12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

panda-man
post May 12 2016, 02:31 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ May 12 2016, 02:24 PM)
Me and Hutazi thought that is Unifi issue, that's why u guys keeps dc.
yeah. time fibre FTW!

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 12 2016, 02:25 PM)
ytd accidentally gone rogue on 1 guy who blocked my firing line, then i immediately back up and run... he chased me and put me down... steal my nomad gear!!! geram!!!

then our Squad leader guided us to 1 of the landmark and he was there...

we gang bang him... and i got my items back...

they he brought his team to revenge us at extraction point...

then we put him down again...

PUAS HATI...
hahah. that was damn funny lah. i think he mustve been like OMG! nomad gearrrrnnnnnNNNNNNooooooo o o oo O OOO ... i was chasing him but he quite laju run with his gear. hahahah. then squad leader said jgn kejar we should run. tiba tiba in front of our face hahahah. what luck, we werent even looking for him hahaah. then 2 of them come to extraction, tembak my glass cannon but tak sakit kek.
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 02:35 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 12 2016, 02:32 PM)
they were on a suicide mission. kingx101 or something like that. im gonna try to find em again today.
wont find him lah. after yesterday he already delete his character and broke his game disk. whistling.gif
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 02:39 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 12 2016, 02:36 PM)
yeah what a luck... next time if accidentally gone rogue, must not pull back... coz nobody will let you go... lesson learned...
their nickname all with x101 i think... the one put me down was chrisx101 i think...
yeah. last time i learned when etonggg accidentally went rogue, but everyone still focus on mobs. then suddenly all turn shoot me, with my 2 sec left hahah. damn. lesson learned, rogue if nearby shoot everything!

x101 times dieded
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 02:41 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 12 2016, 02:39 PM)
Dont worry bro..its a normal reaction..after few time gone rogue you'll be free from guilt..you're start getting adrenaline rush n unstoppable bloodthirst..thats when you join the dark side..every night you feel like gone rogue or killing rogue is a must..you xkan rasa geram only satisfaction n pleasure..

So feel free to kill somemore..we're waiting on the other side..Hail LYN agent Hail the dark side.. devil.gif

P/S: you can make Etongg as an example, b4 this never cared bout rogue but after his third kill he unable to quench his bloodthirst every night unless he gone rogue..
etonggg_13 told me.... 'bila sampai level 75, i will stop, i will tolong hunt rogue saje, someone down i will help them up' HAHAHAHAHAH. we will see tonight guys! etonggg already level 75! hahahaha.

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 12 2016, 02:41 PM
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 02:57 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 12 2016, 02:41 PM)
but etonggg_13 still has some light in him. for example, he would kill AFTER they have extracted their loots.
#NeverGoFullRogue

#PeopleStillNeedTrust

#SoWeCanTrickThem.....

hahah

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 12 2016, 02:45 PM)
While at work I keep hearing the word ROGUE keep buzzing in my ear, and I was like apa lah ni???

Opened a new tab and clicked on forum.lowyat... Ooooo ini kerja korang eh?

#OnceRogueForeverRogue
tiba tiba wake up. eh... bila masa i ada skull tattoo on my neck?!

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 12 2016, 02:51 PM)
Never trust LYN agent once they broke off the chain of guilt that binds them..all of them will be like 'hey dude, b4 this we also kena kill by those a****le high level agent, so you need to die for us right now cause you guys are in the lowest food chain' and then 'seniority rules you newbs' lolxx
Hahaha..that one miss the timing to shoot or really give them chance to shoot?b4 this etongg said to me 'i follow you bro, if u wanna chase the rogue then i also go, u lead i follow' but right now, 'eh guys, ad rogue come lets kill them' n pooff in a moment you can see him near the rogue already..hahaha so is there really some light remain within him?  laugh.gif
hahahah. yeah man. we also wanna make use of our powaaaa hahaha

he just wants them to stand still.

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 12 2016, 02:57 PM
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 03:15 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 12 2016, 03:14 PM)
actually if go rogue at extraction, i will let the guy extract finish only go rogue la... light side of me... tongue.gif
just that one tiny LED bulb in our hearts... except that guy who came back lah. hunt us even though he got loot. i took his damn performance mod and destroyed it. mwahahahah.
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 03:58 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ May 12 2016, 03:46 PM)
seeing you guys can play at night makes me green with envy...

playing with strangers is damn hard... no one talks or even listen
yesterday FL with one american dude. we all fine, but then mission failed. then he rage quit... but... he was first to die liao. bugger...
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 04:08 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ May 12 2016, 04:06 PM)
Rage quit normal la but no one talk or even listen that's the problem... before noon i played Russian consulate CM.... died so many times but the last group i joined persevered until the end .. .earlier groups all rage quit
need to have power crew. we used to fear warrengate, but now got gearset team, we strolled through. until the guy locked himself in the closet.
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 04:18 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 12 2016, 03:58 PM)

marah! jangan tak marah! hahahah.

