6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

Xarzmarz
post May 20 2016, 09:52 AM

After this DZ05-06 gonna be hectic as heck..all cause to farm the drops from the boss..i think the devs knew bout those who farm at lower level in which they create new bracket with lv34 enemies on DZ05-06 that drop 204 HE n 240 gear set to lure them from farming at lower bracket since the reward is different..

The new missions reward are the more reason we should have alt char..lvl me up please T.T btw i just read that the requirement to do the HVT/HRT missions is that after all missions on the mission board in the safehouse are cleared..does that include the 'Encounter' mission as well? or only 'Side Mission'?
Xarzmarz
post May 20 2016, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 20 2016, 09:55 AM)
Of course the dev knew the vids are everywhere in youtube haha. My alt lvl 30 already can help you tonight.

I think I read that need to complete both Side missions and Encounters.
Noiceee..tp kan my main char pun got so many encounter mission left..demmittt those devs sure know how to torment players..i think tonight we just rush the encounter first then maybe i call you for my alt char XD

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 20 2016, 09:56 AM)
yuppp all side mission and encounter hahaha. to say 'you lazy agents, tak boleh dapat loot' heh. but i think they did that also to discourage so many alts getting too much loot. except for the truly dedicated lah.
But but my map looks colourful enough with those Encounter missions still there..if all gone then it going to be pitch black with strange red colour in the middle of the map..i'm allergic to darkness tongue.gif tonight altogether do encounter want?unless you guys left me n do it all already cry.gif

QUOTE(6so @ May 20 2016, 10:12 AM)
Not forgetting you will need to deal with L34 fire pisser who sneaks up on you unannounced. That's the bane of my existence when doing DZ05 & DZ06. Think you need to build your gear substantially to be able to do the new DZ bracket. It's like the beginning all over again with constant dying to mobs at DZ north. If an axe wielder and flamethrower can wipe out the whole bunch of 220s in the demo...just be prepared. bruce.gif
Yeah..real scary those area..i did few DZ 05-06 runs with random player b4 , they did showed me the vantage point to kill player n place to hide, heck those places just real nice to ambush people not to say for those coming chasing the player they need to go through those L34 fire pisser or L32 laugh.gif n other enemies with same level..either way anything that alive around you in that area should not be taken lightly (even the birds laugh.gif ) if those guys are L34 in 201+ bracket they should be the same as the enemy is FL CM right?
Xarzmarz
post May 20 2016, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 20 2016, 10:29 AM)
dont worry. you will still have lots of phone recordings, echos, electronics. etc hahahah.

i finished already, but i can join you with my alt.

but also supposed to help a friend. he did FL HM last night more than 15 times. didnt pass Wave 4. he is GS160-180 and the other members are GS190-200+ hahahah. the other guys must be glitchers if they cant pass even though should be high level di...
Alrightyy..we gonna rush those encounter mission like madman lolx..
Oh snapppp~i thought u were saying bout FL CM then i re-read it was FL HM actually..hahahah even vJiet can pass the FL HM first try lolx..hahaha goodness those guys must be descendant of chuck norris to rush the Rusher..lolx i think so too..its kinda weird not to pass after 15x try out..

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 20 2016, 10:38 AM)
Yeah.....that's why this few days took me more than hours just to do 1 extraction. Mobs are hell strong. But for a lone ranger & weakling like me, it's safer from bunch of Rogues  sweat.gif
Ececece weakling ah? go rogue n manhunt last few days still count as weakling ke?hehehe..yeah last night solo at DZ05-06 also got many nerve-wrecking moment..those LMB rusher real pain in the ass i told you..they chased you like till the end of the world..shoot those shotgun like sniper somemore..they lucky i can't snatch their shotgun..if not they'll know what hell means..hahahah
Xarzmarz
post May 20 2016, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 20 2016, 12:07 PM)

Cleaners squad commander Fenix: watchout guys. Those bastard division agents is out to get us. they will come back. They ALWAYS come back.

