Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V10, Always the smarter choice

prosibu
post Apr 25 2016, 11:58 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(B500 @ Apr 25 2016, 11:22 PM)
Thanks!
So far so good, mate! Can't say much since I'm living in klang Valley area, which is expected to have strong coverage for all Telcos. smile.gif
Nope, digi abit weak in klang valley compared to umobile. No need to say other big 2.
prosibu
post Apr 29 2016, 08:16 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Apr 29 2016, 08:11 PM)
Just did a few speedtest and I have a feeling that Digi is upgrading the network here to LTE-A.  A few spots are able to achieve 60mbps near a major shopping mall. This is with regular lte as my phone doesn't support ltea. Location alor setar.

Nice to see that they are upgrading their capacity instead of coverage only. Maxis is congested here.
Normal LTE can reach 60mbps+ with L1800...
Dun think digi expand the capacity like that..
Perhaps only no users using when u doing speedtest
prosibu
post Apr 29 2016, 10:48 PM

2,429 posts

Burung hantu now with 35GB... keep increasing or wat now?
Pic from soya...

prosibu
post Apr 30 2016, 08:07 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Apr 30 2016, 04:16 AM)
The limit is ok but this promotion only last 1 month zzz.
I think they have learned lesson from reload grant which did not specific the promo end date. HenCe cause many issues when they stop it suddenly.

Plus, nowadays they have to launch new plan within 2 months. Lets hope the new plan after 31 may is more attractive than this... smile.gif

Also, if u subscribe the plan at 31 may, u can use it till 30 june also ma... smile.gif
prosibu
post Apr 30 2016, 09:22 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Apr 30 2016, 09:01 AM)
How to get the Unlimited 1Am - 7am plan?
Monthly rm30 and above plan can entitle 1-7am 35GB quota...
prosibu
post Apr 30 2016, 09:26 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Apr 30 2016, 08:16 AM)
Huh? :confused:
Yea??

prosibu
post Apr 30 2016, 11:38 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Apr 30 2016, 09:28 AM)
You said new plan after 31 may  sweat.gif
After ma, year 2100 also after ... haha.....

My point is, 4 big telco very frequently release new plan (post or prepaid) ... that is y they only set till 31 may. But user still can enjoy till 30 june.

Basically, thr shud have new plan launched at july if my estimation is correct doh.gif
prosibu
post May 1 2016, 10:19 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(azrin_kiko @ May 1 2016, 01:21 AM)
Digi strikes again

[attachmentid=6529358]

[attachmentid=6529359]
Is this applicable for existing customers?
Later they will complain that unfair treatment... again.. :/
prosibu
post May 4 2016, 10:05 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(vez @ May 4 2016, 02:42 PM)
RM38/supp line

my understanding is you have to select any postpaid plan first for principal line

RM28 is the lowest comes with 500MB data ONLY
add on gadget, add RM10 (extra sim?  rclxub.gif)
add on unlimited call, add RM10
above already RM48 but you have 500MB data ONLY

then you add on RM35 for 7GB (can add as many as you want)

add on share gadget RM10 (optional i believe), if you want the supp line to use those free capture, etc... i think have to pay RM10 for share gadget

p/s: just comparing as per my understanding...
Can we have RM28(principal line) + RM10(unlimited calls) + RM35(7GB) = RM73 unlimited calls 7.5GB
Or RM28(principal line) + RM10(unlimited calls) + RM50(12GB) = RM88 unlimited calls 12.5GB

without having supp line?
as these 2 examples are cheaper than current RM78 plan although dun have the weekend RM2 3GB top up blink.gif

and it is really confusing... ><
prosibu
post May 5 2016, 12:37 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(vez @ May 4 2016, 11:52 PM)
i doubts that too, if the quota add on 12BG@RM50, 7GB@RM35, is it only application to share line?

if any postpaid can purchase, because

Digi 98 gives 10GB
Dig 148 gives 14GB,

if anyone using Digi 98, and add on RM35 get additional 7GB, then is cheaper than 148 lol, although 148 plan comes with more talk time...
To make thing reasonable, perhaps the top up quota only available for those activate internet sharing... confused.gif
prosibu
post May 12 2016, 03:32 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ May 12 2016, 01:56 AM)
DiGi Postpaid 68, 78 and 80 all come with data and unlimited calls only. SMS will be charged on pay-per-use basis.

