How to disable One World subscription?

jjjeantang
post Apr 14 2016, 10:05 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Mar 22 2016, 06:10 PM)
Thats a bad solution. If the option was there via the mymaxis app it would be better.
Imagine your phone is off and your bank tries to call you for cc verification? Youre payment won't go through or worst the retail outlet will identify you as credit card fraudster.
agreed, but seems some ppl never go oversea holiday with credit card says proudly : go there & get local sim la~ / never bring along m'sia sim go holiday la~~ (walao....... puke.gif )

i'm not unable to pay the bill for wat i've used, but i'm not wiling to pay for wat i never used by trapped!! ranting.gif vmad.gif
jjjeantang
post Apr 14 2016, 10:17 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Apr 14 2016, 05:36 PM)
actual event was i called the maxis support for some issue. then i got a RM10 charge. No problem for me.
Then i got their service feedback sms, which specified that there will not be any charges. I replied that 1 sms, and according to my bill that sms turned into a pricey one.
same here. i will pay for usage charges which already expected but not being trapped like tis...

btw, u can try to complaint ur case to skmm and see how maxis follow-up on it

0.0190sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:51 AM