Cleaner No.1: oh shyte here they com, Fenix!!

Fenix: Oh no not again.. not again!! Kill them!

Cleaner No.2: Uaghhhh

Fenix: I will kill you all! I will kill you all you bastard agents!! You want some of me? Come get it!!

Claire: Dad?

Fenix: Claire?? Get out of here! get out of here!!

Claire: Dad?? No stop hurting my dad!

Fenix: You leave her alone! arghhhh

-The end-
Maybe later we can try hit Fenix back when he became Lv34 there (after new patch)..see what happen to us hahahaha
Xarzmarz
post May 23 2016, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 23 2016, 09:02 AM)
Thanks....I'm using HE Vector GS163 (Talent is Brutal-Head shot damage & CHC increase at full health). While the BoO one with GS204 has a lower DPS by 6k but the weapon damage is much higher by bout 10% (Talent is Brutal-Head shot damage, the other 2 talents not much). Most of the time, my current Vector doesn't seem damage on the enemy a lot. I saw Zars & katoboi weapon like straight away drain enemy health.

Is my weapon weak & is it worth getting? Sorry for noob question tongue.gif

Went to to all DZ vendor couldn't find a good Sub machine gun.... sad.gif
I've been using Aug with GS163 that have Self-preserved, Brutal & Ferocious..well i dont say your weapon is weak cause vector still one of the best SMG out there..top 2 to be precise..the only problem it has is the mag size..im nt sure if there got any other weakness..maybe its because of your weapon mod n gear mod?those thing really play major part in boosting your damage..

Weapon mod for example..all of them might still be lv30 mod but the power lvl is different..mine got power lv31 n lv32 for few of my mod which really boost my stats (crit chance, crit damage n so on)..most of them i got from drops only few i crafted (dont know why i never got good stat when crafting)..n my gear stat really focus on smg build, i mean most of them like boost crit chance, dmg n mag size..i can drain enemy hp fast but only at a fair distance..for low lvl enemy its possible for me to rush them but i dont think i can do so with the lv32 enemy, take LMB for instance..so it depends on you gear stats too for the damage..if your item still can't get good stat n roll after recalibrate you can try farm new one for high lv DZ bosses..but for weapon im nt sure where to farm cause i've been using the same 163 AUG cry.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 23 2016, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 23 2016, 11:44 AM)
i miss my aug. right now using cadaceus because of the coolheaded. but very bosan weapon. and seems no power even though DPS is 160k. miss my brutal.
Well at least you can kill the enemy with style~ that weapon got one fine aS.. ehem i mean the skin colour is nice tongue.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 24 2016, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 24 2016, 09:13 AM)
Where there is a will there is a way  icon_idea.gif

Previously was to remove one primary and the sidearm to a lvl 4 weapon and you can enter lower bracket.

However, if the new system only consider one primary weapon as the main indicator for GS lvl, this will change the method slightly.

Today is about knowing what the system is encoded. They we will bypass it.

Worst come to worst. we have master glitch Visha to help us  whistling.gif
I think its possible to go to lower bracket since they were saying the score will taken from the highest weapon isnt it? so what we need to do is just change into same weapon but with lower GS..163 for example..we can try check it out after this..

"Fixed a bug where the Base of Operations NPC speech was too repetitive."
Heck yeah..this is one of the changes that i like most lolx..well still its not too repetitive as "I was an adventurer like you, until i took an arrow to the knee" laugh.gif except for Faye Lau and that technician guy "You did a good job out there we appreciate what've you done" n "We both got shiet to do, talk later"..hahaha
Xarzmarz
post May 25 2016, 01:59 AM

