12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

panda-man
post May 19 2016, 09:37 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 19 2016, 09:34 AM)
Yes. 3 hours versus how we did last time 12 days+-.

Do one round to lvl 30. Then belanja them 3 Pizza hut can d  brows.gif
last time ok what. i think we level to 20 or so in one night no? i forgot already.
panda-man
post May 20 2016, 09:11 AM

2,691 posts

thanks for the info~
panda-man
post May 20 2016, 09:56 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 09:52 AM)
After this DZ05-06 gonna be hectic as heck..all cause to farm the drops from the boss..i think the devs knew bout those who farm at lower level in which they create new bracket with lv34 enemies on DZ05-06 that drop 204 HE n 240 gear set to lure them from farming at lower bracket since the reward is different..

The new missions reward are the more reason we should have alt char..lvl me up please T.T btw i just read that the requirement to do the HVT/HRT missions is that after all missions on the mission board in the safehouse are cleared..does that include the 'Encounter' mission as well? or only 'Side Mission'?
yuppp all side mission and encounter hahaha. to say 'you lazy agents, tak boleh dapat loot' heh. but i think they did that also to discourage so many alts getting too much loot. except for the truly dedicated lah.

From Q&A
What are Search and Destroy missions, and how do you get access to them?
PM: You can find the Search and Destroy missions in the safehouses of named zones once all side missions and encounters have been completed. The missions lead you to locations in the open world where groups of enemies are located.

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 20 2016, 09:57 AM
panda-man
post May 20 2016, 10:29 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 20 2016, 10:26 AM)
Noiceee..tp kan my main char pun got so many encounter mission left..demmittt those devs sure know how to torment players..i think tonight we just rush the encounter first then maybe i call you for my alt char XD
But but my map looks colourful enough with those Encounter missions still there..if all gone then it going to be pitch black with strange red colour in the middle of the map..i'm allergic to darkness  tongue.gif tonight altogether do encounter want?unless you guys left me n do it all already  cry.gif
dont worry. you will still have lots of phone recordings, echos, electronics. etc hahahah.

i finished already, but i can join you with my alt.

but also supposed to help a friend. he did FL HM last night more than 15 times. didnt pass Wave 4. he is GS160-180 and the other members are GS190-200+ hahahah. the other guys must be glitchers if they cant pass even though should be high level di...

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 20 2016, 10:30 AM
panda-man
post May 20 2016, 11:28 AM

2,691 posts

i want a kills while rogue counter!!!
panda-man
post May 20 2016, 01:47 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 20 2016, 12:07 PM)

Cleaners squad commander Fenix: watchout guys. Those bastard division agents is out to get us. they will come back. They ALWAYS come back.

Cleaner No.1: oh shyte here they com, Fenix!!

Fenix: Oh no not again.. not again!! Kill them!

Cleaner No.2: Uaghhhh

Fenix: I will kill you all! I will kill you all you bastard agents!! You want some of me? Come get it!!

Claire: Dad?

Fenix: Claire?? Get out of here! get out of here!!

Claire: Dad?? No stop hurting my dad!

Fenix: You leave her alone! arghhhh

-The end-
hahahahha. you so creative lah paddly....

panda-man
post May 20 2016, 03:04 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 20 2016, 02:50 PM)
Got hit by smallpox flu. Stayed at home today. so very free : /
Fenix: Claire. Come here. Today Daddy is going to teach you how to use a gun.

Claire: But.. I don't want to daddy.

Fenix: You see these 4 ppl here. they are the bad guy. You have to shoot them before they take you away from me.

Claire: I don't want them to... *slowly aims...

Bam!

