Investment KUCHAI EAST @ KUCHAI LAMA, The tallest Residential Block in Kuchai

wotpian
post Sep 8 2022, 04:55 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Sep 8 2022, 04:17 PM)
So many other things MB have to jaga, why rush to jaga speculator interest? It's not RumaWIP project
🤔From where I said jaga speculator interest?

Should be about building high density project at this small land. This area belong to her jaga since she won the election at this area, but DAP MB Terrible Kok gone hiding. 😵

This post has been edited by wotpian: Sep 8 2022, 04:57 PM
elimi8z
post Sep 8 2022, 05:08 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 8 2022, 04:55 PM)
🤔From where I said jaga speculator interest?

Should be about building high density project at this small land. This area belong to her jaga since she won the election at this area, but DAP MB Terrible Kok gone hiding. 😵
Lmaoooo, since when MBs who are the ones to approve development plans
wotpian
post Sep 8 2022, 05:11 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Sep 8 2022, 05:08 PM)
Lmaoooo, since when MBs who are the ones to approve development plans
🤔Since when I said it? So DAP Terrible Kok she don't have responsibility to takecare her place?

This post has been edited by wotpian: Sep 8 2022, 05:20 PM
elimi8z
post Sep 8 2022, 06:19 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 8 2022, 05:11 PM)
🤔Since when I said it? So DAP Terrible Kok she don't have responsibility to takecare her place?
It's a private project on a private land, unless it becomes a public healthcare nuisance such as mosquito breeding ground and etc, there's much more important things for her to jaga
elimi8z
post Sep 8 2022, 08:34 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 8 2022, 08:07 PM)
So you tiap her liao? now try to protect her and you hope she tiap back you? 🤔
🤣🤣🤣 You're the one dragging her in, I don't even know who she is until today. I have no need to defend her not stomp her, no vested interest on the development but very entertained to see burnt speculators. Also, if you believe that any politicians or any party will be a saint to 100% serve the public interest then you really deserved kana conned 🤣🤣🤣
elimi8z
post Sep 8 2022, 10:12 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 8 2022, 08:51 PM)
When I said I believe politician will be a saint to 100% serve the public interest? 🤔 Oh so you knew very well DAP Terrible Kok got more "important things to do". From your reaction... I tot like you said you let her tiap liao. 👀
Seems like you're the one with many vested interest, keep harping MBs have to take action, jaga this, jaga that. How many units you compressed? Any friends and relative tercedok?

Very fun to watch ppl like cacing kepanasan when their gamble went south 🤣

@wotpian
wotpian
post Sep 8 2022, 11:05 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Sep 8 2022, 10:12 PM)
Seems like you're the one with many vested interest, keep harping MBs have to take action, jaga this, jaga that. How many units you compressed? Any friends and relative tercedok?

Very fun to watch ppl like cacing kepanasan when their gamble went south 🤣

@wotpian
🤔You seems like overdose on something & getting high..

Your imagination seriously...🤷‍♂️ Since you sound so high... up to you to go wild with your imagination.

Anyway, those who unlucky vested here. May look for DAP or DAP Terrible Kok. This Kuchai area people welfare belong to DAP and her care anywhere. Regardless private land or not.

Hope you guys can get DAP help on this to bring up awareness.

Also overhang project like this sure will becomes a public healthcare nuisance such as mosquito breeding ground issue.

I'm not sure will DAP reject you by simply finding a reason because you're MCA speculator. 🤷‍♂️

This post has been edited by wotpian: Sep 8 2022, 11:39 PM
danielisme
post Sep 9 2022, 03:22 PM

2,211 posts

abandoned project was happening since decades. especially during bad times.
should pressure on zuraida
Cavatzu
post Sep 9 2022, 04:22 PM

2,834 posts

It’s a free market. Don’t look to your politicians to solve all problems. They do pretty much have robust guidelines for developments if I’m not mistaken. There will still be developers who will fail despite best efforts. Admittedly things could be tightened up a bit more but it has the impact of making it more costly for buyers.
elimi8z
post Sep 9 2022, 10:13 PM

940 posts

Funny jokers, when projects successful, it's not like buyer give angpow or blanja MBs makan also but when 5hit hits the fan, MBs MUST come help 🤣🤣🤣
jehhlim
post Sep 11 2022, 09:29 PM

213 posts

Besides politicians, there are also who are…

SPA lawyer that are incharge of the SPA?
Financial institutions that gave out the mortgage loans?
Architect that certified the progress?
Main con that do the construction?
Developer office that handle the project?
KPKT that approve and grant the apdl?