By the way, anyone knows anything about this yet to be launched DiGi Postpaid 88 Plan ? Saw a leaflet about this plan at a DiGi Express Store but staff there told me this plan is not in the system yet. On the leaflet it say 15GB data + unlimited calls. I guess it is something like 10GB all-day + 5GB weekend + unlimited calls ?
I think the rm88 is same as what it is offered at other places, which include:

Rm78 7GB +
Rm10 8GB (7days validity) +
Unlimited calls

And i duno whether can add rm2 for 3GB weekend or no...

prosibu
post May 16 2016, 04:13 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ May 16 2016, 02:31 PM)
Too bad.. dropped calls happened again this morning!
CS called me back just now and mentioned that they will do level 1 profiling (I don't know what is "profiling"  rclxub.gif )
And they will monitor for another 24 hours  yawn.gif
Profilig seems remove ur profile and profile ur num again?
prosibu
post Jun 1 2016, 09:32 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jun 1 2016, 05:56 AM)
Very good surprisingly
Which phone u using?
May i know what is the range of the soeed?
prosibu
post Jun 4 2016, 09:27 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Invulnerability @ Jun 4 2016, 01:29 PM)
still have 1-7am promo? it is limited to 30gb quota?
Saw from cari, they seems claimed still having 1-7am, quota not sure
prosibu
post Jun 14 2016, 05:49 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(zhenhao @ Jun 14 2016, 12:25 PM)
the digi postpaid 80 issit worth to take ah? i heard 3 out of 10GB is weekend data issit true?
yes it is true smile.gif
prosibu
post Jun 21 2016, 08:25 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 20 2016, 09:52 AM)
Thanks. I reloaded last night and did get the RM15 credit for RM100 reload. However, when I turn on mobile data, it eats up my prepaid credit instead. Any idea how to use the RM15 free internet credit?
Your credit wont be deducted If u join idd club hor....
What is ur call plan?
prosibu
post Jun 22 2016, 09:20 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Argiope @ Jun 21 2016, 02:42 PM)
I do understand about the roaming charges when i pick up the call. Albeit inactive, i have more than RM180 in my account so it's more than enough to pick up a short call. The problem is, people can't even reach me - they would either get "the number is not in service", a direct "please try again later" or a direct "dut dut dut" and line got cut off.

Do you mean to say because my line is inactive thus Digi has no way to deduct my credits and therefore barring me from receiving calls? blink.gif
The concept has no difference when u call or receive call at oversea when u inactive.

How can u make call/ how can operator charge u when u have rm180 in ur balance while u been barred?

Same goes to receiving call at oversea.

Shud b like this la smile.gif
prosibu
post Jun 22 2016, 02:45 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 22 2016, 11:09 AM)
Oooo ok, that's mean by right it is excluded from unlimited call la? sweat.gif now I know. I think it is good idea to have list of number that will be charged and free of charges?
U can find at digi tnc under the unlimited call plan website.. smile.gif
prosibu
post Jun 23 2016, 09:45 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Jun 23 2016, 06:01 AM)
Guys Whats the best up/download speed you all ever clocked
LTE, not LTE-A yea biggrin.gif
prosibu
post Jun 26 2016, 06:15 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Jun 26 2016, 04:43 PM)
I bought extra phone and wanted to change the prepaid sim card to nano sim. Anywhere can I do it for free? I asked a few outlet and they say will charge rm 10 to 15 exclude GST. So ends up I didn't use the number for almost a month and digi lost some revenue.
Nano sim is charged rm21.60 at dg centre if no mistaken
So rm10 is actually cheap for u d....

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:01 AM