Credit Cards Balance Transfer (BT) Plans V4 - Banks Offer List, Credit card debt consolidation
gastacopz
Apr 20 2017, 09:49 AM
Just applied for HSBC card for the lzd rm500 voucher..and CS told me got promo for new to bank 0% 12 month BT.
Straight away take the offer..gonna keep the phone records..just in case..
gastacopz
Apr 20 2017, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(sendohz @ Apr 20 2017, 09:54 AM) Which hsbc card you apply? Annual fee condition? I want to apply for BT purpose as well Amanah...as thats the one waivable fee..with 12swipes... but 1st year is free... QUOTE(christie_ang @ Apr 20 2017, 09:58 AM) How you apply? through web? ringgit plus? As i'm not see that in the website. using this link.. https://sp.hsbc.com.my/lazada5003 minutes after keyed in..they call... so, rm500 voucher + 0% BT 12 months..
gastacopz
Apr 20 2017, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(christie_ang @ Apr 20 2017, 11:16 AM) Thanks for your info! I almost want to apply the flight ticket promo that just to get the BT. And for the BT, we will automatically entitled for RM500 voucher!! very worth! How come BT auto for rm500 voucher?
gastacopz
Apr 21 2017, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(christie_ang @ Apr 21 2017, 03:05 PM) Because BT consider as the spending criteria as well. By the way, you got the email request to submit the relevant documents already? Thanks! sure?? any link for it? not yet..maybe not approved in principle
gastacopz
Apr 21 2017, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Apr 21 2017, 06:09 PM) I feel like I am a ikan bilis now. cash out 10k was so happy lol Same...haha...and maybank ez to cash out..i just tweeted them on night time..they call me..2 days later kawtim
gastacopz
Apr 28 2017, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 28 2017, 10:07 AM) I applied on April 10th via email. No 3% charged. So for those in 2nd April no need worry. Email application wont be any charges for this BT promotion
gastacopz
May 1 2017, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ May 1 2017, 05:07 PM) Which banks allows overpayment to transfer to CASA? HLB i remember can't already, anyone tried with UOB or RHB? Maybank.. just transfered 9K++ to casa last 2 weeks
gastacopz
May 13 2017, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(red_scorpion @ May 13 2017, 12:49 AM) To ask MBB transfer the overpayment from CC to saving account, anybody try email them for this? lazy to call them..which email to send to ? I just tweet to them...they called me.. few days later, funds transferred
gastacopz
May 19 2017, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 30 2016, 08:57 PM) for cimb principal and supplementary card, can I BT both to maybank same principal? or can BT cimb principal only? thx same questions here... supp is different name... as for M2u..they only need card number...
gastacopz
Jun 16 2017, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(SzeMeng76 @ Jun 16 2017, 12:52 PM) my MBB balance transfer one time charges - charged on 19 May 2017. Just got waiver today. 16 June 2017 same here..got waiver too transaction date 20 and 26th may
gastacopz
Jun 28 2017, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 28 2017, 02:34 PM) this?  Until today didn't receive any call from.ambamk for this.. Was told they gonna call u about the free gift... Done BT 100% CL from them to my ikhwan cc..and transfer excess to my Maybank casa
gastacopz
Aug 2 2017, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(xyunknown @ Jul 31 2017, 12:44 PM) Just called up MBB customer service, confirm that my BT is eligible for waiver. Mine is done on 12/7. The CS informed they refer to approved date, as long as approved before they change the info on website, should be eligible. thanks for the info. Might be doing a few more in this coming weeks.
gastacopz
Aug 18 2017, 04:11 PM
Applied AEON BT this morning...
BT from 3 cards, 1 of the card, I use last month statement (which already paid,and higher amount) compare to new statement which is today.
Received calls from them at 2.15pm to double confirm.
Quite efficient.
gastacopz
Aug 19 2017, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 19 2017, 08:44 AM) 7:00 Called CS to confirm 0% BT Promo still available 7:18 Submitted BT thru M2U 7:19 Received email BT approved in principle 8:39 Received email BT approved. Wow impressive.  Nice..will do another round after my aeon bt transferred..already approved also same day for aeon
gastacopz
Dec 16 2017, 05:37 PM
so what the best HLB card with for this BT to apply?
seems the offer is very good
gastacopz
Dec 27 2017, 07:48 PM
my SCB card due on 29th.
still can make it on time if BT now using maybank BT?
gastacopz
Feb 1 2018, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 30 2017, 11:01 AM) Nope. No matter how many AEON cards, only one BT every 6 months or at least the last installment is posted then you can apply again. Hi, My 6th instalment shown at aeon portal. Can i request for new BT? and for those who use screenshot to appl, means u attached statement and unbilled transactions is it??
gastacopz
Feb 7 2018, 10:19 AM
for aeon credit BT, please send to below address for speedy process
cc_cad@aeonmalaysia.com.my
gastacopz
Feb 12 2018, 09:23 AM
so i search for SCB excess funds transfer
seems a bit difficult.
and chat with their cs, asked me to write a letter and copy of ic to transfer...
any of you guys here successfully transfer from SCB to CASA?
gastacopz
Feb 21 2018, 09:02 AM
successful got my excess payment from scb card to maybank casa