Why is this in serious kopitiam and not in cupids corner ? Ok since it's here i give u serious answer ...
Becareful what you wish for ... you people have no idea what depressed means ... my mom is depressed and you have no idea what depressed means ... so this is a breakup issue and you're depressed? Have u been to hospital before and see real depressed people ? If you're depressed you can still write in forums ? Come on ..
Everyday ppl break up ... why are u becoming like this because of a MARRIED MAN ... wake up ... from the start of the story, you're a strong girl or even lady ... be who you are again ... this man is full of sh!t for what i can see ... depressed is very physiological ... if you think you're depressed, you're depressed .... if you think you're not then you're not ... so don't think about it until you have no turning back ...
This post has been edited by GymBoi: Apr 3 2016, 11:50 PM
Depressed, lost in life, When life takes a turn for the worse
Apr 3 2016, 11:46 PM
0.0169sec