Trophy unlocked: -Fenix's daughter execution-
wah you really kena down by the flu huh.

sampai gila di... dont worry claire. the division guys watch can revive anyone... any number of times.

hey actually you know.. i was thinking. in the division, the story really FKIN SUCKS. there is no drama or anything. i wish they put some time into it. like an escort mission bring the doc in to rescue an agent and then extract everyone and out and like someone dies or something. basically the game has 5 characters. the doc, the policeman, the tech guy and faye.... thats it. so bosan lah. they probably put more thought into the 'cut the rope' feature.
panda-man
post May 23 2016, 09:37 AM

2,691 posts

for those who are tired of the gloom of the DZ and central new york. please enjoy a tour of the new 'unopened' area up north. Seems this will be the new incursion and expansion area. it was peaceful and got some very nice buildings.

here is a pic from online somewhere as didnt get the shot off the PS. so nice this buildings facade...

mikazzz sorry when you joined we all played damn long already and brain sudah fried so just went on holiday...

and dont get surprised and shocked like me if you suddenly see a bum at the side of the road pop out of nowhere! we were like smashing his stuff then he popped out. sorry Mr. NPC.

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 23 2016, 09:38 AM
panda-man
post May 23 2016, 11:44 AM

2,691 posts

i miss my aug. right now using cadaceus because of the coolheaded. but very bosan weapon. and seems no power even though DPS is 160k. miss my brutal.

panda-man
post May 23 2016, 12:55 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 23 2016, 12:50 PM)
Well at least you can kill the enemy with style~ that weapon got one fine aS.. ehem i mean the skin colour is nice  tongue.gif
hahah. maybe next time can proximity chat to some potential victim. 'look at this cadaceus, sweet right?' *BAM BAM BAM! hahahah. the guy will really curse us to kingdom come... same like that solo agent last night. hahah. he must maki us so bad.. 2 times tak dapat extract.
panda-man
post May 23 2016, 01:29 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 23 2016, 01:26 PM)
Experimental build. Thanks to the 204 reckless body armor drop from DZ04, Crit damage crit chance SMG 191 striker gloves and all combined stat mods retrieved from dz, I was able to boost my dps to 280k with 62% armor.

Findings: 3 Striker + 2 sentry + 1 Reckless chest.  > Savage armor + Reckless gloves+ 3 striker 1 Str/Sen.

Manage to take down multiple group via ambush in DZ0-160 and those are DZ rank 80-99+ players with abundant DZ keys. Gotten about 16 keys btw just 2 players and we wiped multiple dz server loot chest clean. About 9 items every 15 minutes. Run kill boss extract run kill boss extract change server run kill boss.. Clocked 1 mil+ credit in just 1 day. Lol...
damn... i want a reckless vest.

but tomorrow will be reset right? so you get higher damage....
panda-man
post May 23 2016, 04:06 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 23 2016, 04:00 PM)
I've only seen that two mod slot only once all the hours I played in the Division, very nice  rclxms.gif
i got 1 armour 2 mod slot. but its not too good bangwall.gif
panda-man
post May 23 2016, 04:07 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ May 23 2016, 04:06 PM)
Hahaha no worries mate. Was nice to get a tour from you guys lol. Just surprised when kena down for no reason from npc sniper haha
yeah. we all thinking mikazzz must hate us... hahahah. but we believe that is all the new expansion pack area. but who knows~
panda-man
post May 23 2016, 06:12 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ May 23 2016, 05:41 PM)
Hahaha chill la. Tot u guys are going rogue at darkzone so wanna join to learn a thing or two hehe. Was going rogue over the weekend with randoms and it was super fun and exciting, though die a lot of times haha. Never survived manhunt
Ah...... kaki rogue... OK. Welcome to the dark side.... hahaha. We have our death squad days. The most was 7 of us against the DZ
panda-man
post May 24 2016, 09:09 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 24 2016, 09:05 AM)
"Gear Score will now only take into account the equipped weapon with the highest Gear Score, and discard the other two. This will prevent players from equipping low quality weapons to voluntarily reduce their Gear Score."