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 12 2016, 04:16 PM)
dry.gif  that dude......sounds pro at first telling " everyone know what to do right" something like that. then he is the first one koyak. his GS somemore higher than me....
hahah you can hear us! hahahahah. i thought he would be better. if i remember, will go cari him in DZ hahah

panda-man
post May 12 2016, 05:30 PM

2,691 posts

dont need to look. shoot je. xars killed me twice yesterday. im sure it was on purpose.
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 05:40 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 12 2016, 05:37 PM)
Hahahaha i didnt see ur body at all..was shooting using handgun only then all sudden dead..that area full of glitch (blaming the game mechanic)  whistling.gif  you know i care bout you kan  cry.gif i never dare do such thing on purpose
wub.gif hahahahahha i think lag. tembak and sekali one shot damage appear. kong.

panda-man
post May 16 2016, 09:27 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 16 2016, 09:03 AM)
Yeah. Seems so. Lots of crazy rogue hunting happening last week. First time lowyat members enters man hunt for more than 7 times in a day.

panda-man brandon68 Xarzmarz Vishapnda
Still cannot digest how Hutazi kill and falcon punch that player straight into the Tanah. You didn't just killed him, you buried him deep into the ground. rclxms.gif
hahahah. normally im so gentle with my falcon punch. i dunno what happened. really me ka? jumping jack him into the ground? hahah

but fighting it out in <160 GS is great. because everyone is pretty balanced. no kena hentam by GS240 hahah. although maybe some still have. it equipped. if got grey item. i got a grey pistol dropped my GS from 189 down to 166 just because of that pistol. so i can imagine full on GS240 guys with pistol and rifle dropping down to <160 GS range. Kenji maybe? hmm. im gonna 'TRY' to take a break from division. i think overdose already.
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 09:28 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 16 2016, 09:25 AM)
No problem. Much to explore. There are a mixture btw medium to higher lvl in that bracket. But at the moment its the best place to do our farming and rogue stuff. Everyone gotten blood thirsty in that bracket. We didn't even hesitate to go rogue and manhunt.  laugh.gif
Dis is kataboi I assume.

yeah he trash talked to me after ambushing us from behind at the checkpoint. I hunted him 17 times all with screenshots. It was personal, and we both loved it. devil.gif
yah. i think both having fun. i msg'd him after saying good game. and he also said it was fun hahahaha.
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 09:36 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 16 2016, 09:30 AM)
The op-ness of our new blood in the dark brotherhood..everyone i present to u Hutazi 'The Falcon Punch~~that will send the enemy str8 to hell' lolx  rclxms.gif
Nemesis..pvp at their finest in front of the checkpoint without caring the world around them..hahaha other agent be like 'hey hey how bout us? we wanna join the fun too'..nope no way he's my long-time rival~go find your own.. laugh.gif
sweat.gif maybe my agent sudah level up after training by melee all those bosses in DZ?
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 10:08 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 16 2016, 10:05 AM)
If like that i pun mau..just you wait DZ bosses i gonna punch u till death..lolx after you punch that guy onto the ground he never came back..i didnt think because he learned his lesson..its more like he died virtually unable to come back to the world of living..haahha demmit my stomach hurt so much that day..
No wonder la so many hate yesterday..2-3 people msg me after get rekt so much by us (lv 99 somemore those guys lolx)..eventhough there got you guys that went manhunt too but im the one getting the hate..must be my face ugly enough after being dark lord sith..lolx btw how to screenshot the msg? i wanna post here later..hahaha
they messaged you? send apa? hate mail ke? if they marah, then why they keep coming back to gaduh... strange. everyone is GS<160 pun nak marah. not like kita cheating pun.
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 10:10 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ May 16 2016, 10:09 AM)
GG yesterday, had to leave so suddenly coz I had to take my son on a walk.
Maybe because you were the only one they can message? Others might have set message privacy to Friends or Friends of Friends.
hmm possible, but i think its because he was the one always falcon punch them after kena down hahahah. he is memang brutal...
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 10:31 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 16 2016, 10:18 AM)
Ya la kan?even if they wanna said cause of the level their lvl higher than us though..the first one i got when im with Xiao the second one with you guys and the last one when theres only visha and me in the team b4 logging out..all of them keep saying that we're loser and whatsoever..hahaha i troll them back la then they got real pissed n bombarding me with continuous msg..lolx one thing that they didnt expected that i can be keyboard warrior too..hahaha
Yeah thought of that too..when i checked the setting i realised bout it.. XD still got lot of thing to explore for the PS4..just bought it 3 months ago..
they butthurt level 99 cannot beat lower level players on same battlefield. maybe they were the glitchers GS240 and then kena pawned. hahah. kecian. you should just keep replying 'git good' after few days can send another 'did you git good-er yet?' hahaha.

see you are good sport. didnt rage and message us when you kena pwned by all of us hahahah. turn the corner, 4 rogues in your face. damn kelakar. also got visha kena down... hahahah.
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 10:57 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 16 2016, 10:54 AM)
If they sent you hate mail, that means you are doing it right  whistling.gif

I got one also. Saying that im lvl 99 but using incendiary bulllets on them. I just took their items and screenshot when the extraction list that appears with a big thank you note back to him.

to screenshot, press the share button, then triangle. I believe the same for in game messages.
hahah. you all really bully them lah. kecian. etonggg_13 look at what you've created! i miss risa-chin....
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 01:49 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 16 2016, 01:45 PM)
went manhunt last night with etong, xiao yiyi, hutazi, visha and few others. was planning to lvl up my dz and get some DZ credits...end up DZ level down and lost thousands of DZ credits, but it was all fun, shooting at other players, accidentally killed xars
katoboi the killah! dont trust any agents! hahaha. i heard zars evil laugh over proximity chat. katoboi unleashed the demon! hahah. yeah i was like hey level 70! yeay. then suddenly we decided to go to war.... down to 80% LVL69 because keep going manhunt then dying... -15k exp
panda-man
post May 16 2016, 02:19 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 16 2016, 02:13 PM)
Hehe jk bro..if its u i ask for nasi lemak every morning already..nyumx3
Yeah..that guy really know how to pvp..run here jump there..phewww im going to copy his style n integrate into my style..combine see what happen better or worst..lolx
Uishh i laugh like a little girl tauu whenever Pvp..no such thing as evil laugh..girlish laugh ad la (giggle here giggle there).. laugh.gif

I lost like 40-60k exp then manage to cover it back after few manhunt  thumbup.gif
girls giggle memang evil lah tu....

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0463sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:17 PM