QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Mar 6 2007, 10:26 PM)
The word "Vixen" gives me an image of a pretty yet sly & cunning lady xD.
SE <--- Sony Ericsson fan maybe.
But I was wondering, have you ever thought of employing capitalisation in your blog? I believe it gives your entries more "class", of course if you are comfortable with a casual style already it's alright.
Remember the purpose of your blog, to entertain readers, or a personal diary, or a fusion of both?
lol, if you visited my blog and saw my pics, i am neither pretty nor sly looking. cunning in personality?! maybe.

you and samurai1337 suggested the same thing about capitalizing. ah well, it'll be taken into consideration. meanwhile, just treat my blog as a beta version first, it'll be improved over time.

thanks.

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 6 2007, 10:28 PM)
i still think upate it recently with ur daily life like wut u do an express ur feeling in the blog is good enough la.. no need expect too much of a blog..

coz im a simple person than i would say like this... ahaha...

lol, thanks, but i was hoping for more. maybe too greedy liao. however i'll keep it simple and clean.