125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V6, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

stevenryl86
post Apr 22 2016, 12:04 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Apr 21 2016, 11:23 PM)

Collection.  brows.gif
Selling? PM lai
fidodido21
post Apr 22 2016, 12:45 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Apr 21 2016, 09:14 PM)
I do have the TPU SP for the S7 Edge if you are interested biggrin.gif
Duraflex TPU SP, comes in 2 pack, the curved edges fit nicely and does not bubble up
Does casing fit on this? And not cause it to bubble up or push up the SP?

PM me details
nles
post Apr 22 2016, 12:57 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Apr 21 2016, 06:02 PM)
Fair weather at my place but actually it's raining cat and dog

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Apr 21 2016, 11:25 PM)
My home screen. Love the icons 😍
Guys what date and time widget is that, couldn't find one that suits my need.
raymondtong94
post Apr 22 2016, 02:07 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

watch and take it as a humor. laugh.gif
theWeird_Weird
post Apr 22 2016, 02:38 AM

1,063 posts

just want to ask how come this phone camera doesnt have the touch to capture feature ah? i gorek the setting long time d still cant find it
vaires
post Apr 22 2016, 04:44 AM

376 posts

Anyone can show me steps to flash new update via flashfire by chainfire? For rooted Malaysia s7e. And where to download update file?

Thank you 😊
lkoky
post Apr 22 2016, 06:15 AM

1,127 posts

Help, my s7 edge completely non responsive now. After I woke up, saw the phone led blinking blue.

But pressing power or home button doesn't wake up the phone. I plug in the charger, after 20min also don't feel the phone warm up like it shld be when charging.

UPDATE:
never-ending. Did a volume down + home + power button reboot. All is well.

This post has been edited by lkoky: Apr 22 2016, 06:47 AM
dino89
post Apr 22 2016, 08:18 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(fidodido21 @ Apr 22 2016, 12:45 AM)
Does casing fit on this? And not cause it to bubble up or push up the SP?

PM me details
So far no issues with the case im using MatchNine case

chidori
post Apr 22 2016, 08:26 AM

ㅅ_ㅅ 보노보노 ㅇ_ㅇ
832 posts

Dear sifus,

can't decide between gold or silver. Anyone purchased silver/gold want to go another color or vice versa?

Read some reviews and get to know that the fingerprint is not always on and no doubletap to wake... Any app/workaround on this 2 features?
chidori
post Apr 22 2016, 08:42 AM

ㅅ_ㅅ 보노보노 ㅇ_ㅇ
832 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Apr 21 2016, 11:18 AM)
This is my home screen, inspired by fruitie  laugh.gif
Looks great! Can share how to do that?
aromachong
post Apr 22 2016, 08:46 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

is it possible like we use different charger like 3.1A and 3A to charge our phone?

or 2.1A (5.3V) original and we use 2.0A (5V) only to charge our phone?

will damage the battery gradually?
pendekar7
post Apr 22 2016, 09:19 AM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 22 2016, 08:46 AM)
is it possible like we use different charger like 3.1A and 3A to charge our phone?

or 2.1A (5.3V) original and we use 2.0A (5V) only to charge our phone?

will damage the battery gradually?
device will determine suitable current & voltage automatically. avoid using cheap unknown brand charger btw.
surefire v LED
post Apr 22 2016, 09:19 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

Another promotion for S7E

aromachong
post Apr 22 2016, 09:24 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Apr 22 2016, 09:19 AM)
device will determine suitable current & voltage automatically. avoid using cheap unknown brand charger btw.
yeah question asked by my friends.. so im just seeking opinions from members here.

pineng powerbank and xiaomi powerbank is good to charge this phone?

example: original charger 2.0A with 5.3V .. but powerbank 2.1A with 5.0V only? yeah i got the point device will determine suitable current and voltage.. any forumer who is in electronic electrical engineer pro in this?

afraid this might cause affect gradually on degrading of the battery without our knowledge

This post has been edited by aromachong: Apr 22 2016, 09:24 AM
shchiam1978
post Apr 22 2016, 09:25 AM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

Hello all, good morning and TGIF.
in know that someone mentioned about the ad blocker without have to root the phone in the previous thread. Can someone advise the app and the method to do that?

I need the blocker to block all ads from every apps and not only browser ads.
Something like adaway (for rooted phone)

Thanks all
pohsze
post Apr 22 2016, 09:51 AM

Miaoooooo
870 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Apr 22 2016, 09:25 AM)
Hello all, good morning and TGIF.
in know that someone mentioned about the ad blocker without have to root the phone in the previous thread. Can someone advise the app and the method to do that?

I need the blocker to block all ads from every apps and not only browser ads.
Something like adaway (for rooted phone)

Thanks all
adguard premium
louis198920
post Apr 22 2016, 10:06 AM

476 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 22 2016, 09:24 AM)
yeah question asked by my friends.. so im just seeking opinions from members here.

pineng powerbank and xiaomi powerbank is good to charge this phone?

example: original charger 2.0A with 5.3V .. but powerbank 2.1A with 5.0V only? yeah i got the point device will determine suitable current and voltage.. any forumer who is in electronic electrical engineer pro in this?

afraid this might cause affect gradually on degrading of the battery without our knowledge
this is my personal opinion so pls don kill me if its different from yours:

the only thing that hurts battery lifespan the most is the heat.

doesn't matter what your charger can supply, the device will only take what it needs(or the charger's max if the charger cant supply required power to the phone) (unless samsung R&D sucks at their power circuitry design, then that's out of our hand)
tiensong
post Apr 22 2016, 10:09 AM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Apr 22 2016, 09:51 AM)
adguard premium
I cannot see it in playstore...any link?
pohsze
post Apr 22 2016, 10:10 AM

Miaoooooo
870 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Apr 22 2016, 10:09 AM)
I cannot see it in playstore...any link?
pm you
shchiam1978
post Apr 22 2016, 10:11 AM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

QUOTE(pohsze @ Apr 22 2016, 10:10 AM)
pm you
Please PM me as well
Appreciate it

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top