Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM, EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

aaron1717
post Jun 10 2016, 03:54 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Jun 10 2016, 03:52 PM)
Eco garden and alam impian two different place right?
lol... maybe he meant ecoworld will make an event there? but still kinda weird... do it on a new township hahaha... those ppl there should be not that marketable ba...
aaron1717
post Jun 10 2016, 05:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jun 10 2016, 04:59 PM)
Very shining indeed, still think ES is better 😄
ES better... but still setia alam location cun skit.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Jun 13 2016, 11:23 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Vector88 @ Jun 12 2016, 07:31 PM)
Creativity is there with ex-sps team.

Quality, if using previous sps product as yardtick, you will be disappointed hehe... They are mediocre at best.. smile.gif
based on your opinion... which top 5 developer have the best workmanship...?
aaron1717
post Jun 16 2016, 12:30 PM

10,188 posts

ecoworld really.... no matter wad pre-launch project... belum sell... the thread already talk like its already start selling... hahahhaah... the eco garden also another example...
aaron1717
post Jun 27 2016, 09:29 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jun 27 2016, 09:23 AM)
Own stay also need to think twice unless you work in damansara.

SEH welcome centre to klcc is 1 hour 6 minutes. 46km
Setia city mall to klcc is 1 hour 3 minutes. 49km

Both time equally at 8am. SEH is averagely two to three times cheaper than SEP.
in term of pricing.... SEP cannot fight already... can only buy those subsales older terrace in SA... and hoping they are less than 800k.... as for working adults... depends on your options.... SA can choose to work in PJ subang shah alam which also offering ample working opportunities for office workers the same as KL....
for SEH... KL, cyberjaya, seri kembangan, puchong south is your main location for working opportunities... but comparable... cyberjaya, seri kembangan, puchong south doesn't offer the same amount of opportunities as PJ subang and shah alam....
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2016, 11:31 AM

10,188 posts

i always been staying in KL until now.... and working in KL since i graduated.... but i will still go for setia alam or the surrounding area like cahaya, jelutong all those for a brand new landed house... because i am highly confident... if i cant work in KL i can work in PJ subang shah alam and getting good income as oppose to semenyih.... that part of the area... if I duwan to work in KL... i dont think cyberjaya or the area surrounding can provide me with good working opportunities with good salary... thats the main factor i consider besides price and distance to KL city center....

those who use KL main center as your main issue is debatable somehow... so no point mentioning about it.... and of course... ppl like me... i go down kl 15km 1 hour.... i go from setia alam to kl also one hour... but the distance and fuel burned... 15km 1 hour is super fuel consuming... and dont talk about public transport... pls la.... if KL ppl really public transport taker... we no need jam like hell till now.....

anyhow.... semenyih have more potential for growth as it can even grow towards the negeri sembilan area... so give or take... no right or wrong here... no win or lose also haha....

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Jun 28 2016, 11:35 AM
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2016, 02:31 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 28 2016, 01:53 PM)
to be honest, I dun see any diff btw SA and EA. and that piece of EA land, swappy, hilly and with HTC. Quality wise I would see eW and setia abang adik saja....both will be very average. Concept wise I trusted that EA will be more supreme than SA but will be a tad lower than Ep bcos EA is a mixed development whereas EP only has SMDs and Bungalows.

if you are a strong supporters of this part of the world, maybe its not a bad idea getting one unit for ownstay.

Why you said so many leftover in Setia Alam? Which phase of SA homes cant be sold? if you are referring to PKNS projects, then this deflected the real homebuying issue...more towards political lioa.
i do agree that the SA landed... the non bumi side of SA most of the taman occupancy quite high.... my friend always bring me around the SA area bcuz too free dy during weekend... the unoccupied side would be those PKNS landed projects.... and the high rise be it affordable or the non affordable one... and yea its political issues which make the particular area hard to find buyers....
aaron1717
post Jun 29 2016, 10:47 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(millincoll @ Jun 29 2016, 10:33 AM)
im staying in Cahaya Alam and as of now already much traffic in morning and afternoon for commuters using my neighbourhood to access NKVE... if they open a link from SA/EA into my area and onwards to seksyen 7.... habissssssss.... doesnt matter if through toyota or direct through my area.... habisssssss
yeah.... now is super hectic around that area... but i heard the restructuring on the road are on the way? they will widen it and redirect the traffic flow maybe...
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 09:47 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 5 2016, 09:38 AM)
Cyberjaya deep? Do you know how many express way connect to cyberjaya?

