19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:55 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:54 PM)
hahah...u need to change ip before start download again...
change IP?? restart pc?? aiyoo..so ma fan...hahaha...

AIK...I oledi been promoted by LYN..hahaha...so many posting here..hahaha..
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:00 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:56 PM)
try upload for me the clone dvd to rapidshare..
ok..uploading...okoko..later will reconnect my connection...

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 27 2007, 12:01 AM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:03 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:01 AM)
LOL..even u restart lappy, ip won't change LOL....restart your modem instead..
using jaring wireless...router at level 3, im in level 5..hahah...nvm, just disable and enable back....

Added on November 27, 2007, 12:04 amokok....mali mali...who wan clone dvd...lelong lelong..come come...

http://rapidshare.com/files/72428806/Clone....5.6.0.rar.html

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 27 2007, 12:04 AM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:07 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

okok..now struggling download the file nemesis send to my yahoo account..duno why canot download the email attatchment...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:11 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:08 AM)
okok..thanks..downloading now...LOL..finish edy...why not use the everest i give u?
yaya..installing already....got to configure abit things on my lappy...

Added on November 27, 2007, 12:11 amso guys...any feed back on the hdd lite sw??

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 27 2007, 12:11 AM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:15 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:14 AM)
hd life la...it got feature to measure your hdd speed, watch temp and so on i can't remember...
good good..will dive in and explore deeper and give feed back here...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:18 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:16 AM)
ok...i gonna try the clone dvd..
make here the lobang to play around with software, tweaking...make our lappy more powerfull!!! PAWAH! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Added on November 27, 2007, 12:20 amaiyak...so i suggest u get those 5 ringgit sw CD and look around in the burning tools..i bet u can find lots of useful stuff in there...

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 27 2007, 12:20 AM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:23 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:21 AM)
better just say the name and i can get full version for free....HAHAHAHA...LOL..
ohhh..forgot u got rapidshare premium account..!! cool!!!..all lobang u got! hahahaha
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:29 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:25 AM)
u forget one..TORRENTFLUX account...LOL..any idea on any other burning software that can burn CD??
from what i remember..something call alcohol or something./...

the HDD lite kinda weird...the installer file is only few hundred KB..the data file is around 12MB...dude, not crack? or the sw itself already ah hem ah hem?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:31 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 27 2007, 12:29 AM)
i dunno how to install it
created an account
but the install button still cannot click
that's why i feel weird..

dude, what is creating account? i tot is a sw??
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:33 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:30 AM)
LOL..WTF..the cd stuck in my drive and the drive can't open...how to open it la...
bwaaaahaha...what happed dude??

try find a small hole at the drive...use a pin or needle and poke it..the drive will open manually...normally all drive got lobang for manual open..
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:43 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

OK...i have some feed back on everest...obviously it has more function and almost like benchmark everything...

but the thing is, it aint that user friendly compare to NHC..i still prefer nhc frankly coz easier to use and all features simple..

but since NHC got bad issue..i will still uninstall NHC first...

Everest is very technical...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 12:55 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 12:47 AM)
ok...got the cd stuck out oredi...i think i gonna use nhc la.....but the PRO one...LOL..

Added on November 27, 2007, 12:50 ami guess the PRO one just same LOL...better use current one..
free edition just the same...the pro one is just for company use only...for individual use..no need register one...it's a shareware...

ok...now my CPU heat is 51, core 1 is 50, core 2 44, GPU 76, HDD 48....

i like everest now...not bad..gonna use it for a while for monitoring purpose..

i dun think need HDD Lite in a moment..will study on this everest first...then only will proceed to hdd lite...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 06:35 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

WTF?? post count, thos einformation we share last night all hilang!!!! WTF!!

Added on November 27, 2007, 6:38 pmby the way...i downloaded the HDD life lasinite and found it got virus...

