Project My love, come...see...lol

TSllllll
post Jan 1 2007, 10:07 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(kokifung @ Jan 1 2007, 09:57 AM)
hmm.. not sifu la.. just read many thread only.. hehe... i dont mod.. hehe...erm, normal hardware shop will have wan.. cheap only.. have few size.. better bring a sample of ur hose to see fit a not.. hehe... icon_rolleyes.gif
wah.. so many computers..  drool.gif  drool.gif any parts dun use?? can donate to the poorss ??  unsure.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  sweat.gif
kakakazz....cannot la...all brand new one rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Jan 1 2007, 10:01 AM)
so far i dont see interesting part mod yet... hmm.gif ... hope to see more !!! icon_rolleyes.gif
shocking.gif sabar kawan.....sabar....uncle ianho project kingkong project kingkong so long also they all sabar..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif (actually me also see untill my eye wan keluar already...feel like wanna go to his house and do the kingkong mod for him lol... doh.gif )
z3r0717
post Jan 1 2007, 11:49 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

no offense but do u nid to open each post for each part?... like gaining post..
whistling.gif
btw, nice stuff... smile.gif
peace
E-J@1
post Jan 1 2007, 01:59 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

where's the mod? all i see the assembly of pc system hands.gif
Xtreme_Hightz
post Jan 1 2007, 03:48 PM

142 posts

What casing are you using? What mods are you planning to do? Or are you jus assembling a rig?
ianho
post Jan 1 2007, 04:07 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Haha. Finally sum1 daring enuf to mod the Aquagate R120 like me. Those zip ties u used r perfectly fine for water cooling usage. A lot of hardcore water cooling ppl use it, I use it too. It's actually better than metal clamps coz there's no danger of over tightening which'll damage the barbs n also hoses. BUT, u haf use the worng size of hoses. The Swiftech uses 3/8 or 1/2 hoses. The smallest is 3/8 size which I think ures is. The tubes that Coolermaster use is 1/4 size. So what uve done is use a humongous 3/8 hose on the small tiny CM barbs. That's y u hafta use so many zips n it leaks. U need to change the Swiftech reservoir to use 1/4 barbs so that the whole kit is 1/4 size. then the hoses will be nice n tight n u only need 1 zip tie per joint.

It's nice to haf a new guy doing worklogs. Welcome to the worklog community. thumbup.gif Pls try n use a photo hosting site like Photobucket or Imageshack though. Attaching pix like that is quite annoying coz always hafta click on it n wait for loading to c the pix. Not many ppl will haf the patience (including me) laugh.gif to individually click on every pic. Put all the pix in the hosting site, then put in the links to ure postings. Make sure u set the images at 800x600 so it's just nice. U can put about 7-8 pic per post. This way, we all can just open ure log, go make a nice cuppa coffee while the page loads, come back sit down drink coffee n c the whole page with all teh nice pics without needing to click click.

Keep the mods coming. GOGOGO!
TSllllll
post Jan 1 2007, 06:58 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 1 2007, 11:49 AM)
no offense but do u nid to open each post for each part?... like gaining post..
whistling.gif
btw, nice stuff...  smile.gif
peace
nola im not trying to gain post....see the date i join....so long already still so less post ...tat mean i don care about the post...all i care is about satisfaction flex.gif

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jan 1 2007, 01:59 PM)
where's the mod? all i see the assembly of pc system hands.gif
:hmm:im modding the aquagate wo......got more coming rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Xtreme_Hightz @ Jan 1 2007, 03:48 PM)
What casing are you using? What mods are you planning to do? Or are you jus assembling a rig?
me wan mod the casing also....later i will post some pic
TSllllll
post Jan 1 2007, 07:06 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 1 2007, 04:07 PM)
Haha. Finally sum1 daring enuf to mod the Aquagate R120 like me. Those zip ties u used r perfectly fine for water cooling usage. A lot of hardcore water cooling ppl use it, I use it too. It's actually better than metal clamps coz there's no danger of over tightening which'll damage the barbs n also hoses. BUT, u haf use the worng size of hoses. The Swiftech uses 3/8 or 1/2 hoses. The smallest is 3/8 size which I think ures is. The tubes that Coolermaster use is 1/4 size.  So what uve done is use a humongous 3/8 hose on the small tiny CM barbs. That's y u hafta use so many zips n it leaks. U need to change the Swiftech reservoir to use 1/4 barbs so that the whole kit is 1/4 size. then the hoses will be nice n tight n u only need 1 zip tie per joint.

It's nice to haf a new guy doing worklogs. Welcome to the worklog community.  thumbup.gif  Pls try n use a photo hosting site like Photobucket or Imageshack though. Attaching pix like that is quite annoying coz always hafta click on it n wait for loading to c the pix. Not many ppl will haf the patience (including me) laugh.gif  to individually click on every pic.  Put all the pix in the hosting site, then put in the links to ure postings. Make sure u set the images at 800x600 so it's just nice. U can put about 7-8 pic per post. This way, we all can just open ure log, go make a nice cuppa coffee while the page loads, come back sit down drink coffee n c the whole page with all teh nice pics without needing to click click.

