Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

akky
post Oct 20 2016, 10:59 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(StevenL @ Oct 18 2016, 10:06 PM)
Thanks Sifu

But found from our Sg FB group... install urlresolver 3.0.1 then instal icdrama.... all is fine now rclxms.gif

Cheers!
Thanks for sharing!! Me and my wife were bored for few days due to no more Azdrama.
Installed this last nite and able to continue our drama now!

akky
post Apr 6 2017, 11:47 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Apr 5 2017, 04:37 PM)
Hi there, I tried to access the link buy it shows the thread is not there. They removed?
akky
post Apr 30 2018, 03:42 PM

139 posts

hi guys, I understand the source of free streaming don't always work and the workable add-on changes time to time.
Hope to get update from your guys, any reliable movies add-on for now?

I am using neptune rising and placenta, they worked fine last few months not every time but at least still can watch from time to time.
This few weeks, I could not get any success resources to watch most of the 2017 movies. I tried few movies with all the sources available but none work. ( I was looking for at least HD sources).

Last time I tried quasar before but my mibox got limited storage and connect to external hdd just doesn't work, the connection to hdd keep dropped.
I don't have much free time to troubleshoot so i gave up.

I might missed somewhr. Pls let me know whr I can pick up or any easy way for me to get back my movie's life. haha
akky
post Nov 24 2021, 01:57 PM

139 posts

Anyone having issue with Icdrama like me? I can't get it to play. Tried update and even reinstall the Icdrama from repository but still fail.

0.1508sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:32 AM