LOL
saw this thread and i quickly checked my MaxisApp
same here downgraded from 158 to 98 and i agreed on a 2 year contract on OnePlan158 with 5gb data, etc.
what happens to the contract now? knn
MAXIS has done it again!
Apr 21 2016, 08:48 PM
7,529 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
LOL
saw this thread and i quickly checked my MaxisApp same here downgraded from 158 to 98 and i agreed on a 2 year contract on OnePlan158 with 5gb data, etc. what happens to the contract now? knn |
Apr 21 2016, 09:11 PM
Apr 21 2016, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(fbtan319 @ Apr 21 2016, 09:18 PM) It is not we are greedy but maxis is stupid. There is no reason for them to downgrade the 'special discount' MOP158 and MOP188 users to MOP98 with some perks. They should remain the MOP158 and MOP188 for 'special discount' user and create new MOP158A and MOP188A for their loyal customer to enjoy the upgraded data. Doing this way, the 'special discount' users can't complain and water fish customers are happy. check your previous maxisApp screenshot if you still have it, check whether it's MaxisOne 5gb or maxisoneplan158(not that i know how it looks like) If it's MaxisOne 5gb, it makes sense for them to downgrade you to MOP98 for 5gb |
| Change to: | 0.0127sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:47 PM |