5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Excessive sweating and body odour problem people, Come in. Managed to fix?

TSTeddysaur
post Apr 16 2016, 04:28 PM, updated 10y ago

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Okay how many of you who have excessive sweating and body odour problem managed to fix it?

So recently weather so hot. It become worst when I have to ride trains from kelana jaya all the way to ampang like everyday for school. So i sweat a lot. Also the journey is no easy. There are many stairs to climb as well. So like it or not will sweat like crazy. I don't know if this matter but i drank many litres of water too everyday. But somehow developed body odour. Made me insecure all the time.

The problem is i could not find any commercial anti perspirant that worked. I tried nivea, adidas, rexona what la all bought from watson. I know those are not good.

Anyone here managed to solve their body odour problem? What about excessive sweating?

Anyone here had any experience going to doctor for it or tried any brands that worked? Or any effective methods? You know..like some people use talc etc.

Can share? Thanks.

Just now i went to watson again.
Saw 3 brands.

1. Perspirex
http://www.perspirex.com

2. Sebamed anti persiprant

3. Crystal brand natural salt.
http://www.thecrystal.com/product_information.cfmAnyone tried these? Good?

EDIT: ALSO IT WORTH NOTING THAT IF I USE SPRAY TYPE ANTI PERSPIRANT THEN I WONT SMELLS BADLY BUT IF I USE WATERY TYPE THEN WILL SMELLY MAYBE BECAUSE ONE WATERY ONE IS NOT AND WATERY CAUSED MY ALREADY WET ARMPITS BECOME MORE WATERY

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Apr 16 2016, 07:31 PM
chisel_bloke
post Apr 16 2016, 04:31 PM

Kecian fatty boom boom. U tok shit about others. Sendiri bigger problem. You deserve everything u got
SmallPenguin
post Apr 16 2016, 04:33 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(chisel_bloke @ Apr 16 2016, 04:31 PM)
Kecian fatty boom boom. U tok shit about others. Sendiri bigger problem. You deserve everything u got
wtf rude
LazyKurosaki
post Apr 16 2016, 04:33 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

I sweat alot but lucky no have strong smell... Ketiak used to have strong smell but now no more edi
TSTeddysaur
post Apr 16 2016, 04:42 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(chisel_bloke @ Apr 16 2016, 04:31 PM)
Thank you.
Is that the best you can say?
That's it?

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Apr 16 2016, 04:33 PM)
I sweat alot but lucky no have strong smell... Ketiak used to have strong smell but now no more edi
Lucky you.
I have sweating problems.

John0202
post Apr 16 2016, 04:43 PM

17 posts

bro, dont use those body spray. go for real perfume, like ted baker, Gucci, burberry.
mohd86
post Apr 16 2016, 04:45 PM

46 posts

ignore it.. just take bath regularly.. and choose strong smell perfume & deodorant.

TSTeddysaur
post Apr 16 2016, 04:45 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(John0202 @ Apr 16 2016, 04:43 PM)
bro, dont use those body spray. go for real perfume, like ted baker, Gucci, burberry.
Hi. Where to find those?
Sorry i had never shop branded goods before.
Will it work?
TSTeddysaur
post Apr 16 2016, 04:47 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(mohd86 @ Apr 16 2016, 04:45 PM)
ignore it.. just take bath regularly.. and choose strong smell perfume & deodorant.
I only have the luxury to bath twice a day only.
Morning and night.
I even start using dettol body wash.
But seems like no use..
Problem still persist.

I tried brute smell before bought from watson
Became even worst
Sigh
C-Fu
post Apr 16 2016, 04:47 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

just change your fking diet la
Acher13
post Apr 16 2016, 04:48 PM

182 posts

My concern is more on to my dry skin..

I tot there's an article that says wear deodorant before go to sleep, morning wake up shower then use again and during the day u sweat less, odor less?

someone posted in /k/ b4, forget who liao, try search again.
mffa
post Apr 16 2016, 04:49 PM

374 posts

Use crystal one..that is the most effective..I have little odour b4 but now have been solve by this..not because of too fat or sweat a lot since sweat does not produce odour.the bacteria that associate with sweat that produce odour..and one most important thing is u need to keep track ur diet..no kuah2..kari2 one.

This post has been edited by mffa: Apr 16 2016, 04:50 PM
SUSLVL1NiNjA

753 posts

My girlfriend seems very turn on with me sweating in public because of the humid condition.
kurangak

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

use tawas/alum
LazyKurosaki
post Apr 16 2016, 04:50 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Apr 16 2016, 04:42 PM)
Thank you.
Is that the best you can say?
That's it?
Lucky you.
I have sweating problems.
I also sweat alot la.. But no strong smell ni.
John0202
post Apr 16 2016, 04:50 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Apr 16 2016, 04:45 PM)
Hi. Where to find those?
Sorry i had never shop branded goods before.
Will it work?
yes it works very well. some people spray on shirt some is on hand. mostly hypermarket got, like aeon, pacific, parkson. if u have tight budgets then compare the price before u purchase.
BelowAverage
post Apr 16 2016, 04:51 PM

1,274 posts

Are u fat? That factor a lot with sweat n smell
John0202
post Apr 16 2016, 04:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(mffa @ Apr 16 2016, 04:49 PM)
Use crystal one..that is the most effective..I have little odour b4 but now have been solve by this..not because of too fat or sweat a lot since sweat does not produce odour.the bacteria that associate with sweat that produce odour..and one most important thing is u need to keep track ur diet..no kuah2..kari2 one.
and yes this is the main causes of od.
chisel_bloke
post Apr 16 2016, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(LVL1NiNjA @ Apr 16 2016, 04:49 PM)
My girlfriend seems very turn on with me sweating in public because of the humid condition.
You mean your left hand? ✌🏼️
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Apr 16 2016, 04:53 PM

89 posts

I know fix. I just sit in my room all day... Blasting aircond 24/7 close curtains since sun is radiant... Those sunlight is hot bruh...

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0188sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:46 PM