6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

Xarzmarz
post Jun 6 2016, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 6 2016, 09:19 AM)
Had a great DZ run & trolling with mikazzz, panda-man & Xarzmarz

Too bad I can't talk back as I'm having some NAT issue but I can hear u guys laughing. The shootout at the Extraction point was fun with those 4 Rogues. But the NPC suddenly climb up part was damn funny. Couldn't managed to run down...

But the 2 Rogues wearing the military sniper outfit was quite strong
Hahaha that part when the big flame guy climb our hiding spot was damn pricless..mikazz la ni agro that guy laugh.gif almost break my jaw laughing so much..n yeah those two guy kinda strong but the only thing is that we a bit careless with them..all sudden ambush us from behind..shouldnt trust another hoomann in the DZ rclxub.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 6 2016, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jun 6 2016, 10:16 AM)
Sorry Sorry, that was bad of me. Kesian u die first because of me..totally forgot that the big flamer can climb so fast, can't even run fast enuff lol. That was fun. Last night also me and zars have some short fun moment at DZ, coz zars wanna test gun..so we just went rogue, both of us only
Then they cant even chase us coz of the mobs..lolx

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 6 2016, 10:55 AM)
No prob...just trying guess we just need a little more co-ordination. biggrin.gif 

Yupp....reset can give 3 to 4 pcs 240 gear set and 4 to 6 HE weapon if you do HM and CM together! tongue.gif
Possible to get 240 from FL HM?

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 6 2016, 10:57 AM)
I thought that Big Guy cannot climb one. Anyway lesson learned  biggrin.gif . But it was really fun wei....

Next time if u guys got room for me, I wanna join  smile.gif . Hope u guys won't mind I'm low stats, die fast...
Sure why not..well you know i've been thinking since the new patch if we form two group in the DZ will be damn good advantage fore us since the loot from the boss better than the DZ boxes..easier faster n can spam skill to back each other up..the only problem is when it comes to supply drop..hahah dont know how to divide since only 1 team can get it..after few run you can get good gear already..so its okay
Xarzmarz
post Jun 6 2016, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 6 2016, 10:59 AM)
no problem. we blame mikazzz not you hahahaha. dang, too bad your mic always doesnt work. since lama di hahah. but damn funny wei that night. dunno how we ended up being such trolls...
I forgot to save the video when they cut the rope n what they get only purple gear..hahahah damn funny weyh..what they didnt knew is that we extracted their item already..hahah sad life

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 6 2016, 11:11 AM)
Weekly CM bonus gives you 1 pcs 240 gear set on HM. Same with Clear Sky.
Ah yeah the weekly reward..forgot bout it doh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 6 2016, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 6 2016, 11:40 AM)
Actually I'm having the same thought. Yesterday I saw u & panda-man in DZ but ur group is full. I thought of meeting u guys in DZ. But can't.

I always wondering how to do that. It say DZ transfer may required. But how??  hmm.gif
One of us need to leave the team first then join..or that one person invite others to his team..since on the same phase already..
Xarzmarz
post Jun 6 2016, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 6 2016, 11:48 AM)
ooohhhh....ok..

2 teams of Lowyat in DZ.....can tapao anyone with good laugh & share the loots too biggrin.gif

with u guys help, i get a lot of loots which brought up GS from 190 to 202. But the stats is still low. Headache!!!
Its normal..i also took quite some time to get gear with nice stats..just keep on farming sure get one or two nice gear stat in 2-3 extraction..depending on luck haha

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 6 2016, 11:57 AM)
its dangerous though. like zars last time wanted to 'meet up' with us. terus kena massacre in like 2 sec...
Yeahhh im standing there n bout say waddup guys~ *down already n get falcon punch somemore..hahaha you know who hmm.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 7 2016, 03:29 PM