Keep the mods coming. GOGOGO!
hmmmm hmm.gif uncle ianho when can i buy those hose ah??the hose that cooler master use is somekind like Tebal punya....and the hose we bought normal one Nipis like hell...and one more thing from what i can see their hose is someking like the gas hose we use in lab ...i think it's their design to use such hose to stand up the cpu heat and prevent leaking..... sweat.gif but i duno wo....don flame me if im wrong...
don flame me..... notworthy.gif pls don.......coz after i have open this thread i already kena flame.... sweat.gif
doh.gif
z3r0717
post Jan 1 2007, 08:45 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Jan 1 2007, 06:58 PM)
nola im not trying to gain post....see the date i join....so long already still so less post ...tat mean i don care about the post...all i care is about satisfaction flex.gif
haha... biggrin.gif good 2 hear tat... sry bout tat.. anyway keep up the job, wanna see wat u gonna mod coz project my love... lol.. my mind , mod ur casing with lot of loves? lol...
ianho
post Jan 1 2007, 09:13 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Jan 1 2007, 07:06 PM)
hmmmm  hmm.gif uncle ianho when can i buy those hose ah??the hose that cooler master use is somekind like Tebal punya....and the hose we bought normal one Nipis like hell...and one more thing from what i can see their hose is someking like the gas hose we use in lab ...i think it's their design to use such hose to stand up the cpu heat and  prevent leaking..... sweat.gif  but i duno wo....don flame me if im wrong...
don flame me..... notworthy.gif pls don.......coz after i have open this thread i already kena flame.... sweat.gif
doh.gif
No flames lar. Where got? I fully encourage more ppl to mod n start their own worklogs. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif That's what this forum is for.

Those hoses most hardware shops will haf it. The CM hoses r thick coz they guarantee the set for 2 years maintenance free. Thick hoses prevent evaporation so u dont need to top up or change water for the 1st 2 years. With normal vinyl hoses u need to top up every few weeks depending on how hot n how long u leave ure PC on.
TSllllll
post Jan 1 2007, 09:31 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 1 2007, 08:45 PM)
haha... biggrin.gif  good 2 hear tat... sry bout tat.. anyway keep up the job, wanna see wat u gonna mod coz project my love... lol.. my mind , mod ur casing with lot of loves? lol...
lol im gonna write my love story on it....that's why i choose tranparent casing...i will use the UV pen to write on it...if morning no one can see...at night after i open the uv light then only ppl can see... blush.gif thumbup.gif
TSllllll
post Jan 1 2007, 09:33 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jan 1 2007, 09:13 PM)
No flames lar. Where got? I fully encourage more ppl to mod n start their own worklogs.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif That's what this forum is for.

Those hoses most hardware shops will haf it. The CM hoses r thick coz they guarantee the set for 2 years maintenance free. Thick hoses prevent evaporation so u dont need to top up or change water for the 1st 2 years. With normal vinyl hoses u need to top up every few weeks depending on how hot n how long u leave ure PC on.
nola uncle ....i post the pricing for the stuff i bought already got ppl said i show off....anyway it's normal spec only...like uncle ianho use 2 x7950 lagi wanna show laugh.gif ....wkakakakaka....just kidding la....no hard feelings notworthy.gif
z3r0717
post Jan 1 2007, 09:35 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Jan 1 2007, 09:31 PM)
lol im gonna write my love story on it....that's why i choose tranparent casing...i will use the UV pen to write on it...if morning no one can see...at night after i open the uv light then only ppl can see... blush.gif  thumbup.gif
wow... sure ur girl's heart MELT.. wakakakak... good luck bro
E-J@1
post Jan 1 2007, 10:11 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Jan 1 2007, 09:31 PM)
lol im gonna write my love story on it....that's why i choose tranparent casing...i will use the UV pen to write on it...if morning no one can see...at night after i open the uv light then only ppl can see... blush.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(llllll @ Jan 1 2007, 09:33 PM)
nola uncle ....i post the pricing for the stuff i bought already got ppl said i show off....anyway it's normal spec only...like uncle ianho use 2 x7950 lagi wanna show  laugh.gif ....wkakakakaka....just kidding la....no hard feelings notworthy.gif
why every time u reply must be in a new post doh.gif just use the multiple qoute button like i did now rclxub.gif shakehead.gif
TSllllll
post Jan 1 2007, 10:17 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jan 1 2007, 09:35 PM)
wow... sure ur girl's heart MELT.. wakakakak... good luck bro
wakakakaa...tqtqtqtq rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jan 1 2007, 10:11 PM)
why every time u reply must be in a new post doh.gif just use the multiple qoute button like i did now rclxub.gif  shakehead.gif
like this ah....hehe....im not really active in lowyat ,before this just active in lelong forum.....now move to lowyat forum....still not really get used to it rclxub.gif
serez
post Jan 2 2007, 05:43 AM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

uii... i really want to buy cm aquagate! cry.gif did u noticed that aquagate sapot amd socket am2 or not? if so, i really intend to buy it and then mod it like u. pretty cool mods there. keep posting lah. need ur updates! laugh.gif
TSllllll
post Jan 3 2007, 05:20 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(serez @ Jan 2 2007, 05:43 AM)
uii... i really want to buy cm aquagate! cry.gif did u noticed that aquagate sapot amd socket am2 or not? if so, i really intend to buy it and then mod it like u. pretty cool mods there. keep posting lah. need ur updates! laugh.gif
well dude...i checked out for u and i found that it also support Amd socket.besides that it also provide alot of other socket just in case.you can check the compatibility behind the box,there's a list for supported socket. rclxms.gif

and before u buy and mod ur aquagate...let me tell you that after you remove those clips and pipes it will void the warranty...so... sweat.gif ...depend on u lor kekek

mfcm
post Jan 8 2007, 01:32 PM

2,765 posts

hehe common bro setup ur rig fast..saw ur system abit same with my tongue.gif no waiting for da stuffs reach in hand smile.gif
iXora.ix
post Jan 8 2007, 06:22 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

5 days already.. still no updates bro? im dying waiting it !!!
mfcm
post Jan 9 2007, 09:44 PM

2,765 posts

mayb he keep waiting n thinking design for mod his system make it bling bling tongue.gif
TSllllll
post Jan 10 2007, 03:08 PM

284 posts

ya im thinking somehow to redesign the casing for my PC,the transparent casing sucks....gonna update abit today.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:11 AM