Group Puchong V9, The era of LRT

aeiou228
post Apr 24 2019, 01:39 PM

5,867 posts

Have few questions to ask.

Can 2 car with 2 respective RFID stickers link to 1 TnG eWallet?

Can I unlink and re-link the RFID temporary from my eWallet in the event my car is loan to friends and family for a couple of days ?

aeiou228
post Apr 24 2019, 02:01 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(jackallemily @ Apr 24 2019, 01:51 PM)

Wah, loan car some more have to provide free toll. sweat.gif
aeiou228
post Apr 24 2019, 03:22 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(jackallemily @ Apr 24 2019, 02:17 PM)
thats why. if send workshop also might get abused. hope they'll implement a suspend function soon.
I wonder how workshop abuse it ? The sticker should be a dedicated one and work only with toll plaza scanner right ?

QUOTE(stimix @ Apr 24 2019, 02:43 PM)
Can. My ewallet comes with 2 cars.
[attachmentid=10232411]

Just bring 2 cars to the installation centre. U can do it one at a time too.

For suspended 1 car if loan, susah abit. Yet to be implemented but I hc seen someobe proposing it months ago in rfid fb page
The only work around is to avoid the dedicated RFID lane.
aeiou228
post Jun 25 2019, 09:21 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jun 25 2019, 08:03 AM)
It seems the Bandar Puteri Giant is closing down.
Any good deal to pick up?
aeiou228
post Jun 25 2019, 01:41 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 25 2019, 09:33 AM)
How can it be so bad in kinrara?

It is the only store for that area.
Actually, Giant Kinrara less business than Puteri. Maybe Kinrara building newer and cater for new growth along bukit jalil highway.
aeiou228
post Jun 25 2019, 02:11 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(#2kerja @ Jun 25 2019, 02:04 PM)
I heard that NSK will takeover that premise
Wow, that would be great if it's true. No need to go to Kuchai Lama liao.
aeiou228
post Jul 1 2019, 11:45 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Jul 1 2019, 02:35 PM)
Bought the 24 can pack for 119 and got 24 cans of the elderflower flavour one so yes, 48 in all.  Maybe they ran out of stocks of the freebie liao.
I sapu some 30% discount health care items.
aeiou228
post Jul 1 2019, 11:45 PM

5,867 posts

Double posted.

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Jul 1 2019, 11:46 PM
aeiou228
post Aug 3 2019, 11:35 AM

5,867 posts

A lot of mosquitoes lately. This is just one night catch with my cheapo uv + fan mosquito catcher.
aeiou228
post Aug 3 2019, 02:35 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Aug 3 2019, 12:32 PM)
yalo why ? because haze comming ?
Intermittent rain and shine perhaps.
aeiou228
post Aug 9 2019, 12:59 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Aug 9 2019, 09:02 AM)
where to buy this?
MR DIY, lazada ,shopee...etc. got many types to choose from.

4 days catch in the ground floor study room. During off peak season, 4 days can't even catch one mozzie.
aeiou228
post Aug 10 2019, 09:43 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Aug 10 2019, 07:58 PM)
Do you recall the brand and model?

Already have one zapper but the mosquitoes are not attracted to it

Shopping at Mr.DIY out of stock.
Saw this RM13 https://www.lazada.com.my/products/mushroom...s505490441.html
Or this one https://shopee.com.my/Electronic-Mosquito-K...53511.394641965
but don't know are they effective. 
Prefer to buy one like yours that works. Can share what brand and model?
Mine is this one. Old model, using a small UV tube lamp. Maybe 3 or 4 years already.
You better buy the latest model with LED light, more lasting. Any brand will do.
It work best in the dark.
aeiou228
post Aug 14 2019, 12:48 PM

5,867 posts

Yesterday broke record, caught 30 mozzie in 1 day. From my observation, put the device under the table is more effective than on the table. Even during daytime can catch about 10 mozzie in a dark room.

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Aug 14 2019, 10:54 AM)
This is what I am still using, after donno how many years liao. Still catching mozzies.
Still using original uv lamp?

QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 14 2019, 11:32 AM)
I ON it 24hr. Been using it for 8month.

But I brought additional 4set of UV light for spare from the past experience. 

It look like a UK product.

The different from the old model.

Explain for the reaction that generate Co2
How much for one Rex UV tube ? Black colour tube?

My cheapo China made mozzie catcher uv lamp is white colour tube, what's the difference between the back colour one ?

aeiou228
post Aug 14 2019, 02:06 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 14 2019, 01:31 PM)
Yup. Still using the original lamp.

Rex lamp is white color. Even the spare . Around RM20 if not mistaken.

The black color wan for note checking?

Different is the UV frequency that the lamp produces. Frequency, not ngam will not attract the mozzie.

Oh wow, that's probably 30x bigger than my Uv tube. What's the wattage of the lamp ?
Mine cheapo Uv tube so tiny 3mm D x 110mm L. If burn, don't know where to buy also.
aeiou228
post Sep 1 2019, 10:03 AM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(mysai @ Sep 1 2019, 09:54 AM)
Did you all hear that the GIANT in Bdr Puteri was not closing down after all.  They were lelonging their barang to do renovation and re-stock again.  There were so many rumours that a new hypermart was coming.
U turn is very trending in Malaysia Baru. biggrin.gif
aeiou228
post Nov 2 2019, 01:38 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Oct 16 2017, 01:15 PM)
Chef K curry mee is not very good, in my opinion. I tried it a month ago, nothing special, especially since I originally come from PJ.

If you want a good curry mee... Drive to Bandar Kinrara 5, in Damai Utama there's a coffee shop called Joylnn, the curry mee stall owner is a Kuala Kangsar native, very nice taste and lots of toppings like Taufu pok, white chicken, taugeh, potatoes,.

Also at afternoon and night, the coffee shop has a Dai Chow stall, the sifu is a KL chef with 30 years experience working in Overseas Restaurant and some high class restaurant. His food is affordable traditional KL style Cantonese food, and is literally the best I ever taste in Bandar Puchong Jaya/Bandar Puteri area. If people read this and interested to go there, do try the Wat Tan Hor/YinYong (Cantonese fried koay teow). Night time they sell rice dishes, steam fish, etc. Very nice.
Went for the curry mee today but the coffee shop has changed name to Ding Sheng 22. The curry mee stall was manned by a 30+yo young couple. Is that the stall you were talking about ? Out of 10, I rate the curry mee 6.50. The liu are tauhu pok, taugeh, fried wantan, siham, long bean. No chicken meat, no potatoes. Price RM8.00.
aeiou228
post Dec 3 2019, 06:34 PM

5,867 posts

Anybody near Bandar Bukit Puchong?
Can help review this RM15 curry me?

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Dec 3 2019, 06:41 PM
aeiou228
post Dec 4 2019, 11:23 AM

5,867 posts

Thanks for all the reviews. Will pass this one.
aeiou228
post Dec 9 2019, 11:47 PM

5,867 posts

TnG eWallet parking just included MPSJ, is it possible to park whole day @ RM4 like the coin meter?
aeiou228
post Dec 10 2019, 02:44 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Dec 10 2019, 07:56 AM)
Easier to use the Smart Selangor app no?
Oooh...! Didn't know Smart Selangor can pay parking.
Anyway tested TnG ewallet can pay whole day MPSJ parking @ RM4.

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.1379sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:43 PM