This post has been edited by weejin2000: Jun 15 2016, 11:33 AM

weejin2000
post Jun 30 2016, 12:41 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jun 28 2016, 09:07 PM)
Anyone receive this from AEON together with the converted card?

Can't c any tnc.. Is it free without any condition?
Tnc is that u need to charge full airfare to the credit card, it is in the 2nd page.
weejin2000
post Jul 26 2016, 08:23 AM

444 posts

Paid to AEON via PosOnline with my Vox card on 23/7, I can see the payment at AEON online banking today.
weejin2000
post Aug 24 2016, 10:44 AM

444 posts

Yesterday pay AEON credit card at Posonline. Today all reflected at AEON online. Very fast.
weejin2000
post Sep 14 2016, 12:26 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Sep 11 2016, 11:31 AM)
For BT, anyone try before more than 3 cards?
Since the form only limited to 3 cards, i wonder can i fill up 2 forms, and tell them it is a combined BT.
Yes, I BT to 5 cards using 2 forms before. No problem.
weejin2000
post Oct 8 2016, 09:39 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Oct 6 2016, 06:08 PM)
Hi all...

Aeon big credit card can pay via posonline?

Very weird... for aeon credit card they put in website can pay via posonline but if you go to aeon big credit card page they mention about this...

Plan to call customer service later but in case anyone here knows or can confirm.  Thanks
Yes, can, I tried myself already. Same as other AEON card, posted next day or next 2 days.

weejin2000
post Nov 14 2016, 10:09 AM

444 posts

AEON Big card statement is out but not AEON gold.
weejin2000
post Dec 1 2016, 11:17 PM

444 posts

CC option still not available... still not available in Posonline
weejin2000
post Dec 9 2016, 12:04 PM

444 posts

I log in to my Aeon online today, to my surprise, I cannot see in my unbilled or past transactions - the money I bank in through IBG Citibank or Posonline paid either on 29 Nov 16 or 2 Dec 16, other purchase transactions can be seen. I called CS, she explained that today is 9, due to account closing 10 everymonth, from around 8-10 of every month, we cannot see payment transaction. So lousy vmad.gif

The CS can see my payment transactions I cannot see. Just sharing.
weejin2000
post Dec 11 2016, 09:46 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Dec 11 2016, 03:01 PM)
Finally received RM100 CB each on my Aeon Big n New Aeon card.
may I know what promo was that?
weejin2000
post Jan 13 2017, 10:58 AM

444 posts

RM0.00 AEON Credit Cards: Just spend RM200 on any retail trxn frm 13/1-28/2 & Get up to RM16 CNY Ang Pow,capped at RM8 p/m per cardholder.Hurry!Shop!T&C apply.
weejin2000
post Jan 28 2018, 12:05 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(chonghe @ Jan 27 2018, 11:34 PM)
just found out this: https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/promotions-detail/252

still 2 weeks+ to go
spend on the first day of the week should be eligible for 10% I think
I only notice this through email sent to me today.
weejin2000
post Apr 26 2018, 06:56 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Apr 24 2018, 08:13 PM)
Just saw my April statement, got RM888 cash back. So want to know where that cash back is coming from.
Congratulations rclxms.gif
weejin2000
post Aug 12 2018, 05:59 PM

444 posts

tried to reload using aeon big CC this morning and afternoon, no matter using 4G or streamyx, shows error message "Please check your connection", did not received any OTP, anyone encounter?
weejin2000
post Aug 13 2018, 09:17 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Aug 13 2018, 01:44 PM)
me too...urs resolved?
I tried to reload to my wife bigpay, and it was successful.
weejin2000
post Nov 15 2018, 10:51 AM

444 posts

RM0.00 AEON Credit: GET 20% Cashback by simply Scan & Pay with AEON Cards via AEON Wallet. T&C apply. For more info, visit https://bit.ly/2K8h4AN
weejin2000
post Nov 16 2018, 05:39 PM

444 posts

Just read my Credit Card Statement today, there is 1 cash rebate posted on statement date, forgotten what promo is that. Anyone have any idea?

weejin2000
post Mar 6 2019, 04:20 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 5 2019, 04:29 PM)
I personally dislike it. Well, I did mention about this earlier, how annoying they are. I guess it is up to everyone's preference, I certainly don't like people chasing after reminding me for payments. Some appreciate such personalized reminder, definitely not me.
QUOTE(1tanmee @ Mar 5 2019, 04:32 PM)
It needs serious revisiting. To me, clients can opt whether to receive heads-up or not. Or have the reminder be sent thru SMS. Anyway, for overdue accounts, this I am okay. It's just the heads up calls that I find to be an annoyance.
Not many of us deal thru phone calls anymore, and we (or at least me) usually associate phone calls for emergencies like relatives admitted to hosp. Not to mention that most of us put our phones to silent.

Is damn annoying when they call, you pick it up, and they spent the next minute trying to pronounce your full name, like tak prepare liddat.
For me, I also dislike calls reminding me to pay money, but since I do my IBG to pay Aeon on 29th of every month half a year ago, I have stopped receiving reminder call from AEON. This is a tip to those who dislike these calls.
weejin2000
post May 18 2019, 10:08 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ May 18 2019, 05:23 PM)
did aeon big changed the online cashback monthly limit to just RM6?
No I still got RM25, 1250 spend during 2nd of the month.
weejin2000
post Sep 29 2020, 05:28 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(chonghe @ Sep 16 2020, 09:25 PM)
top up on 2nd Aug and didn't get RM15 for Aeon Big cc, cashback pool finishing fast
QUOTE(syuki123 @ Sep 25 2020, 10:52 PM)
any receive Sept 2020 cash back for Bigpay topup?
Hi, syuki123, for Aeon Big, 10 Sep Statement, the Overseas & Online Transaction Cash Rebate is for top up on 1st or 2nd Aug. If you do not top up (or pay online) in Aug, you are not going to get Overseas & Online Transaction Cash Rebate in 10 Sep Statement.

0.0350sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:52 PM