Group Puchong V9, The era of LRT
aeiou228
Dec 14 2019, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(PangurBan @ Dec 10 2019, 11:17 PM) It's good right? I couldn't find them on Google maps so simply tembak something there. Just tried out, yes, me approved. Rm6.50 for raksa and RM4.50 for cendol. The Botak nasi lemak RM7.50 right next stall also I approved.
QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 14 2019, 12:24 PM) the best are still Smart Selangor , can pay for DBKL and whole Selangor Majlis parking , from Sekinchan till Semanyih , it can pay summon too, scan compound barcode ur car nice photo appear as i know now Johor got parking apps and Penang got parking apps , Penang one very ambitious, the apps will show u haw many parking space still available around the area but it was not accurate. Thank you sir, for the info. This post has been edited by aeiou228: Dec 14 2019, 03:19 PM
aeiou228
Dec 23 2019, 04:54 PM
For pan mee, I used to go Jojo previously but now change port to Ha Ha Siu pan mee. By the way, any one can give review on Big Big Wanton at b. puteri ? Big Big Wantan Puchong 41-1, Jalan Puteri 1/6, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor 03-5885 3875 https://maps.app.goo.gl/6SQk4nesDV18pn7D9This post has been edited by aeiou228: Dec 23 2019, 04:57 PM
aeiou228
Jan 1 2020, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Jan 1 2020, 11:16 AM) finally a mcd in bk area. haha. all this while have to drive all the way to bandar puteri just for mcd. I day day passing by also didn't realize A&W becomes McD liao. Btw, why go all the way to puteri when McD is nearer at IOI Mall?
aeiou228
Jan 1 2020, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(noiseemunkee @ Jan 1 2020, 11:57 AM)  i think this petronas and not the one with the anw Oh...no wonder still see A&W. Thanks for pointing out.
aeiou228
Jan 4 2020, 09:24 PM
Taman Puchong Utama gets new SRJKC?
aeiou228
Jan 9 2020, 10:14 AM
Many years ago, I sent my car for wash and polish at a shop in Puteri and regretted big time. Since then, I sendiri cuci and waxing.
aeiou228
Jan 9 2020, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 9 2020, 11:17 AM) what happen?? and which shop? please share... I can't recall liao. It was a shop, not road side car wash. Fine scratches all over car paint work. Once bitten twice shy, never send to any car wash ever since. Yes, there are professional car wash shops but the workers who does the job may not be professional and they come and go.
aeiou228
Feb 14 2020, 12:29 PM
RM0.00 StanChart: Effective 1 April 2020, our Puchong Branch will be converted to an Electronic Banking Centre. For info: http://bit.ly/my-ebcNo more over the counter service.
aeiou228
Mar 1 2020, 09:10 AM
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...100002801180922Any Puchong folk can confirm this ? Ops! The FB post got deleted. This post has been edited by aeiou228: Mar 1 2020, 10:31 AM
aeiou228
Mar 2 2020, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(PangurBan @ Mar 1 2020, 04:16 PM) Is it about a Corona virus case in Puchong? Someone forwarded me a WhatsApp message text about this. Looks fake. It's was later confirmed as case 28. Conversations in the WhatsApp group tally with reports in newspapers. Case 28 is a Malaysian man aged 45, a colleague of case number 25. He, case 25 and another colleague had travelled to Milan, Italy from Feb 15 to 21. From close contact tracing, he was found to have symptoms since Feb 26. He tested positive for Covid-19 on Feb 29 and was sent to the isolation ward in Hospital Sungai Buloh. https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...-to-29#cxrecs_s
aeiou228
Mar 6 2020, 06:57 PM
aeiou228
Mar 18 2020, 06:32 AM
I think mpsj closing Medan Selera only as notice didn't mention restaurant or kedai kedai makan.
aeiou228
Mar 30 2020, 11:23 PM
Mpsj parking saman officer kena MCO or not ?
aeiou228
Apr 5 2020, 09:21 PM
I need to travel from BKinrara to Bake with Yen (next to Public bank, B puteri) to replenish my baking essentials. Got road block or not ?
aeiou228
Apr 6 2020, 11:57 AM
Any expert here can share your opinion that whether using 75% alcohol spray to disinfect face mask will make the filtration less effective? I normally use a mask around 10 times before replacement. Disinfect method is by way of alcohol spray or UV under the sun. QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 5 2020, 10:13 PM) Thank you sir. This post has been edited by aeiou228: Apr 6 2020, 11:58 AM
aeiou228
Apr 8 2020, 11:00 AM
Any one can verify Poslaju non delivery to red zone ? Pos Malaysia hot line engaged 10 out of 10 attempts to call. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4938880/all
aeiou228
Apr 9 2020, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(uglyduckling422 @ Apr 6 2020, 05:53 PM) Not expert but saw a video . Real face mask when u put on then u wan blow candle the fire will not off. But once u put alcohol the mask will not effective in blocking the virus. Hence better don't spray alcohol at mask. I saw another video they say can steam it. Effectiveness less 11%. Anyway I feel is better buy new mask and replace it as face mask suppose to to used one time only and not reusable. Now many shops sell mask also. Family mart aeon diy p Mart pharmacy. QUOTE(PangurBan @ Apr 7 2020, 08:47 AM) I've read somewhere that all you need to do is to simply leave the mask to air dry for a few days. Any virus won't survive beyond that. If you go out more than once a week, you can cycle through a few masks; otherwise you can reuse the same mask over and over again with breaks of a few days in between. QUOTE(bereev @ Apr 7 2020, 11:45 PM) do not spray alcohol on mask it will spoil the layer of water resistance , so it lost the function to filter the salivar particle Thank you. Found this research done by Stanford Medicine. https://m.box.com/shared_item/https%3A%2F%2...covid19-PPE-1-1
aeiou228
Apr 11 2020, 12:19 AM
Latest. Jalan Puchong KL bound is closed near Shell, Taman Kinrara. Sunway Toll closed. Puchong selatan toll closed.
This post has been edited by aeiou228: Apr 11 2020, 12:43 AM
aeiou228
Apr 11 2020, 07:10 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 11 2020, 12:57 AM) I think MEX and Sungai Besi way still open.
aeiou228
Apr 11 2020, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Pugbunny @ Apr 11 2020, 09:31 AM) That Persiaran Kinrara Road to Kesas / Persiaran 1/15 / Old Klang Road still accessible? Can also use bukit jalil, awang besar route to okr. QUOTE(ozak @ Apr 11 2020, 09:33 AM) The close mean totally close without single car can cross or a road block? Google maps shows closed. We need road ranger to update the actual situation. Not much real-time Wazer community updates due to KPK. But Jalan Puchong confirm closed in and out. QUOTE(be7a @ Apr 11 2020, 09:35 AM) how can it be closed when i still see cars on the LDP highway near that toll Do update Puchong thread if you have actual real-time information. Tq. This post has been edited by aeiou228: Apr 11 2020, 11:13 AM