Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

terencey
post Jan 30 2007, 06:18 PM

119 posts

Yes you can. Just add the ppl here into your frens list and they will invite you when there's slot. But prepare to be killed left right center.
terencey
post Jan 30 2007, 06:51 PM

119 posts

Shotgun I can teach la. The pros for shotgun are ghostdevice, firearm5 and gnome.

Sniper you can ask jaylike7, ghostdevice or Djinn. Just try to join some games and see how your teammates play after you died.
terencey
post Jan 30 2007, 07:05 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 30 2007, 06:58 PM)
pm me and i'll teach you how to teamkill and get killed at the same time. tongue.gif
Careful of this gay fella.
terencey
post Jan 31 2007, 03:39 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ Jan 31 2007, 02:49 PM)
can i join any of u guys playing gow tonite?
Yes add ppl here into your fren list. Either host a game and invite these ppl or wait for an invite.

QUOTE(MZs DeMoNiC @ Jan 31 2007, 02:52 PM)
everyone , can i join you all playing multiplayer online ? im a noob here in multiplayer game so my performance is very suck.i hope i can learn by playing with you all sad.gif

also my speaking is also not good.so can i playing with you all with speaking with bahasa melayu?if you all dont mind sad.gif

anyway , pleasure to meet you all biggrin.gif
Yes can join. Read above.

We usually speak english during games but sometimes we mix abit of malay and chinese (bad words tongue.gif) in as well laugh.gif
terencey
post Feb 2 2007, 12:53 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Ken6800 @ Feb 2 2007, 12:47 PM)
Hi guys, just got my 360 and looking forward to joining you in the chainsaw-fest, if you dont mind having another noob tagging along smile.gif

How do I identify the games LYN ppl are using?  Do you normally play ranked or informal?

Hope you dont mind me adding some of you to my friends list, as a newbie I'm pretty mate-less at the moment smile.gif
Welcome ken, the ppl here normally play private player match. So you wont be able to join if you're not in our friends list.

You should browse several page back on this thread to look for gamertags to add. Once they accept send a message to tell them to invite you whenever there's slot. Be prepared to be chainsawed biggrin.gif
terencey
post Feb 2 2007, 05:59 PM

119 posts

Nop, I'm not pro. And I haven't play with leenaz b4.
terencey
post Feb 2 2007, 06:08 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 2 2007, 06:02 PM)
yups..yups..
i mean redaple,icekepal,rezalid,redbull,and others palying GOW more than 1 months became pro already..

because as for me..
when all of u came to me..
my aim always ke langit or ke bumi
tongue.gif tongue.gif
takut already..
wat to do..where to run..calling help from my dead teammates
tongue.gif
Talking about tembak langit or bumi, I think I played with you when you are using rezalid's account biggrin.gif

Dun worry la, in 1 month time you will be as pro as them.
terencey
post Feb 9 2007, 12:08 PM

119 posts

Where got abandon wei.... I came in tunggu tunggu u guys never invite so I play wiv leenaz they all 4 awhile. Then u guys invite, after finish game I try to join penuh lagi. So I went to R6V lorrr.
terencey
post Feb 10 2007, 10:51 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 10 2007, 03:55 AM)
Haha fear my pistol flex.gif tongue.gif

My new motto is "shoot shoot and whack" biggrin.gif
remember u try to shoot shoot whack me and wad happened last nite? tongue.gif ngeeng ngeeng.... muahahaha biggrin.gif
terencey
post Feb 13 2007, 03:28 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Feb 13 2007, 03:11 PM)
Wei Jaylike..
Merdeka is your hero then what about me wei?
sad.gif....kekekekeke

anyone want ranked match?i can host tonight...
You are his temporary play thing to occupy him when he dun hav his xbox biggrin.gif

Let me know if got ranked match tonite.
terencey
post Feb 13 2007, 05:54 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Feb 13 2007, 05:43 PM)
i dunno wanna say anything but the conversation begin with "u left ur jacket at my house" laugh.gif
Who left his jacket in whose house???? ghost faster tell. rclxms.gif

jacket or underwear???? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by terencey: Feb 13 2007, 05:55 PM
terencey
post Feb 15 2007, 10:10 AM

119 posts

shit. ghost masih ada warranty tak? go GH cari Djinn for help lar.
terencey
post Feb 20 2007, 07:40 AM

119 posts

Hi ya fellow gheys of wars. I'm in korea rite now. Will be back this sat to pwn your asses. Take care

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0381sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:20 PM