> 11 street + Skynet = 200% Headache!, parcel deliver wrongly, hv 2 own settle

TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 01:43 PM, updated 10y ago

98 posts

Made a purchase a month ago...waited and waited...
Then check item was delivered to some strangers..delivery was address to my office..
when contacted 11street, EMAIL FAIL..WEB feedback NO REPLY, facebook reply as below summary :
ME : Hi, my item not receive.
11 : OH, AWB sent liao.
ME : No such person in my office.
11 : Pls contact Skynet since they deliver!!

More frustration as attached pics!!

Arghhh..

Call Skynet CS..they refer specifically to warehouse for 11street..then warehouse refer to Sg Besi branch as they deliver..no answer from Sg Besi branch mad.gif bangwall.gif ranting.gif

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 26 2016, 11:18 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Apr 22 2016, 01:48 PM)
bought many vincci rm15 shoes.....all took 3 weeks to come to my place LOL...
nevertheless, satisfied with quality and its so cheap!

btw courier used was skynet
QUOTE(azbro @ Apr 22 2016, 01:49 PM)
This is normal

Please contact Skynet...they have a reputation of delivering to wrong address.

AND....since its a Weekend, pity you....

I kena worst, they send my parcel to a Competitor company. and since I want it fast as it was confidential stuff, had to go to that company to retrieve it. Later come back kena call my management what the hell happened.....

Dem Shit Skynet
yaaa....culprit was Skynet actually..
But being a company who sell n profit from us, they should take up and has control on this..furthermore you ownself consigned to them!! vmad.gif
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 02:01 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM)
Y u kacau 11?

Obviously skynet problem.....
ya, but 11 is seller, shouldnt they help resolve n deal with skynet? rather than just push issues away?

QUOTE(estcin @ Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM)
TS can post on FB and make it viral like Maxis.
cant, they block post in FB!!
anyway, Maxis 1 started frm here as well rclxms.gif
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 03:03 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 22 2016, 02:46 PM)
11street is just a platform. Who actually determine the logistic company?

It's not 11street. It's the seller!!

As a seller, you will need to key in shipping details (But not specifying which logistic company) like prices. When the item got posted on 11street, buyers like you will only see the item and postage fee. But the one that determine which logistic company to use is the SELLER!
yes, I would agree with you IFFFF, I am dealing directly with seller. If so, why I still need 11street? What's the function of platform then?
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 03:17 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:04 PM)
And with special rate of course seller will choose skynet program, right?
QUOTE(munlok30 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:04 PM)
confirm the purchase and you can view the seller detail ..

then try to contact the seller not 11street ..

contact the seller and explain your problem ..

in your case , i assume someone had took your parcel so good luck xD ...
Shipment was from overseas (Korea I think). It was shipped to ECargo. Ecargo tracking Aftership founder reply and ask me check myself!!
So who was the 1 to setup all the end to end flow? Skynet, Ecargo? 11street? Seller? Buyer?

There is only aprox 30 person in my company..so that someone is confirmed by HR not from my company!

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 22 2016, 03:18 PM
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 03:19 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(abepaih @ Apr 22 2016, 03:15 PM)
skynet at my area now so strict, if send to office need to have company stamp. but i also kena one time with 11street, they have limited solution for any problem that we faced.
ya, I would prefer that..its my name as receiver, why they give others?
TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 05:11 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Apr 22 2016, 03:23 PM)
that is why always buy insurance.. don kekedut... unless u don mind the losing the item...

guess why online buy cheaper? coz they don't have to deal with all this shit of bringing the physical goods in front of you to make a sale..
ya, good things no cheap, cheap thing no good ya!! tongue.gif

TSiobai
post Apr 22 2016, 05:13 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:36 PM)
next time,  don't buy anything from oversea LOL ~

if want to order something from oversea and want to play safe ..

order from lazada ^^

my parcel missing during delivery , but lazada replace the product to me instead of refund =p
i just got another issue frm lazada, waiting for 1 month, send reminder of my item, processing my refund!!! bangwall.gif
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 01:53 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 22 2016, 03:20 PM)
so what re u going to do now?
Raise non-arrive action in 11..yet to receive any feedbck..
Contacted 11 FB, say i shud claim Skynet!
Call Skynet, they divert me to warehouse then Sg besi branch..
Call since Thur, today oni got ppl answer..say will check wif courrier guy..
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 01:54 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Apr 22 2016, 05:34 PM)
You paid to 11street, and they hold the money for a certain amount of time, so actual vendor is them.

11street deals with their supplier, and that is not your problem.

Refund is on them, not the vendor.

just go to KPDNKK, pay RM10 and watch 11street shit in their pants.
Ok..will do that
TSiobai
post Apr 23 2016, 03:43 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Afifi Romli @ Apr 23 2016, 07:34 AM)
I bought keyboard online and seller use skynet. First time got problem which 2 days despatch to delivery but still not come yet to my house. Call branch, they said 1st day driver tak sempat delivery. 2nd day, they said driver already around my neighbourhood but around 6pm, saw skynet van just passed my house without stopping by. Damn skynet. Pos laju no problem before. Hope today can get parcel.
Yaa..and driver will leave station at 11am..what a great time to start work!!
TSiobai
post Apr 25 2016, 08:08 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 25 2016, 09:39 AM)
Then ask yourself this? Why are you at 11street?

It's because its a place that consolidates all the items in 1 place and that will be a huge advantage and convenience buyers like us. Take Mudah as an example, its just a place/platform to consolidate things into 1 place.

That goes the same to all the online purchasing portal in Malaysia and almost everywhere in the world.

I said ALMOST because Amazon is excluded. Amazon do sells things under their roof as well. Even with Amazon, it will let you know whether its a thrid party seller or not.
I'm there to buy...
So why r u here??? whats ur point?????

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 25 2016, 08:11 PM
TSiobai
post Apr 26 2016, 11:26 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 26 2016, 09:21 AM)
You still dont see the point? doh.gif

You are blaming 11street for all the wrong reason. The logistic problem is not with 11street which you keep on banging on. It's the logistic company which the SELLER choose. So, if you want to boycott or complain, do it to the seller for choosing such lousy logistic company.
OOOhhhhh..yes r..
Btw, u got read the title correctly??

Then I suggest you read through other post, especially post #24!
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=79652300

If you think i still dont see the point, I can award you the furthest sighted person here!

Btw, you have a lot of sales thread..wana learn here, if you post but got issue, seller find u or find logistic company?

This post has been edited by iobai: Apr 26 2016, 11:43 AM
TSiobai
post Apr 26 2016, 11:44 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(kaiwoon @ Apr 26 2016, 11:28 AM)
rival kan kat fb i tolong share
yaya..wait awhile..i tengah dealing with Skynet..haha
TSiobai
post Apr 28 2016, 10:06 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ Apr 28 2016, 01:38 PM)
Are you sick or something? I replied before post #24 and you are saying I didnt read post 24?

Well good luck with your problem...

To answer your question, its the Seller. Find the seller and the seller will find the logistic.

And To put in your small brain of yours, 11 street is not the seller. its just a platform and you need to find the actual seller.
screen shot to me where u reply post #24???
read again...duhh

0.0254sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:46 AM