82 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4) | V2, Open-World online RPG!

Poodlepaddly
post Jun 24 2016, 11:21 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 24 2016, 11:16 AM)
hahah. im gonna finish up the weekend, then move on.

the new nerfs are a super dik move by massive. really wonder what they are thinking. i cant imagine all the friends of the designers just whatsapping them all the 'fk you bro' hahahah.
Just when I was thinking a comeback at Division to continue getting better 240 gears (after making 3 alternate character almost lvl 30 also)... I want my 150 hours of grinding and seasonal pass money back.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Jun 24 2016, 11:24 AM
panda-man
post Jun 24 2016, 11:24 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 24 2016, 11:21 AM)
Just when I was thinking a comeback at Division to continue getting better 240 gears (after making 3 alternate character almost lvl 30 also)... I want my 150 hours of grinding and seasonal pass money back..  sweat.gif
i already played for more that 300 hours hahah. thats hella a lot man. i guess game really worth it and made some good game buddies. cant wait for battlefield!
Poodlepaddly
post Jun 24 2016, 11:29 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 24 2016, 11:24 AM)
i already played for more that 300 hours hahah. thats hella a lot man. i guess game really worth it and made some good game buddies. cant wait for battlefield!
Pvp element in most game is like that one. Often its hard to balance btw elements. Especially when you try to multiply a stats from lvl1 versus to lvl240 then lvl 268. there will be always a minor stat that crashes the balance. In this case, tactician atm.

But division is still a good game. We survived through Falcon Lost glitch and lived on with fun gameplay when the game was at its most broken point. I am sure there is still playability of the game that is worth doing with friends in a group. Gaming experience and entertainment that counts thumbsup.gif

Oi Xarzmarz stop killing everyone and everything in darkzone. Human is going to get extinct weh! tongue.gif

panda-man
post Jun 24 2016, 11:33 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 24 2016, 11:29 AM)
Pvp element in most game is like that one. Often its hard to balance btw elements. Especially when you try to multiply a stats from lvl1 versus to lvl240 then lvl 268. there will be always a minor stat that crashes the balance. In this case, tactician atm.

But division is still a good game. We survived through Falcon Lost glitch and lived on with fun gameplay when the game was at its most broken point. I am sure there is still playability of the game that is worth doing with friends in a group. Gaming experience and entertainment that counts  thumbsup.gif

Oi Xarzmarz stop killing everyone and everything in darkzone. Human is going to get extinct weh!  tongue.gif
yeah. really enjoyable game. just need to relax a bit and kill people and we are all good.

also..i just checked. his rogue kills is 394....
Poodlepaddly
post Jun 24 2016, 11:37 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 24 2016, 11:33 AM)
yeah. really enjoyable game. just need to relax a bit and kill people and we are all good.

also..i just checked. his rogue kills is 394....
Tengok la. Dah la survived chicken pox virus by small minority of the human race. Susah payah hidup in darkzone mau kena bunuh lagi by him and all the rest of lowyat bloodthirsty agents. Semalam all Rhinoceros in the world baru saja extinct..

Cleaners: Holding banners *#Cleaner'sLifeMatters* icon_question.gif

Rikers: "Stop violence against ex-convict"

Casual DZ farmers: #$%@ ranting.gif

Aaron Keener: Everything is as per planned devil.gif

This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Jun 24 2016, 11:43 AM
panda-man
post Jun 24 2016, 11:42 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 24 2016, 11:37 AM)
Tengok la. Dah la survived chicken pox virus by small minority. Susah payah hidup in darkzone mau kena bunuh lagi by him and all the rest of lowyat bloodthirsty agents. Semalam Rhinoceros baru saja extinct..

Aaron Keener: Everything is as per planned  devil.gif
yesterday killed a team of 2 guys... 3-4 times... kesian. so tofu. first time was our fault... we jacked their extract... 2nd they came for revenge. the rest was just because they suddenly appeared in front of us.... dunno by accident or what. in the end. dead again hahah. so kesian... we were just trying to go to the checkpoint...

me and xars: 'eh, who went rogue?'
nairud: 'me, they died already'.
team: 'eh??? oh ok. tofu nye...'
Xarzmarz
post Jun 24 2016, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Jun 24 2016, 11:29 AM)

But division is still a good game. We survived through Falcon Lost glitch and lived on with fun gameplay when the game was at its most broken point. I am sure there is still playability of the game that is worth doing with friends in a group. Gaming experience and entertainment that counts  thumbsup.gif

Oi Xarzmarz stop killing everyone and everything in darkzone. Human is going to get extinct weh!  tongue.gif
Aaron keener instigate me to do those killing.. cry.gif not my fault..Faye not attractive enough to bring me back to my sense.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 24 2016, 11:42 AM)
yesterday killed a team of 2 guys... 3-4 times... kesian. so tofu. first time was our fault... we jacked their extract... 2nd they came for revenge. the rest was  just because they suddenly appeared in front of us.... dunno by accident or what. in the end. dead again hahah. so kesian... we were just trying to go to the checkpoint...