Mike hutazi n etongg..i just made a discovery bout the exotic resilience..i crafted two of the final measure set (50% bonus exotic resilience) plus another same bonus from other gear, my exotic resilience went up to like 76% something..i tried to fight those giant fire pissing guy in DZ06 which we were killed in seconds..guess what i can tank them like 3-4 sec b4 i go down..i didnt even died from the tear gas grenade anymore..hahaha i spent like 500k credit to recalibrate the gear in order to cover up the stat same as before..only HP went down a bit but my armor rose up to 71%, good trade i guess? blink.gif but yeahi tthe main part is that i can tank those giant guys rclxm9.gif say no more to unstylish death causes, its either i survive or i fall with honor laugh.gif

Xarzmarz
post May 25 2016, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 25 2016, 08:29 AM)
Ahahahaha. Good. No more one tear gas until eye ball also pecah die terus. Now can 'tank' tear gas d. biggrin.gif  I guess exotic resilience means defence against bomb, flame thrower, explosive bullets (?) and AIDS..

Yesterday DZ06 we die like 20-120 times. Haha. First time in division I will see a mob and scream like a women. Ada mob! Cepat sapport station, turret! Under, retreat guys!! No im dawn. LMAO. Etoong and me want get our item back also die few times. Flamethrower boss will melt your corpse like larva in 1.5 seconds. Worst was get tear gas and die because eye ball pecah. lol. but It was a good run. gotten multiple 240 pieces for backpack, gloves, knee pad etc.
Yeah..yesterday is the most pathetic day as an agent..that tear gas death is most memorable death i ever had..hahaha

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 25 2016, 08:52 AM)
Hahaha. Orang kaya ni! Hahaha. I also readjusted and don't give a fak about gear set for now haha. Its too crazy. I equipped some good stuff and recalibrated some purple gears (so cheap!) Haha. Now my DPS is 227k toughness 350k but skill only 11k.... if I don't mind dropping DPS I can get my toughness up to 420k! Tank yo! Not even touching final measure yet. I forgot to take a pic of my gear..... My new AK damn nice. forgot all the talents, but got destructive and brutal i think.
Haha my money gone already..non stop recalibrate coz of geram with those mobs..350k damnnn..how high is your hp n armor right now?
Xarzmarz
post May 25 2016, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 25 2016, 09:28 AM)
i dunno about HP, but i think armor mit is around 72%. i tested it out in DZ and can tahan more but still lots of time end up kissing the ground...
yeah. we turned the corner and i think they were facing the other way like only few meters away hahaha. then get the alert. wah. run!!!! hahahah. yeah i saw the greens. i think next time, we cut steal and just runnnnnnnnn! dont need to fight back even. just run and survivor link through a mob and they should clean up those guys. hehe. you lah. didnt wait for everyone to arrive. terus go cut the rope hahah.
Mine like 71%..so probably your hp 80k above..cause my hp 70k only which make my toughness 221k..
Yeah we should just run last night..all of our mind still in mad state cause of the mobs..hahah cant think rationally everywhere we go in DZ..its like we dont care bout dying anymore..lolx cut the rope just to piss them off hahah
Xarzmarz
post May 25 2016, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 25 2016, 11:45 AM)
For the first time ever dying repeatedly in DZ feels like so much fun! Now I'm swimming with 240s that I don't know how to use yet hahahaha. You can tank those Hellspawns while I stay back behind you and snipe from far away  laugh.gif
Haha later i play tank role..my exotic plus immunizer, those hellspawn fire pissing giant wont do no shyt to burn my ass anymore..hahaha but only up to 4 sec after that im gonna kiss the floor if didnt manage to use first aid or medkit laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 25 2016, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 25 2016, 01:15 PM)
yeah im tempted to build tank now. seems its become very important. gonna try switch from DPS to Skill and hopefully can bring toughness to more than 400 at the same time. Then can balistic shield and not takut anymore! hehe. still not lucky to get a HE sawed off shotgun to use with the shield. hehe.
Hahaha then we need others to do the damage..if not one mobs gonna take us 15 mins to finish laugh.gif btw later can try sticky bomb me? wanna see if i manage to survive or not
Xarzmarz
post May 25 2016, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 25 2016, 02:25 PM)
you sticky bomb yourself. i cannot sticky you.

