Celcom Data Roaming Scam, IS "roaming partner" A TRAP????

JuneResources
post Jan 13 2017, 02:01 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Sep 19 2016, 12:02 PM)
Is there any Celcom ambassador here??
There is no Celcom ambassador..
But what I know there is called Celcom biz with monthly commitment RM2...

Refer to there, https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3925329/+1480

I'm also waiting got somebody can assist for this kind of services.
If there is no more this Celcom package, then I won't switch for this telco..

Their system and customer service extremely poor.. can say "First Lousy Telco in Malaysia"..
That why now the celcom postpaid comes with "First" package such as First Blue, First Gold and so on...

This post has been edited by JuneResources: Jan 13 2017, 02:01 PM
JuneResources
post Jan 13 2017, 03:44 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

QUOTE(cicak.fakir @ Jan 13 2017, 02:55 PM)
cannot have your cake and eat it at the same time lorrr
Ya, I understand this theory... laugh.gif

People are getting greedy if you have poor income..
If a cake cannot eat it at the same time, then never mind lor.. whistling.gif
It's no harm for me or die if I cannot eat cake at the same time too.. cool2.gif

At least I will say "I want that cake, only I can join".
If you cannot get that cake, I'm sorry.. I can't help you~ blush.gif

0.0194sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:32 AM