me and xars: 'eh, who went rogue?'
nairud: 'me, they died already'.
team: 'eh??? oh ok. tofu nye...'
Hahaha was a good laugh yesterday..you guys fighting for kills somemore laugh.gif
brandon68
post Jun 24 2016, 12:02 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Jun 24 2016, 11:53 AM)
Faye not attractive enough to bring me back to my sense.. laugh.gif
1.3 updates gonna change Faye to "La Reina De La Belleza" a character from Ghost Recon : Wildlands. Then u will spend most of the time in BoO already brows.gif
panda-man
post Jun 24 2016, 12:14 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 24 2016, 12:02 PM)
1.3 updates gonna change Faye to "La Reina De La Belleza" a character from Ghost Recon : Wildlands. Then u will spend most of the time in BoO already  brows.gif
i hope the update shows that shes actually healed. no one popped a first aid or what. she doesnt need to run around, but tired of seeing her limp around and bandaged up...
nairud
post Jun 24 2016, 03:35 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Jun 24 2016, 11:53 AM)
Aaron keener instigate me to do those killing..  cry.gif not my fault..Faye not attractive enough to bring me back to my sense.. laugh.gif
Hahaha was a good laugh yesterday..you guys fighting for kills somemore  laugh.gif
most funny moment was when i put one player down and running towards him/her to falcon punch... hutazi shot him/her from my back thus claiming it as his kill.

and that player was just a 3-4 steps away from me laugh.gif
panda-man
post Jun 24 2016, 04:18 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jun 24 2016, 03:35 PM)
most funny moment was when i put one player down and running towards him/her to falcon punch... hutazi shot him/her from my back thus claiming it as his kill.

and that player was just a 3-4 steps away from me laugh.gif
you snooze you lose! hahah
Zelmel
post Jun 24 2016, 11:12 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Jun 24 2016, 10:42 AM)
Lol..season pass 150..then the underground alone also 150?damnnn
Hahaha dont be a returning agent next month..1.3 patch gonna be sucks..for PVE might be playable but not PVP..as people keep on saying in reddit: NEW META: STOP PLAYING THE DIVISION.. laugh.gif
Hi I never buy any season pass before. I tot if u have season pass u have every dlc for the next one year? Am I wrong?
Xarzmarz
post Jun 27 2016, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Jun 24 2016, 11:12 PM)
Hi I never buy any season pass before. I tot if u have season pass u have every dlc for the next one year? Am I wrong?
Yeah of course..you're not wrong..thats why sometimes buying season pass worth more than single dlc..and sometimes it did not differed much due to discount n etc..if single dlc cost the same as buying season pass that consist of 3 dlc, then why not buy the season pass
Zelmel
post Jun 27 2016, 06:36 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(Xarzmarz @ Jun 27 2016, 11:14 AM)
Yeah of course..you're not wrong..thats why sometimes buying season pass worth more than single dlc..and sometimes it did not differed much due to discount n etc..if single dlc cost the same as buying season pass that consist of 3 dlc, then why not buy the season pass
Thanks bro for the clarification
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 12:26 AM

< / >
879 posts

1.3 Patch Notes

RIP Striker & Sentry sets cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
brandon68
post Jun 28 2016, 09:20 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jun 28 2016, 12:26 AM)
1.3 Patch Notes

RIP Striker & Sentry sets  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Stash increase to 70 slot leh....

"Decreased the damage done by the AUG and Vector. This impacts all new and existing ones."

Damn....all we farmed previously gone into tong sampah already cry.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by brandon68: Jun 28 2016, 09:25 AM
Cyphereza
post Jun 28 2016, 09:51 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

A friend told me to keep MP7. Can't remember why... laugh.gif
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 10:53 AM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 28 2016, 09:51 AM)
A friend told me to keep MP7. Can't remember why... laugh.gif
Coz it's the next best thing nowadays after the nerf to aug and vector. However due to the fast rate of fire, you'll need to land more shots on the target to make it count. Else you'll waste more time reloading
brandon68
post Jun 28 2016, 11:17 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(mikazzz @ Jun 28 2016, 10:53 AM)
Coz it's the next best thing nowadays after the nerf to aug and vector. However due to the fast rate of fire, you'll need to land more shots on the target to make it count. Else you'll waste more time reloading
So bro mikazzz, what to do now till the PS4 updates arrive? Are u still gonna continue farming? If u are, I'm still in lah. Nowadays I saw most of the Sifus here seldom played already...
mikazzz
post Jun 28 2016, 12:14 PM

< / >
879 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Jun 28 2016, 11:17 AM)
So bro mikazzz, what to do now till the PS4 updates arrive? Are u still gonna continue farming? If u are, I'm still in lah. Nowadays I saw most of the Sifus here seldom played already...
Hahaha yeah, nothing much to do anyway. I can't do too much CM incursion. Once or twice is fine la. Spent most of my days in DZ with Zars and Stomek. Let us know in advance tho if you wanna farm before join us. Sked later u lose XP due to dying as rogue since Xarzmarz like to test his weapon these days tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mikazzz: Jun 28 2016, 12:14 PM

82 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:34 PM