Hahah whattt..i thought you guys the one keep on whispering inside my head telling me to go rogue..'kill him' 'shoot him' 'make him suffer' 'its now or never' 'they have sin in their past life' 'give them salvation'..hahaha
Xarzmarz
post Jun 8 2016, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 8 2016, 08:55 AM)
Yesterday got troll by 4 Agents in DZ. When I shoot at them their Health was not even dropping. How to become tough like that? Armor or Health?
Both of it actually..plus overdose somemore..gay build if use triage to spam the overdose
Xarzmarz
post Jun 8 2016, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 8 2016, 09:17 AM)
My stats is 174K : 243K : 14K (i know it's tofu sad.gif ) with 3 Striker Gear set while just 1 Hunters Faith. I wanna bring up my Toughness & Skill. What gear set should i focus on? Maybe another 2 Tactician?  hmm.gif
Theres few set combo after the new patch that people been using..4 tact + 2 fm/ 3 sen + 3 striker/ 3 tact + 2 fm + 1 HE vest with vigorous talent..these are few of them..each build got their own skills n talent to compliment with it..like 3 tact 2 fm n 1 HE vest with vigorous talent to be pair with pulse n first aid booster shot..pulse to increase the damage output n first aid booster shot will give u dmg resistance n increase weapon damage with overdose effect due to vigorous talent..i tried this build already n can tank like mad..the only thing i lack is skill power cause of the gear stat not that good..so let say u wanna try this build u need to have at least 20k skill power to cover your dps n increase dmg resistant somemore since u wanna focus on toughness n skill..

u can keep on farming first until you get few gear set..then u can try experimenting which build suits you most
Xarzmarz
post Jun 8 2016, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 8 2016, 09:50 AM)
This is clear & detail....thx Zars. That 4 Agents "I'll be back"  devil.gif
No probs bro.. smile.gif yeahh all of us need to come back stronger..am still too far from perfection..cant even make my stats to optimal lvl..skill power still below 20k n toughness barely reach 350k..

QUOTE(munk3y @ Jun 8 2016, 11:05 AM)
1 more week till i get my XIM4. i'll be playing mainly PVP, im gonna kill anything that moves in the DZ, so Xars be careful.
Hahaha..dammit just you wait *str8 away make deal with fire pissing guys* *stop katoboi n i shall grant you more fuel* lolx brows.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 10 2016, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(6so @ Jun 9 2016, 04:36 PM)
PSA Clear Sky drop today.
Sorry bout last night..my neighbourhood gone blackout..dont know what the cause.. cry.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 15 2016, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 15 2016, 10:14 AM)
You guys stats are? Yesterday tried to get 400++ toughness, but DPS and Elecs are low... 160k and 13k... sweat.gif
I cant even reach 400k yet..haha mine 250k+ DPS, 350k+ toughness and 21k elec..

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 15 2016, 10:26 AM)
really need to join u guys more to lvl up my DZ lvl in order to buy higher blueprints....
Yeah..rarely see you on recently
Xarzmarz
post Jun 15 2016, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Jun 15 2016, 03:03 PM)
Etonggg and Zarz, the thirsty vampires.
"I was a good agent until i got infected by LYN to the heart"
Xarzmarz
post Jun 16 2016, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 15 2016, 05:40 PM)
You were already like that.... your rogue kills so damn high!

But i guess you dont go rogue when solo.. unless you were that stupid guy yesterday.... solo player cut the rope with 7 random agents around him.... dafuq..
Haha rogue kill not be rogue haaa..means im a good agent la kan..hahaha that one agent need attention thats why..im sure he always feel its he against the world..lol

QUOTE(Goneraz @ Jun 15 2016, 08:12 PM)
Hey guys.  Just got my division today.  Gonna lvl up before join u guys soon
You can find our PSN at the very first page of the forum..cause not all of us have the same PSN id with LYN id..we'll waiting u at the peak..lol jk.. laugh.gif some of us when got free time can help u lvl up later

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jun 16 2016, 12:54 AM)
Thanks alot to Xarzmarz brandon68 & etonggg_13 for helping me to extract my set items despite manhunts everywhere. First time so drama have to run from DZ06 to DZ01-02 to extract. Sorry i gotta leave early, coz got something urgent to do. Thanks alot!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Hope i can return the favor soon
Its okay bro..Haha that one crazy weyh..me lagging somemore..recon je got manhunt in front..lolx everywhere got rogue nowhere safe ohmy.gif lets send our condolences to Hutazi for working up late till 11.30 p.m laugh.gif can geng nairud dah..betul2 midnight agent one
Xarzmarz
post Jun 16 2016, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 16 2016, 09:34 AM)
hahah. thanks. i work till midnight and balik my family's house cause my dad sent 'ada bihun and ayam goreng for you'... in the end just slept there. i think first night in like a month and a half didnt play division hahaha. brain also stopped functioning... during meeting pun the guy talking to me, im like so blur di. the funny thing is. im the only person puasa, and they are the ones keep reminding me every few minutes, almost time to buka. hahahah. so sweet.
Hahaha caring what..good for you got people care every minutes laugh.gif

