Project My love, come...see...lol
TSllllll
Jan 1 2007, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 1 2007, 09:35 PM) wow... sure ur girl's heart MELT.. wakakakak... good luck bro wakakakaa...tqtqtqtq QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jan 1 2007, 10:11 PM) why every time u reply must be in a new post  just use the multiple qoute button like i did now  like this ah....hehe....im not really active in lowyat ,before this just active in lelong forum.....now move to lowyat forum....still not really get used to it
TSllllll
Jan 3 2007, 05:20 AM

QUOTE(serez @ Jan 2 2007, 05:43 AM) uii... i really want to buy cm aquagate!  did u noticed that aquagate sapot amd socket am2 or not? if so, i really intend to buy it and then mod it like u. pretty cool mods there. keep posting lah. need ur updates!  well dude...i checked out for u and i found that it also support Amd socket.besides that it also provide alot of other socket just in case.you can check the compatibility behind the box,there's a list for supported socket. and before u buy and mod ur aquagate...let me tell you that after you remove those clips and pipes it will void the warranty...so...  ...depend on u lor kekek Attached thumbnail(s)
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 03:08 PM

ya im thinking somehow to redesign the casing for my PC,the transparent casing sucks....gonna update abit today.
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jan 10 2007, 03:56 PM) where's the update, so long no update  here you go the update. i have bought myself a new mobo since that mobo spoilt ,duno what happen but anyway i went to czone and topup some money to buy myself the striker the czone sell it at RM1799
This post has been edited by llllll: Jan 10 2007, 04:03 PM
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 04:06 PM

UV TESThere's the reservoir with the UV coolant inside ,looks cool when i light up my uv light.
here's the behind of the cpu,also very nice ...
yes,when i light up the uv lamp,the transparent casing i used seem like reflecting blue colour as what you can see in the picture below,whole casing glowing see how nice it is
more closer picture...see...whole casing glowing....  i only put 1 Uv lamp ,plan to put 1 more to make the upper part of the casing glowing also ,anyway i took this pic afternoon,i think night will be more attractive.wait for my pic
This post has been edited by llllll: Jan 10 2007, 05:07 PM
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 10 2007, 04:11 PM) you make wanna drool buy wc........... 1 advise, cut the cable tie shorter and tightening maximum looks neater ya you are right...  im gonna cut it of course....hehe..no time to find my cutter since my room so messy lol
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 04:20 PM

more pictures is coming... this is the uv lamp im using...... 20w of TOKI UV lamp.cost around RM12 only.
see the picture below...the UV lamp so damn long,i tought i can put it inside my casing but it's too long...damn.. so i think i need to modify my casing also....come on guys...im out of idea noow...gimme some idea how to modify this casing. the uv lamp is longer than my casing
closer picture...
This post has been edited by llllll: Jan 10 2007, 04:22 PM
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 10 2007, 04:28 PM) Are you sure you want to use that lamp tube on you're casing? That lamp is more hot compared to those aftermarket uv tubes that is designed for uv modding on you're case such as CM UV tube... My suggestion is, don't use that one, as it'll release more heat compared to those that are built for pc modding use.  yes im gonna use it for sure...just dont know how .... anyway i was thinking to measure all the diameters of the casing and go to the glass shop to make myself a glass casing... how u think?izzit possible?
TSllllll
Jan 10 2007, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 10 2007, 04:34 PM) waa, last time i thought of putting flourenscent light into pc, then taught of heat..... why waste all the energy, just get uv ccfl, if you use tht light need different power source some more...... while you're on uv, can sign your name with highlighter on the casing then put uv looks sweet it's hot for sure,i have test it....  ..but the source power i think i can make it compatible with my PSU. QUOTE(tyrion4 @ Jan 10 2007, 05:01 PM) Too bad its too long. It sure is bright though. Is the tube actually hot? IMO, stick to the standard computer-mod-UV tubes I reckon. Don't think glass is a good material to make a case. It's quite brittle and quite likely to shatter when stressed (like when you carry and move the case around). normal PC uv light not enough bright so i tot i can make some different changes rather than follow normal UV modder using pc uv light....
TSllllll
Jan 12 2007, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 10 2007, 05:13 PM) u sure? normal tube light use AC but comp provides dc power hehe sure...gonna goo to jalan pasar to find something later...hehe
TSllllll
Feb 6 2010, 06:23 PM

task completed long time ago, already give to my GF. i dont think i wanna show it up here. yes, the PSU can support up to 4 UV light like what i shown, just need abit mod ,
anyway i close this thread.