Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion

pillage2001
post Nov 26 2021, 05:01 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(charlesj @ Nov 26 2021, 08:30 AM)
Are you waitlisted on Saver or Advantage?
Actually the value is still not too bad to redeem 2x suite with Advantage
Wops sorry. Saver, not advantage. Advantage, I can redeem the tickets straight away. Thing is I am weighing to have multiple J flights vs just one shot spend all on 2 suites on advantage.
pillage2001
post Feb 10 2022, 09:40 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(drakulaed @ Feb 8 2022, 04:07 PM)
Still haven’t got credited yet sad.gif and called since yesterday
Should be in today....
pillage2001
post Mar 30 2022, 04:13 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(pspfan @ Mar 29 2022, 07:42 AM)
i managed to redeemed 2 SIA FC tickets to Zurich for 500k KF miles.
Is it the new suites? I suppose you did not wait for the Saver tickets?
pillage2001
post Apr 5 2022, 11:44 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(IVL @ Apr 4 2022, 12:49 AM)
by increasing my earning.. sharing from my experience, that's the only way
Kinda gave up with them.....no matter how much my earning is. Lol..i suspect that I have a homeloan with them which is why they are not increasing my limit. That was before MCO.prolly I need to try again.
pillage2001
post Apr 6 2022, 07:45 AM

1,894 posts

Hmmmm.....Then I honestly don't know why they rejected it. I'm at 30k CL and when I applied for limit increase 3 years back, I was at 200k PA salary or more......but got rejected. Maybe I will try again this month.
pillage2001
post Jun 9 2022, 11:58 AM

1,894 posts

Just redeemed business saver on SQ for 2 to LHR and from AMS in nov. biggrin.gif

pillage2001
post Jun 9 2022, 01:56 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 9 2022, 01:08 PM)
Congrats! I really love the Business Saver for SQ. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Yes....no surprise that they are revising the redemption rate given that it's been stagnant for 3-4 years now.
pillage2001
post Jun 9 2022, 01:57 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(aseng0221 @ Jun 9 2022, 01:35 PM)
Nice leh, congras and enjoy
Thanks. I still have 2 Suites class ticket waitlisted in Nov. Might change plans if that gets confirmed. Hopefully it does. biggrin.gif
pillage2001
post Jun 9 2022, 02:37 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 9 2022, 01:58 PM)
You will depart KUL-SIN then from SIN to LHR? Or just redeemed SIN-LHR?

In my case, KUL-IST (transit in SIN) and SIN-IST are having same miles, so I might as well don't crack my head and all the way SQ from KL. tongue.gif
Am flying from PEN. Did not wanna say PEN just to not divulge my location but what the heck...... lol....

Gonna stay one night in Sg for the LHR route......Since when did transit hotel get so freaking exp.
pillage2001
post Jun 29 2022, 09:05 AM

1,894 posts

Just got my Rm800 waived for the year. biggrin.gif

I think they lower the requirements to 50k for this year?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.5079sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:12 PM