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jun 16 2016, 09:53 AM)
u guys already on the best setup gear? mcm not interested to farm dy haha
Not really..cause the drop sometimes kinda random..so we just follow the flow.. laugh.gif normally for me, i farm seriously on weekend cause got more time kan..but if u with etonggg then u can just hope his bloodthirst does not rise so we can farm peacefully..hahahaha
Xarzmarz
post Jun 16 2016, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jun 16 2016, 10:08 AM)
i think u r the one who told us let that innocent guy to extract then turn around n shoot him ! haha but the panic on the innocent fella dam funny wei. so good laugh !!
Haha ya la that guy keep on pointing his gun at us..he felt insecured la tu..then im just telling him that his insecurity was real by sticky bomb him..haha

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 16 2016, 10:10 AM)
i 100% agree... sometime i jumped in xarz session just for farming...
then u see etong joined... then u know what happen next...

*ade rogues! jom!*
*dia seorang, nak buka?*  tongue.gif
Hahaha..etongg2 from dz06 to dz01 also possible..chase until got no energy left to play.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 16 2016, 10:10 AM)
Yeah....yesterday all the drops for me is totally no good even for green items although not much....haih...

Even recalibration also sucks nowadays...

If u going to farm again hope u dun mind I join in  tongue.gif
Sure2 why not..lately my drops also not that good..kinda hard to get green except from those supply drop..mostly green i got this week from other people..borrowed from them with death agreement for indefinite period..lolx
Xarzmarz
post Jun 20 2016, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(Goneraz @ Jun 18 2016, 11:56 PM)
Hey anyone playing now? I am lvl 12 now. Wanna finish the main mission ..  hit me up. My psn I'd :goneraz
You can just add us up..most of us every night got play..can help u after finish doing few 'dailies' work in DZ n somewhat.. brows.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 20 2016, 09:35 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 20 2016, 09:25 AM)
somewhat? does that include 8 man death squad like last night?
Hahaha..good job figuring it out..of course it is laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post Jun 20 2016, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 20 2016, 09:37 AM)
so confused last night. so messy. i think i only took down 2-3, the rest like running around and couldnt focus fire cause people everywher. so confusing.
Haha yeah..everytime wanna shoot need to check the name first
Xarzmarz
post Jun 23 2016, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 21 2016, 03:32 PM)
im just an underling.

mob leader is etonggg. and his warhammer zars the killer.
Hahaha but then the sad truth bout the mob leader always down cause of tank explosion..this scene always stunned the enemy like 2-3 sec to digest wth is going on..thats the moment that'll lead us to victory..kill the enemy while they're stunned..op mob leader i said..the passive skill (died from explosion) too op..hahaha

QUOTE(Goneraz @ Jun 23 2016, 03:28 AM)
Hey guys.  Quick question. Do u guys finish all the side missions? I am lvl 20 now.. starting to do some incursion into dz. Still learning to roll my gears but saving up till I am lvl 30 before I do some serious gear calibration. Just wondering if it's important to finish all the side mission
You can just finish one 1-2 area only of side mission to do the Search n Destroy mission to collect intel for HVT..tried it with my alt char n it works..or you also can join others phase n do with them since its safer n faster to do with others..
Xarzmarz
post Jun 23 2016, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Jun 23 2016, 09:16 AM)
Oo perli ye haha. Oh well what can I do, I'm attracted to exploding Cleaners like moths attracted to light  laugh.gif
Hahah..natural instinct it is.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 23 2016, 09:23 AM)
always. similar to 'eh. what happened? tiba2 down' 'gas tank lah.' hahahaha. now with etonggg if ada tank about to blow kena mention. him and mike always down from that... but recently better sikit. more experienced hahaha.
Yeah i guess if mike still playing he gonna die more than etongg from that explosion..hahah those two attracted to gas leaked from the cleaner tank..nak cari drug takut kantoi with Faye..then found an alternative to replace the drug with hidu gas.. laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0578sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:52 PM