[wta] about nitendo ds lite...noob here help me

DjiNn
post Jan 2 2007, 09:46 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 02:51 AM)
Not sure mitodna. I dont really know about screen protector but the favourite from all tiem is Hori so i assume its good. The price should be around 30. And you can "pester" the retailer for a free protector when purchasing your DS. tongue.gif
but beware that hori screen protector do have "fake" around.. and they only cost at RM 15 only.
samus_ng
post Jan 2 2007, 10:55 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 2 2007, 09:46 AM)
but beware that hori screen protector do have "fake" around.. and they only cost at RM 15 only.
Yep I saw the fake ones at 'Digital Mall'(the place next to Jaya Supermarkey I think)
DjiNn
post Jan 2 2007, 10:56 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 2 2007, 10:55 AM)
Yep I saw the fake ones at 'Digital Mall'(the place next to Jaya Supermarkey I think)
is hard to upkeep for hori original products.. even me upkeep them is hard... cause they need large amount in order to take in..

but nevertheless thier product are great~ thumbup.gif
samus_ng
post Jan 2 2007, 11:00 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 2 2007, 10:56 AM)
is hard to upkeep for hori original products.. even me upkeep them is hard... cause they need large amount in order to take in..

but nevertheless thier product are great~ thumbup.gif
Ya Hori makes the best gaming products anyone can find. Eh Djinn I wanna ask one question, why you sell Supercard?
DjiNn
post Jan 2 2007, 11:17 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 2 2007, 11:00 AM)
Ya Hori makes the best gaming products anyone can find. Eh Djinn I wanna ask one question, why you sell Supercard?
Well is the hot selling item for now~. indeed they are consider the most easiest to obtain "you know what game"

but as what people said.. we try to get what customer what they want and we get for them.

ballistix89
post Jan 2 2007, 11:19 AM

lurker
353 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 2 2007, 09:46 AM)
how can i know if it's fake or not?
samus_ng
post Jan 2 2007, 11:19 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 2 2007, 11:17 AM)
Well is the hot selling item for now~. indeed they are consider the most easiest to obtain "you know what game"

but as what people said.. we try to get what customer what they want and we get for them.
Okay....then why don't you sell modded Xbox 360? My friend is looking for it.(I'm looking for one too, hehe)
DjiNn
post Jan 2 2007, 11:21 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(ballistix89 @ Jan 2 2007, 11:19 AM)
how can i know if it's fake or not?
there is a different quality in terms of the "plastic" and the "sticking" part. as I heard and I tried fake hori screen protector printing is like blur.. and thier sticky part is stick to it~. (hence gum are no your nds lite... taking out will be a hassle)

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 2 2007, 11:19 AM)
Okay....then why don't you sell modded Xbox 360? My friend is looking for it.(I'm looking for one too, hehe)
er you going off topic already. but I don't sell modded xbox 360. Only Original xbox 360.

and by the way.. doesn't mean I'm selling flashcart hence I want to sell moded xbox 360 right ?
samus_ng
post Jan 2 2007, 11:24 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 2 2007, 11:21 AM)
there is a different quality in terms of the "plastic" and the "sticking" part. as I heard and I tried fake hori screen protector printing is like blur.. and thier sticky part is stick to it~. (hence gum are no your nds lite... taking out will be a hassle)
er you going off topic already. but I don't sell modded xbox 360. Only Original xbox 360.

and by the way.. doesn't mean I'm selling flashcart hence I want to sell moded xbox 360 right ?

Um yeah. I guess the original 1 is still beter since u offer warranty right?BTW the headphone's u sold me r great, thanks ya biggrin.gif

DjiNn
post Jan 2 2007, 11:26 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 2 2007, 11:24 AM)
Um yeah. I guess the original 1 is still beter since u offer warranty right?BTW the headphone's u sold me r great, thanks ya biggrin.gif
OT : Yeah what to do~. is kinda scare if I don't give them warranty. let just say one of them kena 3 ring of death... habis... not all consumer/customer got that load of cash to buy another . sweat.gif

no problem on the headset.
samus_ng
post Jan 2 2007, 11:30 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 2 2007, 11:26 AM)
OT : Yeah what to do~. is kinda scare if I don't give them warranty. let just say one of them kena 3 ring of death... habis... not all consumer/customer got that load of cash to buy another . sweat.gif

no problem on the headset.

Yes we consumers are very particular when it comes to warranty biggrin.gif BTW how long is your warranty?

DjiNn
post Jan 2 2007, 11:31 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 2 2007, 11:30 AM)
Yes we consumers are very particular when it comes to warranty biggrin.gif BTW how long is your warranty?
er samus_ng I think pm is better way to talk~. we already way way off topic already.. don't want mudmaniac come and give me a warning. laugh.gif

you got pm smile.gif
SWATwolf
post Jan 2 2007, 12:32 PM

431 posts

djinn... wanna ask something, if i buy console or handheld from ya... do u give warranty? *though i need to sent back to you*
samus_ng
post Jan 2 2007, 12:37 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jan 2 2007, 12:32 PM)
djinn... wanna ask something, if i buy console or handheld from ya... do u give warranty? *though i need to sent back to you*
Well I'm not Djinn but I know that he gives warranty for all products you buy from Gamer's Hideout
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 02:56 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(cylon @ Jan 2 2007, 09:43 AM)
Make sure u got yourself compatible NDS Lite local voltage charger or USB charger. Don't use the charger that came with your US NDSL.
yaya .....i knw tat.....the original charger will use it when i hav finish my studies in k.l n further my studies at canada...so didnt waste it though...thanks 4 the reminder
bidfordun
post Jan 3 2007, 03:01 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(yong chia wen @ Jan 3 2007, 02:56 AM)
yaya .....i knw tat.....the original charger will use it when i hav finish my studies in k.l n further my studies at canada...so didnt waste it though...thanks 4 the reminder
wah, going to canada after that, must be rich. tongue.gif
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 03:06 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 3 2007, 03:01 AM)
wah, going to canada after that, must be rich. tongue.gif
hey tat doesnt prove tat i am rich.....i am taking culinary art so after i finish my course here i will need 2 go to a canada famous dessert shop (4get tat name) to work n learn new skill at the same time....if rich straight away go canada study liao no need go k.l. la... Just tat my aunty r at canada n some of my relatives r there so they ask me 2 get in tat shop...working n learning at the same time 2 support myself...
bidfordun
post Jan 3 2007, 03:07 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(yong chia wen @ Jan 3 2007, 03:06 AM)
hey tat doesnt prove tat i am rich.....i am taking culinary art so after i finish my course here i will need 2 go to a canada famous dessert shop (4get tat name) to work n learn new skill at the same time....if rich straight away go canada study liao no need go k.l. la...  Just tat my aunty r at canada n some of my relatives r there so they ask me 2 get in tat shop...working n learning at the same time 2 support myself...
syok drool.gif
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 03:11 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 3 2007, 03:07 AM)
syok drool.gif
dont think is syok....must be very hard to survive ....in an ang mo country some more....some more dont even knw can support myself ma since my parents cant afford it.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yong chia wen: Jan 3 2007, 03:11 AM
bidfordun
post Jan 3 2007, 03:12 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(yong chia wen @ Jan 3 2007, 03:11 AM)
dont think is syok....must be very hard to survive ....in an ang mo country some more....some more dont even knw can support myself ma since my parents cant afford it.... sweat.gif
har? u mean ur parents are not gonna finance u? well, getting ori shud be cheap there la. later ask u to buy games. tongue.gif how long will u be there?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0174sec    1.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:34 PM