Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM, EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

stteck
post Jul 3 2016, 11:39 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Jul 3 2016, 11:25 AM)
Couldn't agree anymore.. not sure who is the one so weak holding power, sell at lost.
Speculators could be, holding big portfolios, divest properties with strategies.
stteck
post Jul 3 2016, 09:59 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 3 2016, 09:33 PM)
Many ppl cannot accept this area until today. Current commercial is ZERO there and need to go bbt/botanic side. Future potential is there with gravit8, wct, ksl mall. 2 international schools in this area is one of the last missing puzzle for klang south.

ecoardence got plan for intl school?  there r klang south buy in ecopark n vice versa but usually stick to ori area. Trust me, EA will attract from both ends cool2.gif
Gamuda, being the developer of AB2, seems not doing anything to improve the township for the past 3 years. Except Bukit Tinggi, the commercial there is not so cheerful as many of AB2 owners are speculator investors aiming to flip. If not, the surrounding commercial shops won't be so quite and dead. As GM 2 opening is not as good as GM 1, afraid that the current situation will not be better in the short run. LRT3 could be the only catalyst to revive the whole phase.
stteck
post Jul 3 2016, 11:28 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 3 2016, 11:05 PM)
Ok, that means still good news for investors
if so, pity my property price value in SA never move cry.gif cry.gif
stteck
post Jul 3 2016, 11:46 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 3 2016, 11:38 PM)
What's ur view?
Keep it for the time being, hope EA can bring some value..

This post has been edited by stteck: Jul 3 2016, 11:46 PM
stteck
post Jul 4 2016, 12:20 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 4 2016, 12:11 AM)
So are you buying?

This post has been edited by stteck: Jul 4 2016, 12:38 AM
stteck
post Jul 4 2016, 03:22 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 4 2016, 11:42 AM)
Haha my few lines of explanation can actually be summarised into 3 words - cul de sac hahahaha
The cul-de-sac got feng shui problem or not? elderly said no good for the QI, is that right?
stteck
post Jul 5 2016, 09:56 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 5 2016, 09:39 AM)
Cheaper house, better facilities. No need maid.
That's preference for condo
Agreed. Personally stayed in 7 condos in China, it is going to be the trend for more new gen youngsters prefer condo.
stteck
post Jul 5 2016, 02:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Jeffextreme @ Jul 5 2016, 02:16 PM)
So many connecting highway and railway system between PJ and outskirt township...but none yet anything connecting directly SA right?
stteck
post Jul 6 2016, 11:13 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 6 2016, 12:03 AM)
U guys really can blow water huh... Pages of info.. Facts & TCSS laugh.gif
No harm blowing...but some ppl do believe....LOL
stteck
post Jul 9 2016, 09:43 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 9 2016, 08:52 AM)
People really need to follow order and rules..

Not all streets to be treated like either yr grandfather owns them or you own them.

I even see in non gng estate...people actually fighting and quarrying over curbside parking....each owner claimed that those spaces 'belong' to them.

By night time..the two way street become one way nia bcos cars just literally sit on road side....
Very funny is the driver tends to argue with you that he only blocking very little part of your area (he deems that he doesn't block you if your house gate can fully open) as he park in the middle of two link house, and again, he argue that he park on the road, not on the curbside....
stteck
post Jul 9 2016, 09:50 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jul 9 2016, 08:51 PM)
I just submitted..at least i have done my part..who knows day dream can become a reality..let us all do it..no harm and nothing to lose.
Hi bro, can share with me (or probably others here who want to try as well) what did you submit, and let me do the same. Thanks
stteck
post Jul 10 2016, 09:14 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 9 2016, 11:59 PM)
okay. thanks.

u gave me some idea what to write..
Thanks I had submitted. I wrote, pls consider to add back the line to SA as previously planned. Given there are 15k-20k in the SA township and the emerging EA township, it will definitely fetch a lucrative profits and good return on investment within 3 years.
stteck
post Jul 10 2016, 01:45 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(jOo_V @ Jul 10 2016, 11:29 AM)
If not mistaken, residents from Meru has rejected this project to pass through their area. Source not confirmed.
Prasana have also figure out cost of bringing LRT to SA is higher.

In bolehland, political influence always the priority for issue solving. You shld ask SP, I&P, Simedarby, Eco or maybe PNB to lobby the government
You are right bro, I know a company (sorry that i can't disclose it) had already discuss a blueprint of one undisclored line two years ago with the authority, the station name would be under the company name.
stteck
post Jul 11 2016, 01:34 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 9 2016, 04:41 PM)
Dear all, please add as much as possible command to this to let the LRT3 company to bring back the proposal to add a station to Setia city mall there. Your help is much more appreciate. TQ

http://www.lrt3.com.my/contact/
Hi bro, did you received feedback from them already? I received from them just now for another question i asked last saturday's night.
stteck
post Jul 14 2016, 10:10 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(devis87 @ Jul 14 2016, 03:33 PM)
Staying over a year in duta villa. So far so good.

Duta villa got lift right?

stteck
post Jul 15 2016, 04:04 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(mrpokealot @ Jul 15 2016, 12:08 PM)
That sounds really pessimistic sweat.gif

But that's life right, no risk no reward. I prefer to take some risk than no risk at all. How to kiasu kiasee if you want a good return right?
Would EW give you a discount on the risk you taken? :chuckle:
stteck
post Jul 26 2016, 09:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(kelchai @ Jul 26 2016, 05:56 PM)
Yes in fact many PJ residents moving to this area.
I am out of them too, but eventually moved to China tongue.gif

stteck
post Jul 26 2016, 10:03 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 26 2016, 10:01 PM)
Depends which part of PJ. Some areas like Bandar Utama is convenient to all the happening places.
Absolutely BU3, BU6 are the best and convenient among all........love the amenities surrounding there.
stteck
post Sep 23 2016, 06:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Sep 23 2016, 09:43 AM)
I stay in Setia Alam. Yes, it's quite far from PJ and even further from KL. But, the township is self sustained. Have a lot of amenities here. The landed still doing well mainly due to 10/90 scheme. For apartment/ condo, no market here mainly due to overprice and people still prefer landed in this part of Klang Valley. Overall, I think this is a good township but only worry is traffic is worsening... Just my opinion brows.gif
It took me only 10 mins drive from BU toll point to SA toll point, if no heavy traffic. Depends on which point to point or unless you measure it from PJ town city, so its actually not that far.
stteck
post Sep 23 2016, 06:37 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 23 2016, 06:18 PM)
10mins u over the speed limit already....toll to.toll
Bean I knew it u will challenge me this, swear to sky, I didn't speed but follow the traffic limit, coz I takut mati

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0809sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:09 AM