14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MMO China CABAL Online "Chinese Version", It's Lag after the Earthquake.

reveur
post Jan 10 2007, 08:27 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I guess i am out of luck on getting the game to run sad.gif
Heck downloading it is gonna be hell too
TSNich0las
post Jan 10 2007, 09:26 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 10 2007, 08:27 PM)
I guess i am out of luck on getting the game to run sad.gif
Heck downloading it is gonna be hell too
You means can't Download or what? Or the game can't play after download?
sclim4435
post Jan 10 2007, 10:23 PM

33 posts

try use ppgou to download the client as nicholas said.i can reach 60-80kb/s when i download even though early stage the speed very slow (just about 10kb/s).if any1 interested joining 网通server, plz leave a msg here so tat we can play together.it's really fast compared to 电信server.think bout switching to play in 网通server ba. tongue.gif
TSNich0las
post Jan 10 2007, 10:36 PM

60 posts

网通ah? Lol, my character at Server No.3 already reach Level 30 lor.
So hard to leveling/quest.
shinya118
post Jan 10 2007, 11:22 PM

149 posts

ooo....domo arigato...how about those +1,2,3,4,5 items? and the talk mode in game ....T,L,N,P,R..etc....which one is use for talk, whisper (W) and others...i asked everyone in game via whispered but nobody reply me -.-"
TSNich0las
post Jan 10 2007, 11:54 PM

60 posts

I think not same server. Some server 1, some server 3, some server 4. hehe.
+1,+2,+3......Depend on you want to sell it to npc or not. It's cheap selling to npc. But if you open shop just when you are afk lor. If not just waste time. Like RO. tongue.gif Else keep it to storage and use for other character.
Server maintenance again : 11/01/07 12am to 2am.
Chat System

This post has been edited by Nich0las: Jan 11 2007, 12:01 AM
sclim4435
post Jan 11 2007, 12:06 AM

33 posts

yeah.have a rest while waiting their maintenance.i think pretty easy to level up at early stage.1 day want up to lvl 20+ should be no problem if have nice equip.+3 n +4 beter dont sell to npc.not worth.alwaz lack of money... T.T unless ur luck is good enuf to collect nice equip.

by d way,no1 interested come over 网通?haiz.....lonely again...
shinya118
post Jan 11 2007, 12:42 AM

149 posts

i think im same server with nicholas....but different channel only.... i will go to channel 16 later to meet u guys.....

nick : erika
job : blader lvl 14 now....

reveur
post Jan 11 2007, 03:39 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Me problem is that i cant seem to download. Already have the program but when i click the link provided in page one i go to some page in chinese, then when click download. i download the PPGOU, i click what also download PPGOU sad.gif
TSNich0las
post Jan 11 2007, 08:24 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 11 2007, 03:39 PM)
Me problem is that i cant seem to download. Already have the program but when i click the link provided in page one i go to some page in chinese, then when click download. i download the PPGOU, i click what also download PPGOU sad.gif
reveur, are you click on the link as below? Make sure the ppgou is running at the back.
louhang
post Jan 11 2007, 09:59 PM

15 posts

still downloading ~~
reveur
post Jan 11 2007, 10:42 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Haih haih! I got it dowloading liao. Also joined the server 1. Or i think i did. LOL. Use babel fish to do all the translatio biggrin.gif

Oh oh btw my name is going to be er... erm...
I will think of something later.
TSNich0las
post Jan 11 2007, 10:57 PM

60 posts

So so so Bad. My Chinese Star cannot use. The guard software has block it. sad.gif
shinya118
post Jan 11 2007, 11:24 PM

149 posts

im having about the patching......why failed after 32%......is there any other ways to update the patch? can we manually patch?
reveur
post Jan 12 2007, 12:07 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Yeah, havin trouble patching too. And whats that 4 box on the right side? Do what one?

edit: Hoho patched! Now how to get into the game...
And the name is crysis. And i think i am in server 1

This post has been edited by reveur: Jan 12 2007, 01:19 AM
fu5ed
post Jan 12 2007, 01:54 AM

88 posts

4box side there is server to connect to, not the server in game but the main gateway i think ,.. i duno hwo to read chinesee :QP
reveur
post Jan 12 2007, 02:08 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

LOL, I dont know how to read chinese but i sure as hell is doing all the quest provided. LoL now i am in some ice area . need to kill 7 rabbit? pig? No idea. biggrin.gif
Lvl 5 only though
TSNich0las
post Jan 12 2007, 07:12 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(shinya118 @ Jan 11 2007, 11:24 PM)
im having about the patching......why failed after 32%......is there any other ways to update the patch? can we manually patch?
Yes, you need to Manually download the patch 20070111 from the website.
The games patch got some problem according to cabal Admin.
After Download the file, try setup it to the same folder where your cabal install to. But it use the new nProtect GameGuard where it will block many programs like Chinese Star and so.... to block user from using Bots Program.
louhang
post Jan 12 2007, 12:32 PM

15 posts

which server should i go?
reveur
post Jan 12 2007, 01:06 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I think i am in server 1 now.

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top