last time i full health with 30-35k skill. i think about 70k health. took all my health, but still not down. i was around 60% armor mit.

but that day when i sticky the rogue hunter, he straight when down and pray to me.  whistling.gif but i guess he was just weak...

yeah. i think if we run tank need to be with high skill to either pulse, smart cover or sticky bomb. sticky bomb is a bit hard. with chance to fk up... that day i sticky bomb myself hahahaha. then got killed by the guy... doh.gif so bodoh. i didnt know can hurt myself as i dont normally main sticky bomb hahaha.
My electronic quite low so i need your explosssioonnn~alaa later on you get used with sticky bomb after the challenge we had yesterday..those nightmare going to increase our skill like 1000x..hahaha (still dead in secs) damn those mobs

QUOTE(mikazzz @ May 25 2016, 05:02 PM)
So jealous!!! I wan moar 240 gears to bump up my gear score man...
Well if you got good stat on those 240 gear then you on the right track..but if not u need 78k to recalibrate those thing for the first time..the threat the hardship the death u get will become meaningless if you got bad stat..hahah btw sorry bro cant join you yesterday..too tired already after many runs in the DZ06..its hell i tell you cry.gif first time play division i sweat n scream so much.. sweat.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 26 2016, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 26 2016, 08:32 AM)
Ayam game. Count me in biggrin.gif It was not as crazy as Falcon Lost. Actually more human to play. And can see lots of team coordination of covering, healing, escorting and running to teammates to support fire. Clear Sky is what Division needs.

Will be on after at 7pm blush.gif
If on challenging i think it will be on whole other level..that area with that amount of mobs..die here down there hahaha

QUOTE(Zelmel @ May 26 2016, 08:47 AM)
I just starting playing the game am I too slow?
Level 7 now.
Nah..not too slow..maybe a month late? laugh.gif jk2..its not that hard to lvl up actually..until you reach lvl 26 n above..
Xarzmarz
post May 26 2016, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(6so @ May 26 2016, 10:33 AM)
Was watching Inigo's stream and they cracked the DZ06 scary mob. Smart cover + mobile cover. They are back on killing anything that moves. Think his stat is about 100ish DPS 380 Toughness 20k Skill with a tactician support like in FL. BTW mobile cover now can be invisible to other players beside that laggy menu bug.
Yesterday i did try new build..i got like 200k DPS 220k toughness and 6k Skill..while i got 76% exotic resilience 20% reduce damage from elites i can tank like everything in DZ06 except for sniper n shotties in point blank situation..with Poodlepaddly support yesterday (First aid booster shot & Smart cover) i manage to wipe like 7-8 rogue in no time last night.. rclxm9.gif
After this new patch for me i think its really important to have exotic resilience n high armor rather than high hp in DZ06 cause the enemy still can blow you up in matter of secs..we can even die from tear gas grenade if got no exotic resilence.. cry.gif after few run with Poodlepaddly last night which he swith to full support it really saves our ass like 100 times..lolx so yeah someone with tactician build that go for support role also a big must to have in team..
Xarzmarz
post May 26 2016, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 26 2016, 11:09 AM)
Ok. Later tonight we try. The outcome was 214 gear set piece from completion, and 191 from the boss I believe biggrin.gif
Yeah me and mikazz saw you went on a rampage 1 lawan 8 also you won. Ganas betul! Hahaha.