Poodlepaddly is this mean we can't do low bracket looting already?
you can, but just need to reduce more than just 1 gun. this is a good move by them to protect lower bracket players from getting ganked left and right by high level players. for me, i just swap out my handgun to the grey one and it drops like 30-40 points GS. haha.
panda-man
post May 25 2016, 08:52 AM

2,691 posts

finished clear sky after 3rd attempt. because everyone just running around like headless chicken. after we stuck together we all made it out safely. to get someone revived, you gotta lure the enemies to another area of the map which is easy because its damn big area. then have 1-2 people run back to revive and the other one draw the fire by shooting multiple enemies, dont need to kill i guess. but was good fun. the loot not really worth it compared to DZ. did some search and destroy after complete the 3 missions (similar to side mission, damn fast) can get a 163 HE item, i got a gun. this is good for those players who dont DZ i guess. . . but havent tried the HVT yet. will try tonight i guess if the team willing. haha. but probably gonna go raid the DZ again for that nice loot~

QUOTE(mikazzz @ May 24 2016, 07:34 PM)
The one that annoyed me the most is the can't mark item as junk.... got so much loot out of DZ and gotta do everything one by one....

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 25 2016, 01:59 AM)
Mike hutazi n etongg..i just made a discovery bout the exotic resilience..i crafted two of the final measure set (50% bonus exotic resilience) plus another same bonus from other gear, my exotic resilience went up to like 76% something..i tried to fight those giant fire pissing guy in DZ06 which we were killed in seconds..guess what i can tank them like 3-4 sec b4 i go down..i didnt even died from the tear gas grenade anymore..hahaha i spent like 500k credit to recalibrate the gear in order to cover up the stat same as before..only HP went down a bit but my armor rose up to 71%, good trade i guess?    blink.gif but yeahi tthe main part is that i can tank those giant guys  rclxm9.gif say no more to unstylish death causes, its either i survive or i fall with honor  laugh.gif
Hahaha. Orang kaya ni! Hahaha. I also readjusted and don't give a fak about gear set for now haha. Its too crazy. I equipped some good stuff and recalibrated some purple gears (so cheap!) Haha. Now my DPS is 227k toughness 350k but skill only 11k.... if I don't mind dropping DPS I can get my toughness up to 420k! Tank yo! Not even touching final measure yet. I forgot to take a pic of my gear..... My new AK damn nice. forgot all the talents, but got destructive and brutal i think.

QUOTE(6so @ May 25 2016, 08:19 AM)
Famous streamers dropping down left and right to mobs in DZ06, gonna stick with Inigo's new meta build 200k DPS 350k Toughness 20k Skill to do DZ. Now 4pcs Nomad can be appealing to do solo in the new bracket.
Clear Sky on HM is pretty easy to do, CM can be problematic with the non-stop shotgunners wave so will see next week.
Gonna farm FL CM now to bring up the stats before even gonna step foot in DZ. biggrin.gif
DZ loot is damn good. Esp supply drops but ya... die so many times to mobs....and yeah CS is easy, esp if you are used to running falcon lost. Maybe a lot of people complained? The checkpoint is nice though. Finally got some 240 gear!

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 25 2016, 08:29 AM)
Ahahahaha. Good. No more one tear gas until eye ball also pecah die terus. Now can 'tank' tear gas d. biggrin.gif  I guess exotic resilience means defence against bomb, flame thrower, explosive bullets (?) and AIDS..

Yesterday DZ06 we die like 20-120 times. Haha. First time in division I will see a mob and scream like a women. Ada mob! Cepat sapport station, turret! Under, retreat guys!! No im dawn. LMAO. Etoong and me want get our item back also die few times. Flamethrower boss will melt your corpse like larva in 1.5 seconds. Worst was get tear gas and die because eye ball pecah. lol. but It was a good run. gotten multiple 240 pieces for backpack, gloves, knee pad etc.
Exotic is for everything except bullets I think. That time me and etonggg turned around the truck and ran into 5 cleaners was the scariest for me hahaha. But damn funny tear gas pun boleh mati Hahahahah. Waiting for your cut the rope video hahaha. Too bad we didn't make it out with loot. But damn funny! Now my character recalib already. Let's go again!

