MAXIS has done it again!

nexona88
post Apr 21 2016, 11:33 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,443 posts

Lu tak suka lu port out.. Simple as that.. No one force to stay with maxshit tongue.gif
nexona88
post Apr 21 2016, 11:39 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,443 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Apr 21 2016, 11:32 AM)
i think that 1GB is on top of ur normal GB plan. Part of the new campaign to increase the monthly GB so they prorate as it is in middle of month. if u open ur maxis app also it show only 1GB but fear not once the 1GB finish, ur normal monthly GB shud run normally. That is what explained by their customer service and what i experience myself. u guys shudnt hate maxis altogether. im not saying that they are right either. indeed they cheated before but im impress on how they listen to theyre customer rant and doing something about it unlike our Gov that never listen to rakyat rant at all.
gov more focus on EM rakyat rant tongue.gif heck even telco have them as their main focus..
nexona88
post Apr 21 2016, 11:45 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,443 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Apr 21 2016, 11:42 AM)
Most of us promo Celcon because in term of coverage and value.

Digi offer almost same as Celcom but Digi coverage not that good.

UMobile offer alot more better compare to Celcom but its time limited til end of this year and i dont want start talking about UMobile coverage.. vomit blood..
Cheers.
well said rclxms.gif
nexona88
post Apr 21 2016, 11:26 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,443 posts

maxis really have bad reputation now blush.gif
nexona88
post Apr 22 2016, 11:13 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,443 posts

looks like some are regretting their decision port to Celcom.

why didn't check out 1st the service quality. I mean buy prepaid simpack to test 1st..

0.0279sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:05 PM