OCBC 360 Savings Account - Up to 3.25% Interest !, Get higher interest on your savings acct
mamamia
Nov 15 2024, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(cklimm @ Nov 15 2024, 12:04 PM) keep trying.. but, my experience to call ocbc call centre was good in the past. Long time no call.. last call was in Aug24 and they pick up call is like within 2-3min...
mamamia
Nov 18 2024, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Nov 18 2024, 11:36 AM) Have you succeeded in calling to redeem your rewards points? OCBC had just called me, so i redeem on the spot. The customer service told me OCBC malaysia rewards points (OCBC$) can be redeem by call at the moment. So i feedback and hope to be able to redeem by website or APP because it would be a hussle to call every month just to redeem it. The rewards points redemption to cash is every 600 points. In this case, 1 month spend 1650 enough, don leave any balance of point to avoid devaluation of point later This post has been edited by mamamia: Nov 18 2024, 01:32 PM
mamamia
Feb 14 2025, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(datolee32 @ Feb 8 2025, 10:23 PM) Hi sifu, may i know OCBC 360 interest cut off time is 11.59pm like other high interest yield accounts? should be around 9:30pm
mamamia
Apr 14 2025, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(CPURanger @ Apr 13 2025, 08:08 PM) I just discover this. For CC cash back, now can redeem via OCBC app. Rewards -> OCBC$ redemption. Total points in OCBC$ into MYR. Redeemable in multiple 10 MYR. only in app, cant find it, maybe because i just redeem all my OCBC$ early this month, no point to redeem yet..