478 posts

Guys what's the best rta or upcoming rta at the moment ?/
Nub!
post Apr 21 2016, 05:54 AM

478 posts

QUOTE($kidzl @ Apr 21 2016, 05:45 AM)
griffin and vaporesso gemini rta.
Just read some review. Will get gemini asap when I have the time later. Any shop recommend to purchase?
Nub!
post Apr 21 2016, 11:19 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(MatShadow @ Apr 21 2016, 08:32 AM)
Gemini rta seller = RM130 =>@ shopee
Prefer physical shop and tho, don't wanna wait x,x
Nub!
post Apr 21 2016, 11:28 AM

478 posts

Saw paktam selling gemini at Rm115. If I can wait I'll go tonight. Mean while if any of you know any physical shop selling means share with me.
Nub!
post Apr 21 2016, 06:06 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(maruah yang tercalar. @ Apr 21 2016, 06:58 AM)
gemini is still not available in malaysia.
Bro maruah, I jist got my Gemini from john vapor hub for 120. Paktam selling it too for 115. Just for your info.
Nub!
post Apr 29 2016, 09:10 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Apr 28 2016, 01:36 PM)
Question, does Johor completely ban vaping means we cant vape in public or the ban is for vape sales only?
Can we go to Singapore with our vape gear?
I heard is illegal but i still vape on the streets in sg. so far havent been 'spotted'.

Btw guys, i've been diy my own juice for this 2 weeks with premix vg/pg/nic.
First time i bought it wrong at 50/50 3mg nic then after a week i bought another 70/30vgpg 3mg.

The thing with 70/30 i actually got more throat hit, isnt 70/30 suppose to be smoother?

For 25ML

- 15% flavour mix fruity flavour
6 drops of sucrose
6 drops of cooling agent.

I had an unpleasant throat hit and i actually get sore throat from it.

Mind telling me what went wrong? i want it to be more smoother.

Thanks guys.
Nub!
post Apr 29 2016, 04:30 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 29 2016, 11:12 AM)
Sucrose is table sugar and should not be used in e juices. Did u try to save money by using refined white sugar in liquid form instead of sucralose?

I'd stay away from premix...it's not hard to mix yr own...and u can taste the pg and vg separately to ascertain the quality before u mix.

If your "sucrose" was just a typo of sucralose, and u are certain nothing funky is going on in the premix u bought, then try giving the juice some steeping time, and the harshness may lessen.
Well I didn't try to save money on these cuz is already cheap. I did not type wrong cuz this is the name listed there. Welp I'm just a beginner. May recommend me what to add for sweetness? Thanks bro. Really appreciate it.

Anyways I would love to mix my self for the vg/pg just that I'm really busy with work and thought this would be more convenient for now. Hell I know mixing my self would be way cheaper too. Anyway mind guiding me how to mix nic into vgpg? I'm looking for 70/30vgpg 3mg nic.

What mg of raw nic would you recommend me to get for that result??
Nub!
post Apr 30 2016, 04:13 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 29 2016, 08:06 PM)
And just where is the name listed? I'd like to know who is selling "sucrose" to DIYers.

As previously mentioned, sucralose is what you need.

First things first....watch this:

To mix properly, use an ejuice calculator and be mindful of the mg/ml your nic is. If you buy 100mg strength nic in PG, then enter that data in the appropriate section of the calculator. Then enter yr target nic strength (3mg), base proportions (70/30 vgpg), and quantity of juice u wish to make. Once you use that calculator, it's rather self-explanatory.

http://ejuice.breaktru.com/
Thank you so much for this post.
Nub!
post May 6 2016, 06:57 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 6 2016, 03:31 PM)
Not much we can do really. But don't forget, we're currently stuck in limbo ourselves now too. What is happening to them (and the EU) sets a precedent. One that our gomen might just decide to follow.

That said, it's quite a while before it's set in stone for the US pun. CASAA and the other guys sure as heck aren't gonna take this lying down, but fighting FDA and Big Tobac AND Big Pharma isn't gonna be easy either.

ImSIEBEL Do you want an RTA or a normal tank? As far as flavor goes, it's still hard to beat the tried and true Kayfun, but for sure it's not a dual-coil monster lung hitter.

There's the Goblin Mini v2 too, which is good for flavour (at least to me)... but leaks like a bloody sieve unless you wick it and fill it up carefully.

Also the Pico RTA, which - being an updated Taifun GT-alike - should be pretty good flavour-wise.

Otherwise, I'm not really that well versed in the multitude of tanks on the market these days, unfortunately. What I do know is usually the smaller RTAs/Tanks are usually best for flavour, as far as physics go (smaller chamber = better flavor).
Anyone wants my goblin mini v2? Letting go at 50. 3 weeks usage. Im giving up trying to wick it, sometimes I got it right but most of the time I fail. None the less if a very flavourful tank with good vapor.
Nub!
post May 6 2016, 11:29 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 6 2016, 11:23 PM)
It's such a good tank to sell off really. Youde doesn't even make them any more, so it's quite the collectible... though clones are easily available up on FT so I doubt it matters.