With your armor and damage, you were already doing good damage. I am just merely micro managing the scenario by adding in First Aid (damage/defence boost) and smart cover (damage/defence boost) to a already made blood lust killer, and see him reck havoc in darkzone. After shooting the booster skills I just went Lim Biskit metalica KEEP ROLLING ROLLING ROLLING......  Smart cover, first aid > keep Rolling Rolling Rolling.  drool.gif
Lucky to have those mobs too laugh.gif mikazz was like i just cant believe we're fighting those rogues around those mobs..hahaha since they made up of two team they didnt dare to shoot much when im near one of their teammates i think

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 26 2016, 11:16 AM)
you killed 8 rogues in one go... wtf...

seems really lot of noobs lah these days. damage like someone tickling your feet je....
Uishh not in one go la bro..gila tu..it just that it didnt much time to kill some of them down cause they made of two team..so i guess they didnt dare to shoot much since i always run to one of their teammates

QUOTE(6so @ May 26 2016, 11:26 AM)
They don't take the exotic resilience that highly on NPC just as counter measure to incen or exploding bullets from PVP....to them are min/maxing every squeeze of dmg they can out of the gear but you are talking Inigo Montoya here. Also take note they are on PC so they have the advantage of mouse and at the same time harder to kill pc players because of that advantage. I think as time goes by, more and more people will discover newer meta build.

Usually I don't go to DZ at all unless of no choice but to farm for BPs....if can do 10 mins or so in Clear Sky with a good team...don't see the lure yet to be there. Furthermore will wait for people like Breezy or Skill-up to share their tips and tricks. I'm quite helpless in PvP. biggrin.gif
Yeah i also agree with Inigo method since its either we or the mobs that going to live situation..it just that if got ambushed it will be hard to survive..
How helpless u are in Pvp you still manage to clear FL CM few times already when i cant even pass 4th wave sweat.gif ..i think you already have everythin you need..just few tweak n recalibrate you ready to go for PvP..even your DPS n Hp i saw before damn high already..how can u be that helpless in PvP laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 26 2016, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 26 2016, 03:46 PM)
Haven't got the time to play since the Tuesday updates. Everyone already with High GS sets while I'm still with the Yellow HE gears  sweat.gif

If etonggg, hutazi, Zars see me in DZ, sure kena tapao by them  tongue.gif
Dont worry bro..its easy to catch up since the gear set from bracket 201+ drop almost all the time..just ask any of us we can go together..btw i wont shoot punya XD if got someone shoot at you all of us for sure come bruce.gif etonggg n poddlepaddly few times already aid me when i got killed from behind..from DZ02 run str8 to DZ05/06..brotherhood tuuuu..hahaha
Xarzmarz
post May 26 2016, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 26 2016, 04:32 PM)
except for me, i just randomly shoot everyone. i believe in equality  biggrin.gif
Ya la u killed me once b4..i come to greet but then all started shoot at me..hahahah i'll remembered that till the end of my life as a division agent
Xarzmarz
post May 27 2016, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 27 2016, 09:15 AM)
hahah. damn funny lah that one. so kesian. we shouldve just run ahahah. wouldve been good.
you also stole my items... and i stole i think aka's hahaha. was a mess. too many people everyone dunno what the hell going on... 7 of us (only 6 in the photo). gila man... we wanted to invite zars, but dunno why he is not online on my friends list. katoboi also couldnt invite him. weird.

those 2 other agents that walked in so lucky didnt kena rape terus. but i guess everyone will be confused who is the actual enemy.
My line sucks last night..cant even do a thing..maybe thats why
Xarzmarz
post May 29 2016, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(mikazzz @ May 28 2016, 11:26 PM)
Don't worry..it will come again. Loot for 204 weapons is everywhere in dz05-6. I haven't do CS also. Gonna do it as soon as I'm back from Jakarta this weekend. Can't play since I'm in overseas so my fingers are constantly twitching for some dark zone action
I feel u bro..my finger twitching so much already..T.T 1.2 punya pasal semua ni..dang u 1.2 make me like this..
Btw i realised that after the first maintenance last few days the drop for set gear in dz06 bosses not frequent as the first day of 1.2..anyone can confirm this?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0545sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:31 PM