Instead of just relying on politicians, buyers should at least handle the responsibility by themselves beforehand?
jehhlim
post Sep 11 2022, 09:34 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Sep 8 2022, 04:17 PM)
So many other things MB have to jaga, why rush to jaga speculator interest? It's not RumaWIP project
The speculators mentioned here are the owners that cough out their life savings , taking out loans to ‘speculate’ on the developer to finish the product?

Proj nowadays sold then build,by buying undercon proj are owners ‘ speculate’ by betting that the developer will finish the job?

If like that better to buy completed units??
elimi8z
post Sep 12 2022, 12:05 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(jehhlim @ Sep 11 2022, 09:34 PM)
The speculators mentioned here are the owners that cough out their life savings , taking out loans to ‘speculate’ on the developer to finish the product?

Proj nowadays sold then build,by buying undercon proj are owners ‘ speculate’ by betting that the developer will finish the job?

If like that better to buy completed units??
For buyers who bought for own stay intentions, they have my sympathy but seems like majority seems to buy for investment purposes.

Undercon project is already risky but it's even riskier if you don't do proper due diligence on the developer/contractor background and feasibility study of their product
elimi8z
post Sep 12 2022, 12:57 AM

940 posts

Funnier to assume both ruling and opposition politicians have knowledge to run a country 🤣🤣🤣

Just stick to promote your wotp and the greatness of little china in Traders Square and Velocity ba
danielisme
post Sep 12 2022, 11:14 AM

2,211 posts

wotp finished goreng.
now goreng politic
Timmy Tan
post Sep 12 2022, 12:01 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Sep 12 2022, 11:14 AM)
wotp finished goreng.
now goreng politic
Ya, the more he says, the more he embarrassed himself actually.
Batmain
post Sep 14 2022, 02:45 PM

This eyesore was approved during that tengku s-hole time. B#stard got no interest in the country, his last sapu before the fall of bn.
This joker list it as completed in 2021.🤣🤣🤣
https://www.land.plus/kuchai-lama/kuchai-east

This post has been edited by Batmain: Sep 14 2022, 02:49 PM
jehhlim
post Sep 17 2022, 05:35 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Sep 12 2022, 12:05 AM)
For buyers who bought for own stay intentions, they have my sympathy but seems like majority seems to buy for investment purposes.

Undercon project is already risky but it's even riskier if you don't do proper due diligence on the developer/contractor background and feasibility study of their product
This serve as a cautionary tale to people who are looking to buy their first home.

Many buyers especially first home buyers are suffering immensely!!!!!

BETTER TO BUY COMPLETED UNITS? Since the property overhang/oversupply not subside for the past few years?

elimi8z
post Sep 17 2022, 05:58 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(jehhlim @ Sep 17 2022, 05:35 PM)
This serve as a cautionary tale to people who are looking to buy their first home.

Many buyers especially first home buyers are suffering immensely!!!!!

BETTER TO BUY COMPLETED UNITS? Since the property overhang/oversupply not subside for the past few years?
If you have the capitals, yes
XHunTerx123
post Sep 27 2022, 08:43 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Sep 17 2022, 06:58 PM)
If you have the capitals, yes
agreed, if you have capitals, then finished project better than undercon... undercon all places is risky... 1 pandemic session alot project tapau just like that.. undercon unless you have alot capitals then buy those top dev project... rather than all this small2 without good population one...

71 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:39 PM