Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v3, The power, it's in your hands

alexleow81
post Apr 17 2017, 11:26 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Just port out saja. This Sialcom one year dunno down how many times. This is a totally failure. U see maxis, digi and even u mobile where got down like these scenarios wan?

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Apr 18 2017, 07:45 AM
alexleow81
post Apr 18 2017, 11:59 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 18 2017, 11:20 AM)
Yeah, line down always...
Others telco also won't down so many times like this doh.gif
Yes, if this type of service extended to Asean or Europe countries, jialat I tell you, the government will tell you to pack your bags and go home!

alexleow81
post Apr 20 2017, 09:16 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Necromancer @ Apr 20 2017, 09:00 AM)
Feeling better that I'm not the only one experiencing such issues, it got to the point where I thought the root cause could be my phone!

If it has indeed been clarified that it is a technical error, I will wait for awhile more before hopping hastily. Well aware that this is Malaysia and the services wouldn't be 100% at its peak throughout the year. Would really hate to "telco hop" again as I was from Maxis to Digi to Celcom. So much hassle to change.
rolleyes.gif
I think the best is to switch to either Digi or Maxis. Celcom is hopeless.

alexleow81
post Apr 20 2017, 10:51 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman123 @ Apr 20 2017, 10:26 AM)
Every telco in Malaysia are the same... even when u switch to other telco also cannot guarantee you problem free.
Nope. I dun agree on this. Celcom really gives too much problem here if compared to Digi and Maxis. So far, Digi and Maxis never gives me problem but Celcom did.
alexleow81
post Apr 20 2017, 10:07 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Digi & Maxis now is paling stable! Maxis wins Digi in terms of stability and speed!
alexleow81
post Apr 21 2017, 07:40 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Apr 20 2017, 11:16 PM)
-= Upgrade notice =-

[attachmentid=8751848]

whistling.gif
Always upgrade. The more upgrade they did, the more worst the network will be. Trust me. I had enough of Celcom!
alexleow81
post Apr 21 2017, 08:36 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(pioneer86 @ Apr 21 2017, 08:29 AM)
rclxms.gif  strongly agree...full coverage = you must have all the telco
in order to use the big four Telco's, you need 2 dual sim phones laugh.gif laugh.gif
alexleow81
post Apr 22 2017, 02:27 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Look at this lousy telco. Lousiest among all! No words to say!!

alexleow81
post Apr 23 2017, 07:54 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Apr 23 2017, 07:28 PM)
They better give 10GB data for one week & unlimited pass fb, instagram & youtube... mad.gif mad.gif

Lousy telco & stated that they want to compete in quality rather make price war unlimited data plan... doh.gif sad.gif
As stated earlier, many forumers here disagree with me saying Celcom network is damn poor! I am just telling the truth! If u dun agree with me also no choice! I have called upon all my friends and families to boycott Celcom and NOT TO USE ANY DAMN SINGLE PLAN from them.
alexleow81
post Apr 23 2017, 09:27 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Apr 23 2017, 08:08 PM)
I used to have 2 gold plans and 1 basic 38. Decided to port out all 3 due to poor network.
Good choice! Port out and ask them go eat shit!

alexleow81
post Apr 25 2017, 07:41 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(GalioLOL @ Apr 25 2017, 07:11 PM)
since this few week every telco also congested...change to others telco also not use...
I think maybe will better soon
Only Maxis not congested! Peace! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
alexleow81
post Apr 25 2017, 09:07 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 25 2017, 08:17 PM)
Because most of the users port to others telco tongue.gif laugh.gif
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
that's why (since this few week every telco also congested...change to others telco also not use...
I think maybe will better soon) laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0211sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:22 AM