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 27 2007, 06:38 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 07:29 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 07:24 PM)
relax..it will restore back....btw..wtf u got virus...i don't get one...

btw shin, maybe ur HDD is diff type and it not supported....
use the everest to check..some got temperature sensor diod, some dont have...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 27 2007, 09:40 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 27 2007, 07:38 PM)
guys, any idea on my battery problem??
dont think the physical condition of the plastic will change so fast because of the heat...

have u check properly that when u install the batery, there's a click sound? unsure.gif

Added on November 27, 2007, 11:40 pmtonight no one here?

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 27 2007, 11:40 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 28 2007, 10:41 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 28 2007, 12:01 AM)
aiya, only the first time plug off oredi lose ke...this lappie age not more than 1 month...
maybe u accidentally spoil some of the small mechanical part and made it loose? check if there's any small broken part...

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 28 2007, 12:15 AM)
nvm la
loose but can use then ok lo
as long din kaput lol

i din plan to unplug it also
use until the battery die, then change to 10 or 12cells
walao tai kor..u just leave the batery inside with AC power on?? like that really will burn ur batery and shorten it's life one...

not to say 10 or 12 cell... cell also i feel like a brick ady,.,LOL..heavy

QUOTE(cy97 @ Nov 28 2007, 12:23 AM)
Well just wish to share something. My model is V 3011 AU bought it in September last year. Recently the laptop just could not boot up, got light but there is no start up and screen just black. So, luckily i am on HP ONE CARE with extended 3 years warranty. So called up the HP and after initial over the phone trouble shooting, the guy said he would sent an engineer to my office to fix the laptop. It was very frustrated as i called 6 times and the guys over the phone either said that he would ask the engineer to call me once they receive order or just ask me to wait. So i get a bit piss off. So it was Friday and after shouting at the phone, i decided to wait till Monday. Monday morning a guy called up and he came to fix my laptop in the afternoon. What he did is get my motherboard replaced by a new one. So now everything back to normal.

After chatting with the engineer while seeing him dismantle the laptop and assemble it back. He told me that they are in a difficult situation to keep the next working day on site service. All 1800 number actually was routed to Banglo, India. No wonder we hear some funny Indian accent. After verification done, order they will give order to the Malaysian counterpart. So each time customer call, while waiting for the order from India, they can only play the delaying game but just cant tell the customer to wait for another day cause this will go against their next working day policy. So guys now you know what happen, so next time give extra one day to our poor hp engineer to come, have some patient tongue.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
same old stupid customer service...most of the customer service just like to play the same delay game...i also shout on the phone few times b4 ady...

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 28 2007, 09:45 AM)
cos the server keep on bouncing my post
lazy wan post liaw lol
LYN like very kiam siap post count, scare ppl spam to get more post count... shakehead.gif
jediknight7sam
post Nov 28 2007, 10:47 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 28 2007, 12:56 PM)
haha no la
cos i seldom use laptop currently
only bring to campus for class
i use pure battery power

means after charge finish i will unplug AC and use battery power
Good for u then dude...remember don't drain ur batery untill kong kao kao 0%...this will increase the wear level...

aiyooo...guys, when can the LYN server back to normal arr??
jediknight7sam
post Nov 28 2007, 11:12 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 28 2007, 11:06 PM)
currently i using the HP own battery checker
there got stated battery life, @ 100%
izzit that the life span?
no...that one maybe is the batery charging power status...

what i mean here is batery wear level...u can check using everest or NHC...

by the way...after uninstalling NHC and install everest, i observe for a while and found my HDD and proc slightly cooler ady..still need more observation...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 29 2007, 12:33 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 28 2007, 11:14 PM)
errr got 2 actually
i is the battery power %, and this 1 battery health status
it stated "Good" then beside it got a bar with 100%
yea...then this must be the one i mention earlier..batery wear level..just difrent word..batery health...

by the way dude, can u provide the link to download this HP batery check??

or upload it to rapidshare?

thanks in advance...HP one sounds nice...

19 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:58 AM