> 11 street + Skynet = 200% Headache!, parcel deliver wrongly, hv 2 own settle

C-Fu
post Apr 22 2016, 05:34 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 22 2016, 02:46 PM)
11street is just a platform. Who actually determine the logistic company?

It's not 11street. It's the seller!!

As a seller, you will need to key in shipping details (But not specifying which logistic company) like prices. When the item got posted on 11street, buyers like you will only see the item and postage fee. But the one that determine which logistic company to use is the SELLER!
You paid to 11street, and they hold the money for a certain amount of time, so actual vendor is them.

11street deals with their supplier, and that is not your problem.

Refund is on them, not the vendor.

just go to KPDNKK, pay RM10 and watch 11street shit in their pants.
Interstellar
post Apr 22 2016, 05:39 PM

what is skyney?

aney?
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 01:53 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 22 2016, 03:20 PM)
so what re u going to do now?
Raise non-arrive action in 11..yet to receive any feedbck..
Contacted 11 FB, say i shud claim Skynet!
Call Skynet, they divert me to warehouse then Sg besi branch..
Call since Thur, today oni got ppl answer..say will check wif courrier guy..
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 01:54 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Apr 22 2016, 05:34 PM)
You paid to 11street, and they hold the money for a certain amount of time, so actual vendor is them.

11street deals with their supplier, and that is not your problem.

Refund is on them, not the vendor.

just go to KPDNKK, pay RM10 and watch 11street shit in their pants.
Ok..will do that
AyamBlend
post Apr 23 2016, 04:03 AM

27 posts

i dont know why u all direct this to skynet.

wtf?! who is the one take yr money, they should be responsible for that. AWB showed to you? you can question them back 'how do i know you guys just simply create the so called awb and scam my.money?'

take money : 11
got problem :skynet

just like u tell them 'hey i paid for the item already why system didnt capture mine?' just simply show them the 'proof' n taichi them je then u think u can get the item from them?
SUSacer7254
post Apr 23 2016, 04:09 AM

Poslaju > all

Afifi Romli
post Apr 23 2016, 07:34 AM

13 posts

I bought keyboard online and seller use skynet. First time got problem which 2 days despatch to delivery but still not come yet to my house. Call branch, they said 1st day driver tak sempat delivery. 2nd day, they said driver already around my neighbourhood but around 6pm, saw skynet van just passed my house without stopping by. Damn skynet. Pos laju no problem before. Hope today can get parcel.
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 03:43 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Afifi Romli @ Apr 23 2016, 07:34 AM)
I bought keyboard online and seller use skynet. First time got problem which 2 days despatch to delivery but still not come yet to my house. Call branch, they said 1st day driver tak sempat delivery. 2nd day, they said driver already around my neighbourhood but around 6pm, saw skynet van just passed my house without stopping by. Damn skynet. Pos laju no problem before. Hope today can get parcel.
Yaa..and driver will leave station at 11am..what a great time to start work!!
Teddysaur
post Apr 23 2016, 03:48 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

My god, the replies from 11street are cancerous. How can they hired this kind of shitty people with shitty English language? So many grammar errors. My eyes!
x-frame
post Apr 25 2016, 09:39 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(iobai @ Apr 22 2016, 03:03 PM)
yes, I would agree with you IFFFF, I am dealing directly with seller. If so, why I still need 11street? What's the function of platform then?
Then ask yourself this? Why are you at 11street?

It's because its a place that consolidates all the items in 1 place and that will be a huge advantage and convenience buyers like us. Take Mudah as an example, its just a place/platform to consolidate things into 1 place.

That goes the same to all the online purchasing portal in Malaysia and almost everywhere in the world.

I said ALMOST because Amazon is excluded. Amazon do sells things under their roof as well. Even with Amazon, it will let you know whether its a thrid party seller or not.
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2016, 09:40 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

SSkynet memang lanjiu. POSLaju FTW.
GameSky
post Apr 25 2016, 09:48 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

> 11street
> skynet

lel
vanpersie91
post Apr 25 2016, 09:58 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

11street bodo

I buy something frm their app

Wanna pay thru online banking option

Then take so long only come out bank IB screen

After put in id and password, take up so long just to get my login attempt rejected

Bodo 11street
ocho
post Apr 25 2016, 09:59 AM

17 posts

seriously again 11st ?
Amy09
post Apr 25 2016, 10:09 AM

279 posts

normally if i know seller using skynet i say,,,, i pay u extra can change to pos laju or others...........

name alrdy skynet...prepare to get sabotage
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2016, 10:14 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Apr 22 2016, 05:33 PM)
keyword : Office
one shall not post personal stuff to office.
Not really....i import stuff from China whole box send to office. Can kacau the cute awek receptionist some more.
SUSMatrix
post Apr 25 2016, 10:15 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Apr 25 2016, 10:09 AM)
normally if i know seller using skynet i say,,,, i pay u extra can change to pos laju or others...........

name alrdy skynet...prepare to get sabotage
Yep. never ever use Skynet. I went to their office, 2 mat rempits sleeping there. I can carry away the stuff they also dunno.
TSiobai
post Apr 25 2016, 08:08 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 25 2016, 09:39 AM)
Then ask yourself this? Why are you at 11street?

It's because its a place that consolidates all the items in 1 place and that will be a huge advantage and convenience buyers like us. Take Mudah as an example, its just a place/platform to consolidate things into 1 place.

That goes the same to all the online purchasing portal in Malaysia and almost everywhere in the world.

I said ALMOST because Amazon is excluded. Amazon do sells things under their roof as well. Even with Amazon, it will let you know whether its a thrid party seller or not.
I'm there to buy...
So why r u here??? whats ur point?????

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 25 2016, 08:11 PM
x-frame
post Apr 26 2016, 09:21 AM

576 posts

You still dont see the point? doh.gif

You are blaming 11street for all the wrong reason. The logistic problem is not with 11street which you keep on banging on. It's the logistic company which the SELLER choose. So, if you want to boycott or complain, do it to the seller for choosing such lousy logistic company.
TSiobai
post Apr 26 2016, 11:26 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 26 2016, 09:21 AM)
You still dont see the point? doh.gif

You are blaming 11street for all the wrong reason. The logistic problem is not with 11street which you keep on banging on. It's the logistic company which the SELLER choose. So, if you want to boycott or complain, do it to the seller for choosing such lousy logistic company.
OOOhhhhh..yes r..
Btw, u got read the title correctly??

Then I suggest you read through other post, especially post #24!
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=79652300

If you think i still dont see the point, I can award you the furthest sighted person here!

Btw, you have a lot of sales thread..wana learn here, if you post but got issue, seller find u or find logistic company?

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 26 2016, 11:43 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >

0.0256sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:11 AM