4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WT-Inform] Dishonest Seller, nikmuhammadhafiz., Farking Newbie

anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 11:11 AM, updated 19y ago

757 posts

This dishonest seller, nikmuhammadhafiz had wasted my 1 week time and finally behave like not selling.
Here's his thread [WTS]Sony Ericsson P800

Yup, as u can see, there's not even a single post/offer from me in his thread. It because all the conversation and deal was done through pm.
This fellas and i had make the deal on 19th Dec and he promised reserve the phone for me until we cod on 27th Dec. Why 27th Dec? He said the phone stil in his brother's hand and he only can hand it to me on 27th Dec, after his brother come back from kl. Well, i have no prob with that 1-week-extend and i agreed as how we want it.

On 27th Dec, he seem like gone missing. I got pm and send message to his ym and asked where to cod but he never reply and answer. Well, fyi, he got my hp number and supposed if there's something make him cant do the cod on that day, he supposed to inform me and not disappear without a sentence like that.
Guess what? He sms me at last, but that was at around 10pm. 10 pm!!! doh.gif from what we deal, the cod was during day. Since 10pm is not that late so i suggest we cod straight away at somewhere nearby his place. So funny, dunno whether he think i'm such an idiot or what. He tell me he live at "this place", but the fact that place dun have ppl (malay) live. Farking liar!! After i gave a shot on his face bout the location he gave me, he then suggest we cod on the next day, thursday 28th Dec and agreed at 1230. Nvm, i've waited for a week, so not a big deal to wait for one more day.

On 28th' morning, he sms me and told that he could not make it on the promised time and asked to cod somewhere in evening and at higher price rclxub.gif . He increased the price at the last minute doh.gif . He adi agreed with the price before make the deal but then when wan cod, keep on asking for a new higher price. WTF! doh.gif

So... for ppl who intend to deal with this farking newbie, be extra precautious. This seller dun have a good dealling ethic.

This post has been edited by anQi: Jan 2 2007, 03:05 PM
imr4n
post Dec 30 2006, 11:32 AM

283 posts

Member Group: Junior Member

That's why i now avoid doing business (both selling and buying) with those who are newbie, never posted and just come to lowyat for selling stuff, coz the risk is so high it's just not worth the effort.
Guys please check a person's date of joining LYN before thinking of doing business with that person
evilpuppy
post Dec 30 2006, 11:34 AM

4,092 posts

luckily you havent done payment with him otherwise you will be f***k.
cheers...
anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 11:35 AM

757 posts

QUOTE(imr4n @ Dec 30 2006, 11:32 AM)
Member Group: Junior Member

That's why i now avoid doing business (both selling and buying) with those who are newbie, never posted and just come to lowyat for selling stuff, coz the risk is so high it's just not worth the effort.
Guys please check a person's date of joining LYN before thinking of doing business with that person
yeah, that's mostly true.

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 30 2006, 11:34 AM)
luckily you havent done payment with him otherwise you will be f***k.
cheers...
luckily... shakehead.gif
fruitie
post Dec 30 2006, 11:41 AM

Rise and Shine
72,904 posts

I think he's a multiple account users of:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=74955 = sekut5186
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=80110 = Xialong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=86389 = MaxisTradeItem

These are the three acounts that I noticed, being warned by elaineliew88 that he has multiple accounts, then from the way he posted. As in "superb" english, can 90% confrim he's the one.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 30 2006, 11:41 AM
anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 11:51 AM

757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 30 2006, 11:41 AM)
I think he's a multiple account users of:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=74955 = sekut5186
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=80110 = Xialong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=86389 = MaxisTradeItem

These are the three acounts that I noticed, being warned by elaineliew88 that he has multiple accounts, then from the way he posted. As in "superb" english, can 90% confrim he's the one.
confirm sekut5186 and MaxisTradeItem was same person as this "farking Newbie". Same ym and same item to sell. i beleive this user deserve to get the dispute tag. farking parasite

This post has been edited by anQi: Dec 30 2006, 11:55 AM
fruitie
post Dec 30 2006, 11:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,904 posts

QUOTE(anQi @ Dec 30 2006, 11:51 AM)
confirm sekut5186 and MaxisTradeItem was same person as this "farking Newbie". Same ym and same item to sell.
Xialong was created to accuse elaineliew88
case here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=354469&hl=
anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 11:58 AM

757 posts

i have this 'sekut" phone no if u ppl want it. and... there's user evr do cod with his bro too.
jolene1186
post Dec 30 2006, 12:06 PM

this user got open multiple thread to sell same item, should be planning to scam and f**k ppl

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 30 2006, 12:17 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Payment is thru bank in transfer to my account in any of the following banks:
-CIMB Bank 12150070063524

Yahoo Messenger Y! : hafiz_sekut
Msn: nik muhammad hafiz
My Number : 0179834134

*Credit/topup will be sent after receiving your payment, transaction details and mobile number(for credit/topup).

anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 12:31 PM

757 posts

is there any place we can refer to before making any deal? ie. to check the certain user profile, status, banned account number etc? too many fraud liao le... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by anQi: Dec 30 2006, 12:34 PM
vikingw2k
post Dec 30 2006, 01:08 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(anQi @ Dec 30 2006, 12:31 PM)
is there any place we can refer to before making any deal? ie. to check the certain user profile, status, banned account number etc? too many fraud liao le... rclxub.gif
You can have more info about blacklisted forummers here
anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 01:38 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Dec 30 2006, 01:08 PM)
You can have more info about blacklisted forummers here
thakns lotsa. that's many of em rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by anQi: Dec 30 2006, 01:38 PM
vikingw2k
post Dec 30 2006, 01:50 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(anQi @ Dec 30 2006, 01:38 PM)
thakns lotsa. that's many of em  rclxub.gif
Hope you guys can make use of this sub-forum here

and have you PM him to come over here to further explain?

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Dec 30 2006, 01:52 PM
anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 03:06 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Dec 30 2006, 01:50 PM)
Hope you guys can make use of this sub-forum here

and have you PM him to come over here to further explain?
he never bother. had sms n had pm.
I didnt expect to get anything from him by posting here. juz to warn other forumer to be more precautious when/if dealing with this person.

This post has been edited by anQi: Dec 30 2006, 03:07 PM
zx12
post Dec 30 2006, 04:49 PM

717 posts

OMG.. is this the same person who bought the mickey jacket from elaineliew88?

i think you better just forget about it man.. you will get nothing but trouble from him.. he's probably some 13year old kid (read brat) or smthng
anQi
post Dec 30 2006, 05:22 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(zx12 @ Dec 30 2006, 04:49 PM)
OMG.. is this the same person who bought the mickey jacket from elaineliew88?

i think you better just forget about it man.. you will get nothing but trouble from him.. he's probably some 13year old kid (read brat) or smthng
yeah, luckily i didn lost much. just a week time and few rm for the sms. should call him, farking brat instead shakehead.gif
aliftaufiq
post Dec 30 2006, 11:03 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

Luckily i didn't deal with him..pm him but he's answer me kinda rudely...
anQi
post Dec 31 2006, 02:07 AM

757 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Dec 30 2006, 11:03 PM)
Luckily i didn't deal with him..pm him but he's answer me kinda rudely...
yea, seems like this "sekut" have numbers of ethical prob. shakehead.gif
pipedream
post Dec 31 2006, 03:41 AM

2,353 posts

hmm i remember seeing a SOLD sign at his p800 thread and closed it

something funny going on this guy anyway

his COD location : KL and KB(Kota Bharu) =.=|| east and west msia

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top