You can't compare kk with cyberjaya
Please do your due diligence before commenting.
Thank you
i do agree that KK is deeper and their road network super sucks compare to cyber.... KK the old town already jam like nobody business... rimbayu ES all those will be way more inside... cyber although seems over supply... but their road network are really quite comprehensive to travel back into KV main cities....
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 10:27 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jul 5 2016, 10:21 AM)
U staying in Kota kemuning ?
nope not staying in... but i did try to travel around peak hours and weekends when i was surveying for landed housing townships... been to rawang, semenyih, puchong south, puncak alam, setia alam, saujana putra, rimbayu and performed those testings for myself... and thats my personal feeling only... not trying to offend everyone who is staying in KK ya.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:36 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 5 2016, 11:05 AM)
Analysis paralysis or paralysis by analysis is the state of over-analyzing (or over-thinking) a situation so that a decision or action is never taken, in effect paralyzing the outcome.
haha... wow... bro.... ok i will take your words in.... no la... i bo lui ma.... can only go look for new landed in these kind of township.... if look for condo in matured city area... i wont try to do it til this extent... haha....
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:38 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jul 5 2016, 10:45 AM)
bad traffic = good township coz many ppl likes the place
No traffic jam = ghost township coz nobody wants.

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
thats why i mentioned peak hours... and weekends... during weekends.. i realized KK go to sunway those area for a proper mall entertainment... quite jam... whereas in all those areas i tested... go to certain mall in their nearest vicinity... free flow traffic run... thats my view only ya... maybe KK has changed and i dont know haha...
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:40 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 5 2016, 11:38 AM)
me too, bullet not enough, have to look for a sibeh ulu place  sad.gif
others with thick wallet dont give a dam on these sibeh ulu place normally, but us ....  cry.gif
yeah... thats why.... some just keen for landed.... but no moolah... haha... so i have to run around like tourist to hunt for a new landed.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:48 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 5 2016, 11:45 AM)
rclxms.gif  laugh.gif

learn something new today....quota achieved for the day.....

aaron hasn't been to new dengkil, bangi and banting yet.......
hahahah yeah.... dunno why... i din visited those places then... but since vested already its okay... haha....
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:50 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jul 5 2016, 11:42 AM)
the next question James Pond will ask, why keen for landed . LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
in the end... other than reasonable reasons... would be personal preferences ba.... some would prefer condo for the facilities and safety... whereas landed for your self own land and your flexibility to transform your house to any design you wan... haha... no right or wrong though...

of course... will upgrade when time goes by and when your income has increased by years....
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:52 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 5 2016, 11:50 AM)
KK will transform dramastically with the arrival of.....(wait for it).....

CANAL CITY...... icon_idea.gif

with commercial in EcoSanc, TropAman and Rimbayu.....you guys will be overloaded with all the retails therapy one would only dream off........

Sunway Pyramid????? where its? who cares!!!
hahah yeah... this is what i heard of when i visit the rimbayu sales gallery last time... maybe it can realized... who knows... Ecoworld might really able to bring up their commercial... but the rest... i not so sure about them... haha....
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 11:56 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 5 2016, 11:53 AM)
haiz...so many topic to talk mie?
yeah.... forum thread ma... exchanging ideas are very good.... i learned new knowledge today...
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 12:04 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 5 2016, 11:58 AM)
Too much information.. end up do nothing.

Something read too much also not good.  rclxs0.gif
luckily i did something already after those researching... otherwise i think i will become like what you mentioned... kantoi.....
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 12:08 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jul 5 2016, 12:04 PM)
Weekend no jam lar. Go sunway, puchong and bukit tinggi oso ok except something happened in kesas such as accident or...
But weekday during peak hours, sure jam in kesas n inside Kk
What to do? All places with good planning township oso jam. Setia, one of the best township oso jam especially at Setia link toll. No choice lor
If the place in KV free of traffic jam. I think buyers more worry coz the place maybe nobody wants cry.gif  cry.gif
To be frank, I dun know how to find a good township in KV without traffic jam  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Anybody can advise ?
So far, boss mthc said cyberjaya. Any places else ?
haha.... maybe that weekend i go there some issue ba... after all just small research from little prawn as me... haha....

but i do share your view that jam represent to certain extent the vibrant of your township.... but we might have to see the networking development i suppose?
some township the existing road is jam due to poor planning... some road jam because the place underdeveloped previously... now suddenly bcum an active township... the road still have spaces to restructure and to clear the bottleneck...?

as for KK... i feel other than putting a brand new flyover to it... the existing road to exit to highway should be remain the same in the foreseeable future?
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2016, 12:10 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 5 2016, 12:09 PM)
but did you make a right and proper choice?
haha... like i mentioned last time in ecohill thread... i feel a-okay bro~ hahahah.... and i wont condemn the choices of others as well... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

0.0226sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:12 PM