Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM, EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

aaron1717
post Sep 23 2016, 09:52 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 23 2016, 09:42 AM)
The good thing abt setia alam is its surrounded by industrial and offices and job offering...from klang shah alam hicom subang pj damansara....before even go down to kul.

But personally i cant take the daiily commuting from setia alam to kl city centre.....its too much driving fatique.
haha... u really hate driving around i guess... haha... i think on weekend still quite decent from setia alam... but yea... its self sustaining... a matured new township i would say... I wont compare it against other township like PJ subang those... at least i think its good enough as it is... but the jam really getting geng cao... which might mean good and also bad news to the residence... haha...
aaron1717
post Sep 23 2016, 09:53 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Sep 23 2016, 09:43 AM)
I stay in Setia Alam. Yes, it's quite far from PJ and even further from KL. But, the township is self sustained. Have a lot of amenities here. The landed still doing well mainly due to 10/90 scheme. For apartment/ condo, no market here mainly due to overprice and people still prefer landed in this part of Klang Valley. Overall, I think this is a good township but only worry is traffic is worsening... Just my opinion brows.gif
haha i do agree on the traffic part... but traffice jam means the township is booming... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif but it also a bad thing that u have to increase ur time to travel around... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 23 2016, 09:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 23 2016, 09:49 AM)
The only failed condo is setia residences only rite?

Rest of condos or apartments have been fully taken up..

Setia residences priced out of market....die sie.
their pricing starting from how much and for what sizes?
aaron1717
post Sep 23 2016, 10:28 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Sep 23 2016, 10:14 AM)
SCR price starts from 559k before discount for 858sf unit. I think net price around 620-630psf for the smallest unit & circa 600psf for largest if not mistaken.
woah... thats the pricing for condos at all the matured townships already... can get a condo at that price at somewhere closer towards KL matured areas.... blink.gif blink.gif
aaron1717
post Sep 23 2016, 10:58 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Sep 23 2016, 10:51 AM)
Ya lor.... SCR getting poor sales, serve them right. SPS thought so many water fishes around meh..... tongue.gif

Another high rise in Canal City also same case, selling even higher around 700psf if not mistaken.... pengsan...... doh.gif
woah... Canal city wor? lol.... its still have some way before becoming another Setia Alam... so bullish nowadays high rise... haha... water fishes only for the landed.... high rise will failed miserably in newer township if pricing were not right... generally Msian prefer landed if staying at more outskirt areas... if wanna stay high rise... wont bother go outskirt anymore... haha
aaron1717
post Sep 24 2016, 11:22 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 23 2016, 08:31 PM)
From setia alam brochure...
10mins to subang toll
12mins to damansara toll.

I presume this is best scenario...

Maybe after nkve expanded to 4 lanes..they have increased the speeding limit..i dun know.
but i never drove below 90 after came out from the toll liao... without jam... that shud be the best case scenario... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 8 2016, 09:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 8 2016, 08:29 AM)
High end product?
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Concrete grade, cement plastering, tiles, and bricks.
Still same construction materials specification in Malaysia market.
No different with others developers.
But the landscaping work is really impressive  rclxm9.gif
well for malaysian... what impress your eyes first will deem as different class... not to the extent of looking into the construction material... the materials at reasonable acceptance level... the design different from any other superlink/SMD... can consider high keras already.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 8 2016, 10:13 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Oct 8 2016, 10:09 AM)
Sad to see that this statement representing Malaysians perceptions.
Even for automobile industry's, high end car can also be measure by overall performance and safety rating.
But for house....
well... in general.... any foreign cars already consider as high end to msians already.... anything at the BMW MERC level would be far end... haha... well this is from what i see when running sales... there are those who really looking into details... but generally nope... outlook first... inside spec next... hence u see why so many ppl buying almera than a better equipped persona...
aaron1717
post Oct 14 2016, 09:39 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 13 2016, 04:23 PM)
you both mind to share why it is best for staying ?

alankong
haha... its best to stay within budget bro... not that area is the best for staying... good for stay or not would be up to individual preferences already... some feel ES the best... some feel EM the best... some feel EA the best.... hahah....
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2016, 09:51 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 16 2016, 09:17 PM)
what to jealous???

todays news young 28yo pkr fellow show off got two bungalows and countless of luxury cars........you think you are rich but somehow there will be richer person than you out there......

I also see young guy bought bungalow 1st home also......FAMA support......(or paid all, who knows).....

there are only few ways you can buy over 1mio property as your 1st home
- FAMA support
- Inheritage
- worked overseas all these while and just returned home
- strike lottery
- just married a fabulous (and rich) partner
- just discover a 'get rich scheme'
- worked for family biz.....indirectly refer to 1st point.

do fill in if you come across other scenario.
both husband and wife joint income... both earning at around 8k net income a month at 28 years old? haha
aaron1717
post Nov 18 2016, 04:30 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 18 2016, 04:06 PM)
No lah...i was asking where did he stay before buying over 1mio home...

Nevermind...if majority of people here believe its very common to have friends or family members bought their million ringgit homes....then its ok juga.....no problem.
depends on their mentality ba... some ppl rent for years... just so they can save money or reach enough quota to take up a 1mil loan... and thats where their dream house for more than 10 years i guess... comparably... those who go in at lower pricing property... might consider chg their environment 10 years later or lesser... but if talk about cash flow... another issue liao... haha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 29 2016, 12:37 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Dec 29 2016, 10:07 AM)
This thread dead already?
no hint of show unit gonna be build or anything else exciting coming in this development... have to cool down abit i guess... and not much owners appear here also... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post May 22 2017, 04:48 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ May 22 2017, 04:46 PM)
Omg, Im so fall in love on this......

Dremien @ Eco Ardence, coming soon........
time to masuk satu biji lagi boss.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0842sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:39 AM