Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V4, By AEON Credit Service
jkngo2003
Jun 16 2016, 01:33 PM
dear sifu,
1. now, aeon have 10 percent rebate promotion, first come first serve. may any I know what is the start day time for posonine since last tie ppl pay at 7.30am 2nd june but transition stated in 1st june.
2. anyone here try to pay using the aeon card to pay it own balance? because I can use posonline to do spending to get 10percent rebate,
thanz
jkngo2003
Feb 15 2017, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 15 2017, 01:33 AM) I'm still waiting for the day where PosOnline comes back alive... Been too long. Just too long.  u go to shopee and many bill payment service there. u ask them to pay for you and u give them 2 percent like rm 102 for rm100 credit card payment. i think they will do for u. they do other bill payment oso not earn a lot.
jkngo2003
Apr 12 2018, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(raul @ Apr 12 2018, 06:48 PM) cant remember which date the aeon start to measuring the online cash rebate 2% cap for aeonbig card... is the cycle starting from every 16th? For sure is 11th of every month Normally after 19th of every month, the quota finished This post has been edited by jkngo2003: Apr 12 2018, 07:24 PM
jkngo2003
Oct 10 2018, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(snowswc @ Oct 10 2018, 12:05 PM) received the cash back from aeon for both cards. i think is July spending. What is this campaign? For all card or invitation only
jkngo2003
Oct 10 2018, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(snowswc @ Oct 10 2018, 12:05 PM) received the cash back from aeon for both cards. i think is July spending. What is this campaign? For all card or invitation only
jkngo2003
Dec 12 2018, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(besiegetank @ Dec 9 2018, 02:01 PM) I think he is asking about aeon big gold visa? In that case the best time to swipe will be 11th every month since it is the date cashback being refreshed. Also since it is FCFS so it usually will finish the quota within several days after refreshed. dear all, any one receive the 2 percent cash rebate for nov? i swipe 1250 in bigpay on 11st november but didnt get the cashback rm25 this month. anyone get rm25 rebate? thanz
jkngo2003
Dec 12 2018, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(skysboyz @ Dec 12 2018, 04:00 PM) I swipe on 1 Nov and get the cash back on 10 Dec I am nt sure it they have changed the rule from statemnet date to calendar date i just call the bank and they mention quota still same as before . from statement date. anyone swipe at 11st november or 10th november and get the rebate rm25 in december?
jkngo2003
Dec 12 2018, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(skty @ Dec 12 2018, 06:47 PM) why you swipe on 11? you should swipe on 1. Why I need to swipe on 1? The quota start at 11st every month as Cs mention it also? Why u need I should swipe on 1? Do u have any new term info? Thanz
jkngo2003
Dec 19 2018, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 19 2018, 02:14 PM) CREDIT CARD CASH BACK FEATURE - CHANGE OF TRANSACTION TRACKING PERIOD17 Dec 2018https://www.aeoncredit.com.my/ul/1545046715...od_171218v3.pdf so for january quota start from 6th or start from 1st? i need to swipe at which day?
jkngo2003
Feb 12 2019, 04:22 PM
for the aeon big credit card, after 31st march 2019, the aeonbig member card is discontinued. may i know after that, spend aeonbig credit card can get the aeon plus card point?
thanz for info
jkngo2003
Jun 14 2021, 09:17 AM
I use bigpay to swipe on 1st may and posting date is 3rd may. I didn't get the cashback. I think no more cashback for bigpay?
Anyone get cashback for may ?
jkngo2003
Jul 15 2024, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(kei18kun @ Jul 13 2024, 05:22 PM) Thanks for replying Contacted online customer service, they mention grab, Shopee, setel can. Boost cannot. Not confidently though Seems like need to call to confirm again or just go to branch  I use aeon platinum MasterCard. Picture told u everything.