .. Do not install so many providers.. Typically just 3 or 4 should do. This is cuz major ones, do scrape multiple sources. Then install the providers manager. It's basically a program addon that very quickly setups up the installed providers..all in one go. Instead of manually going to each provider's settings.
cchean
post Oct 21 2016, 02:11 PM

176 posts

Hi guys. Is the Dramago add-on still working for you guys?

retroRT
post Oct 21 2016, 02:15 PM

17 posts

hi guys,

this is my first time installing kodi to stream stuff..used it long before when it was xbmc but just as a standalone media player..

will my 8mbps streamyx be enough? looking to stream 720p at the most, 480p is ok since will be watching while doing work on the pc..

and what are the top 4 addons you guys recommend? im more into US tv shows and the occasional weekend football..
art6969
post Oct 21 2016, 02:26 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(retroRT @ Oct 21 2016, 02:15 PM)
hi guys,

this is my first time installing kodi to stream stuff..used it long before when it was xbmc but just as a standalone media player..

will my 8mbps streamyx be enough? looking to stream 720p at the most, 480p is ok since will be watching while doing work on the pc..

and what are the top 4 addons you guys recommend? im more into US tv shows and the occasional weekend football..
im 8mbps user, so far so good watching full hd 1080p exodus addon, still searching really work live football addon
AVFAN
post Oct 21 2016, 03:38 PM

24,456 posts

QUOTE(cchean @ Oct 21 2016, 02:11 PM)
Hi guys. Is the Dramago add-on still working for you guys?
ic drama, dramago, dramanice, drama24h - all working.

if u hv problems with any of them, just uninstall the addon, reinstall, should work.

happens to many other addons; somehow fail to update, need to reinstall.

but azdrama is dead-dead.

302 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:20 PM