Have you tried GrimGreen's wicking method (for the GMv1)? Not sure if it can stop the leaking (it's gurgling a little - might need to play around with the tails a bit more next time)... but as far as dry hits are concerned, his method works wonderfully - the wicking at the coils are almost perfect.

But yeah, as good as it may be, the GMv2 might not be worth the fiddling with, so I understand wanting to sell it off.

Maybe you can try the Diablo? It's like the GM with less leaking and a velodeck (which means easier coil building). Supposedly anyway.
I got my self a gemini. Never look back since..
Nub!
post May 7 2016, 12:31 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 7 2016, 12:03 AM)
Nice. I often see it being compared a lot with the Griffin, with the Gem having better top airflow. I wonder how the flavour is with the Gem with the increased airflow.

Both are a bit too airy for my preferences though, and a bit too big for the tiny Pico.
Coming from billow v2 and Goblin mini v2 I must say Gemini flavour is losing to both of them. But I'm still using it anyway because I got bored with my billow.

Does anyone has info on segelei 213w for availability in Malaysia and the price? Looking good there. Current using ipv d2, I experience mod firing it self with gemini twice last week without pushing the fire button. Luckily can hear the coil heating up sound and quickly remove battery. Does anyone experience the same ?
Nub!
post May 9 2016, 03:24 AM

478 posts

Guys, my d2 has been auto fired a few times on me. Anyone experience the same shit? Is segelei 213w out?
Nub!
post May 9 2016, 04:51 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ May 9 2016, 04:46 AM)
Try Vapeboss near Solaris. Pretty sure they have it. Recommended seller and vape shop. Join the fb for crazy auctions.
I knewwww it. I had suspected clones after i went to checkout the vape bazaar in front of Tesco Ampang. Not saying im sure its fake but it did cross my mind (US Juices). But i could be wrong.

Plus some of my online purchases(locally) seems to differ in taste. But then again probably its the stronger nicotine that might have caused it. To be exact first try Moo Eliquids - Banana Milk 3mg to 6mg.

From your post i can only tell difference in printing for Kilo. Not so much for Cuttwood.
Nub!
post May 9 2016, 11:46 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ May 9 2016, 10:01 AM)
Do call them first to confirm.

Aanyways. Anyone knows where can i order HOF - DonutMan locally? Or HOF? Got the other 2 - Cosmic Razz and Gummy Snakes. OCD says i need the third - Donut Man. Most places i know are out of stock for Donut Man. Wierd. Mustve been same supplier.

And any chance our mighty brewers manage to clone any of these?
Will do, on side note.

Vt75 evolv or segelei 213w?
Nub!
post May 9 2016, 01:03 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ May 9 2016, 12:50 PM)
Segelei 213w. They had one on auction and sold off at 390. Retail need to ask them if its released or sold out already.
i Called, none picked up. Will call again. RM390 is ok.
Nub!
post May 9 2016, 04:10 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ May 9 2016, 01:45 PM)
Thats the bidding won price which might mean its cheaper than the actual sale price (usually).
Im not sure how much is it for sale.
The owner stated they yesterday or two days ago that their stocks are limited.
So good luck.

Try CALL/WHATSAPP 0163353324 Nicholas Ling. If he asks who recommend say Poot Shah.
If not then never mind. Not sure if he recalls me or not.
Welp I did, he has it for 420. Thanks for sharing.
Nub!
post May 11 2016, 10:46 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ May 10 2016, 09:48 PM)
for the vt75 is Rm430 add another Rm50 for the 26650 battery...and buy now at vapeempire will get 10% discount...so total Rm432....quite ok la
kinda perform better than my biggy rulo dna200...pretty much like this mod cause easy to carry... rclxms.gif
Nice one, im still deciding between this or sigelei 213.

Which vape empire store you bought it from?
Nub!
post May 11 2016, 01:06 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ May 11 2016, 12:30 PM)
taman merdeka permai, malacca..
Thanks,

Melaka rclxub.gif
Nub!
post May 12 2016, 12:22 PM

478 posts

Guys, I'm looking for good quality grub screw for my post in Gemini. My existing ones are getting loose is annoying. Anyone have any idea where can I get those? My friend told me hardware shop don't usually sell these.
Nub!
post May 13 2016, 02:22 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(amco @ May 12 2016, 02:55 PM)
I bought from fasttech and make sure get the ss one. They are cheap.
Thanks for sharing but I heard fastech isnt fast at all. I cant stand waitng :/

Ill go look in ace electronic tomorrow bangwall.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0660sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:48 AM