dont ever mess with ktard..lol..
Maxis accused Lyn.net exaggerate her product?
Apr 4 2016, 10:39 PM
660 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: sunset valley |
dont ever mess with ktard..lol..
Apr 4 2016, 10:39 PM
1,410 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Everywhere |
They deleted the post?
Apr 4 2016, 10:40 PM
612 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 4 2016, 10:40 PM
faster screenshot lor..then make another thread,compare the before and after..keke..
Apr 4 2016, 10:41 PM
137 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
No one screenshot ka? too bad
Apr 4 2016, 10:42 PM
maxis is sto screw this time..c hw they want to follow up with..
Apr 4 2016, 10:57 PM
11,741 posts Joined: Oct 2013 From: Her Heart |
QUOTE(yeelong @ Apr 3 2016, 08:58 PM) Maxis is the main sponsors of one of lyn sub forum. Those Tereds are affecting the relationship between maxis and lyn. I think sooner their representative will have a talk with Se7en and then those tered will mysteriously taken down. the ts of those tered also will mysteriously hilang? |
Apr 4 2016, 10:59 PM
3,125 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Mars |
Lol... Which thread link please ts
Apr 4 2016, 11:00 PM
7,606 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang |
QUOTE(yeelong @ Apr 3 2016, 08:58 PM) Maxis is the main sponsors of one of lyn sub forum. Those Tereds are affecting the relationship between maxis and lyn. I think sooner their representative will have a talk with Se7en and then those tered will mysteriously taken down. It's ok what, since msians hate freedom of speech anyway. |
Apr 4 2016, 11:00 PM
5,957 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: www.bitching.asia |
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Apr 4 2016, 10:06 PM) this maxis fiasco should be a case study for future marketing students. this is maxis ma, their CS always answer and reply Yes we understand BUT/Because n bla bla bla ....Whoever wrote the FB reply could have diffused the whole situation by being empathetic or ride on the wave by introducing a new competitive package. But instead, they choose to reply condescendingly and offer explanations no one cares about. Great job! just shows how disconnected your marketing dept is with your customers |
Apr 4 2016, 11:06 PM
7,606 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang |
Apr 4 2016, 11:18 PM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
flowchart anybody?
Apr 4 2016, 11:22 PM
3,703 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ Apr 4 2016, 04:16 PM) My friend work in telco tower contractor company, this is what she told me. She said maxis use a lot of money to upgrade their tower n coverage for the last 2 to 3 years n maxis is the only telco that don wan to share tower with others telcos reason is maxis want to make most area a good coverage so they always wan to occupy the top tower n if u share with other normally celcom tower celcom will take the top spot n other tenant take lower a bit. Since they invest a lot of money last few years, their plan will be expensive to cover back their cost. (Till this part I agree with my friend bcox I been using maxis for 10 years d n their 4g speed did improve d... atleast for me la...) This is what you call "over expansion". In the race to be no. 1, Maxis forgot that customer comes first - what good the coverage and towers will be when you don't have ppl using it? Ok... this part is assumption from my friend which I agree half of it. Maxis did not predict that telcos war this year could be so competitive and under estimated the pulling power from other telcos. Wit the money the invest to upgrade their service, they in dilemma on whether they wan to offer lower price package or not. The rate of ppl port out from maxis is too fast until they don hav plan b n so desperate now till their only plan is save as many as possible. That is y they come out with a plan that only offer those who wanna port out. And the part that I not agree is, tak kan maxis such a big company n their marketing team failed to foresee this coming? Well... I not pro in marketing although I work as marketing in advertising company. All this is only mamak discussion with my friend. Perhaps Maxis was too arrogant to see that and went ahead thinking their customers will follow. They didn't realise that ppl prefer cheaper services in more quantities. Like you buy a Ferrari but no money to pay for the petrol, while others got a Proton but full tank of fuel each time. |
Apr 5 2016, 07:19 AM
46 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Apr 5 2016, 08:15 AM
410 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Apr 5 2016, 08:20 AM
151 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Insap lah maxis. You are just a normal telco like celcom digi umobile. You are not malaysia no. 1 anymore.
Apr 5 2016, 08:20 AM
151 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Insap lah maxis. You are just a normal telco like celcom digi umobile.
Apr 5 2016, 08:33 AM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Apr 5 2016, 08:36 AM
2,619 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
This Saturday will switch to other Telco. But which Telco plan to go for ?
Looking at unlimited call & sms to all network also best data plan (Budget RM60) Adakah |
Apr 5 2016, 08:39 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(bereev @ Apr 5 2016, 08:23 AM) maxish1t ada background strong support mah .... Malaysia satellite operator you know obviously they are taking customer for granted.actually this case just like you work in the company , when you tender your resign letter you boss only counter offer with the increment , u try to tell your boss if like that every one each year tender one resign letter can confirm get increment lah same like maxis offer port out only get counter offer , if like that every one each year port out once will get promo package :thumbsup: :thumbsup: and only offering "special package" to certain select customer. well, that is not the way to go man. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0166sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:28 AM |