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 25 2016, 09:08 AM
panda-man
post May 25 2016, 09:28 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 25 2016, 09:18 AM)
Yeah..yesterday is the most pathetic day as an agent..that tear gas death is most memorable death i ever had..hahaha
Haha my money gone already..non stop recalibrate coz of geram with those mobs..350k damnnn..how high is your hp n armor right now?
i dunno about HP, but i think armor mit is around 72%. i tested it out in DZ and can tahan more but still lots of time end up kissing the ground...

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 25 2016, 09:23 AM)
Yeah. I only heard it on the chat but I can imagine what you guys saw when you make that corner turn. The slow motion when the cleaners see you and got shocked, and you guys froze, would be an epic portrait devil.gif

Ahh the cut rope... Too tired and I didn't retrieve the vid yet. But that was classic scene.. Four of them were still there guarding and I burst survival link with first aid over heal and went in trying to press square to cut. Mana tau its triangle!! Wasted 2 seconds and start cutting. The damn rope took 5-6 seconds to cut. I saw my health dropping like melted cheese. Cut cut cut left 40% health! Then you guys came on and support suppressing fire. That 1-2 sec delay window opened by you guys was absolutely a life saver. And I cut-ted the rope. LMAO....

After that was a brutal fire. They were pist lol. You guys held the ground but they pack explosive bullets and wiped us. I haul ass when three of you down. Kena chase 9 street to reach the safe house but they caught up and flame bullets on me. They rampas back theor loots.

LMAO I saw 2 green gear in that 9 item I stole. No wonder they went rage mode "Pencuri!!" and search and destroy. it was so close but worth the laugh.  biggrin.gif
yeah. we turned the corner and i think they were facing the other way like only few meters away hahaha. then get the alert. wah. run!!!! hahahah. yeah i saw the greens. i think next time, we cut steal and just runnnnnnnnn! dont need to fight back even. just run and survivor link through a mob and they should clean up those guys. hehe. you lah. didnt wait for everyone to arrive. terus go cut the rope hahah.
panda-man
post May 25 2016, 01:15 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 25 2016, 12:01 PM)
Haha later i play tank role..my exotic plus immunizer, those hellspawn fire pissing giant wont do no shyt to burn my ass anymore..hahaha but only up to 4 sec after that im gonna kiss the floor if didnt manage to use first aid or medkit  laugh.gif
yeah im tempted to build tank now. seems its become very important. gonna try switch from DPS to Skill and hopefully can bring toughness to more than 400 at the same time. Then can balistic shield and not takut anymore! hehe. still not lucky to get a HE sawed off shotgun to use with the shield. hehe.
panda-man
post May 25 2016, 02:25 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ May 25 2016, 01:55 PM)
Hahaha then we need others to do the damage..if not one mobs gonna take us 15 mins to finish  laugh.gif btw later can try sticky bomb me? wanna see if i manage to survive or not
you sticky bomb yourself. i cannot sticky you.

last time i full health with 30-35k skill. i think about 70k health. took all my health, but still not down. i was around 60% armor mit.

but that day when i sticky the rogue hunter, he straight when down and pray to me. whistling.gif but i guess he was just weak...

yeah. i think if we run tank need to be with high skill to either pulse, smart cover or sticky bomb. sticky bomb is a bit hard. with chance to fk up... that day i sticky bomb myself hahahaha. then got killed by the guy... doh.gif so bodoh. i didnt know can hurt myself as i dont normally main sticky bomb hahaha.
panda-man
post May 25 2016, 04:10 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ May 25 2016, 04:03 PM)
But if you already completed the HVT, you do it a second time with someone who hasn't finish it yet, you get zilch. sad.gif
noooooo~

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0520sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:45 PM