MMO China CABAL Online "Chinese Version", It's Lag after the Earthquake.
reveur
Jan 10 2007, 03:36 PM
Hmm cant seem to register. First saw Cabal online on EU, but they block it so that except ppl from EU, other country cant play it. Now got china version, thinking of trying but i have absolute zero knowledge about chinese ( i am banana  ) Is the registrationg server down? Edit : Lol I got the ppgou program but have no idea how to download the exe file. Lol. Everytime i click the 500 something mb file name i get linked back to PPogu program dlwonload agian This post has been edited by reveur: Jan 10 2007, 03:47 PM
reveur
Jan 10 2007, 08:27 PM
I guess i am out of luck on getting the game to run Heck downloading it is gonna be hell too
reveur
Jan 11 2007, 03:39 PM
Me problem is that i cant seem to download. Already have the program but when i click the link provided in page one i go to some page in chinese, then when click download. i download the PPGOU, i click what also download PPGOU
reveur
Jan 11 2007, 10:42 PM
Haih haih! I got it dowloading liao. Also joined the server 1. Or i think i did. LOL. Use babel fish to do all the translatio Oh oh btw my name is going to be er... erm... I will think of something later.
reveur
Jan 12 2007, 12:07 AM
Yeah, havin trouble patching too. And whats that 4 box on the right side? Do what one?
edit: Hoho patched! Now how to get into the game... And the name is crysis. And i think i am in server 1
This post has been edited by reveur: Jan 12 2007, 01:19 AM
reveur
Jan 12 2007, 02:08 AM
LOL, I dont know how to read chinese but i sure as hell is doing all the quest provided. LoL now i am in some ice area . need to kill 7 rabbit? pig? No idea. Lvl 5 only though
reveur
Jan 12 2007, 01:06 PM
I think i am in server 1 now.
reveur
Jan 12 2007, 08:19 PM
I lvl 10 blader also, but cannot get combo? How do i get that skill? And i am in server 1, i guess later go to channel 16? Nick is Crysis. Add me aaaa
reveur
Jan 13 2007, 12:50 AM
Crazyshadow. What server channel ur in? When i log in there is a list of a lot of chinese writing. Which is what?
Edit: Gyahaha, after long line of blind clicking for quest, I finally stumbled upon the holy Combo skill! Woot! Now can do combo. And i got it at lvl 13.. Which is 3 lvl too far from where i should have gotten it.
This post has been edited by reveur: Jan 13 2007, 02:14 AM
reveur
Jan 13 2007, 12:28 PM
I guess the threadstarter can make. And we all go join him?
reveur
Jan 14 2007, 01:05 PM
Eh, I am in server 3 meh? Not server 1?
reveur
Jan 14 2007, 02:14 PM
How to move to server 3?
reveur
Jan 14 2007, 02:37 PM
No wor, i thought have to go over to registration page and then resellect the server? I dont know how to read chinese leh.
reveur
Jan 15 2007, 10:57 PM
I am now in server 3 channel 16 Bladder. Name is Zayl. Woot!
reveur
Jan 16 2007, 12:49 PM
Waklu, how did you turn the quest into english?
reveur
Jan 16 2007, 03:24 PM
Waklu, can show how? Lol, i have hard time understand wtf is happening. Lol now that i got combo skill, i am also not sure how to start using it >.<