> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

jAkUn
post Mar 9 2016, 09:19 PM

326 posts

kesian ts, very naive.
i long time change from Maxis to Celcom, then to Digi.

now RM75/mth plan = Unlimited calls to any telcos including land lines + 7GB Data (no condition) + 15GB data for spotify (3 months).
jAkUn
post Mar 9 2016, 09:26 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 9 2016, 09:24 PM)
there is a lot people misunderstood what I'm trying to say.. I'm not comparing which telco is cheaper comparing to Maxis. I've heard of Celcom plan and Digi plan lately which Maxis totally like an idiot comparing to those. But I never bother about that because I like Maxis branding and marketing. But now what I'm pissed and disappointed was Maxis giving unfair treatment to their customer. You can only get cheaper plan when you decided to leave Maxis? what kind logic is this. Treating your old customer like a moron?! That's totally fck up man.
people been saying that lah bro.
when the telcos treat you like shit, just port lah to other telcos.
apa problem lagi.
we all had the same dissapointment, but at the end, the money that we pay is what matter to them.
so take your money to different shop if the shop didnt treat you nicely.
jAkUn
post Mar 9 2016, 09:30 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(ganz @ Mar 9 2016, 09:29 PM)
Yesterday ..port my number to celcom

Today maxis reject my application as my sub line (my mum forget to reply msg from maxis)

Damn.. My mum at Terengganu only know how to call..further she suffer stroke that limit her arm movement

Me as principal already agree to terminate.. Why u need consent from my own sub

Will try again tomorrow..
kecoh Maxis ni.
jAkUn
post Mar 10 2016, 01:08 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 10 2016, 01:03 AM)
hi genius, so are you trying to say not because loyal so u can entitle to better plan.. but you need to port out instead of getting better offers?
and yes im porting out later. im posting this to create awareness for ppl about how maxis treated their customer by offering same thing
with huge price different just to counter other telco and for their "selected" customers. In case you didnt read my post properly.

My Plan that they refuse to chg

RM188 ( 7GB + Unlimited Calls & Sms )

VS

RM68 ( 7GB + Unlimited Calls & Sms ) just because my friend want to port out and they give this to her.

it's close to 3 times different. tell me if you will feel there is no problem on what maxis doing there.  doh.gif
its cheaper than Digi plan, RM75 + 7GB data + Unlimited Call

0.0143sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:25 PM