I just switch to Digi.
My bill cycle is start from 8th of the month.
Can I change the cycle start from 1st of the month?
Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V10, Always the smarter choice
Apr 15 2016, 02:03 PM
157 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
I just switch to Digi.
My bill cycle is start from 8th of the month. Can I change the cycle start from 1st of the month? |
Apr 15 2016, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(YoungMan @ Apr 15 2016, 02:19 PM) I think another disadvantage for Digi is the voicemail charges. usually no one will bother to turn off voicemail, so this will be a disadvantage for the unlimited calls packages. If not mistaken celcom doesn't have this voicemail charges. someone correct me if i'm wrong. Can we turn off the voice mail service? |
Apr 15 2016, 03:29 PM
Me & my colleagues are using Digi.
I'm using Samsung galaxy note 4 & she's using Iphone 6+. why she can detect 3G & my phone only detect H+. Both set to WCDMA/GSM. If I change the setting to LTE/WCDMA/GSM. then can detect to 4G. Any Sifu here can advice? I only want to use for 3G, because 4G will use up my data very fast. Thank you. This post has been edited by blurblursam: Apr 15 2016, 03:30 PM |
Apr 15 2016, 03:48 PM
| Change to: | 0.1255sec