> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

CyrusWong
post Mar 12 2016, 01:30 AM

1,643 posts

good thing, let's all port out from maxis. i done mine long ago, now a umobile customer.

although network outside of kl ok ok only,

but still ok lar coz im just light user.

god damn maxis customer service.

QUOTE(sotongbangang @ Mar 11 2016, 08:02 PM)
Guys why no complain at maxis subforum?
maxis cso reply is robot-like reply, even when you talk directly to them, they just simply follow what's on their manual.

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Mar 12 2016, 01:37 AM
CyrusWong
post Mar 12 2016, 01:47 AM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Mar 11 2016, 02:12 PM)
shoot the cibai maxis marketing manager. Get lost. Be fired!!! pack your stuff and get out from office.
maxis marketing done nothing wrong.

go shoot their cso (customer service/support online) department.
CyrusWong
post Mar 12 2016, 02:12 AM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Mar 10 2016, 11:54 AM)
before u all complain
know this:

in thailand ulu area, all m'sia telco no line except maxis
on top of a mountain in japan, all m'sia telco no line except maxis. even the japanese telco no line.

I am using digi...
so clever move.

most ppl buy a local prepaid no instead.

and not everyone so rich like you always on trip/vacation to oversea.

your case is special case, so your statement hav no influence here.
QUOTE(pl95077 @ Mar 12 2016, 02:06 AM)
Let me share my past experience. Same like you being a loyal customer more than 10 years, since I have mobile phone. When iPhone 6 Plus launch in September 2014, I knew many customers is in Q. So I waited until December, I called to Maxis customer care line. Customer service consultant told me I need to walk in to Maxis center they can't do any reservation. Okay is fine. I take their advice and I walk in to Maxis center HQ at Menara Maxis, I told the girl who sitting in the counter I want to buy iPhone 6 Plus, the girl replied me, sir out of stock and many Costomesr are waiting stock to arrive. And I said may I leave my contact number and I willing to wait, once stock arrive pls give me a call, I will come again. She immediately replied me no sir, we can't do any reservation. Then I asked estimate when the stock will arrive to your store? She said no idea, you need to come back and check time to time. I immediately pissed off. I asked her, who the hell have so many sweets time come to check? We need to work. Then the girl said sorry she can't help. And I told her I going to terminate Maxis and switch to other telco. She again said sorry sir I can't help you. Next day I went to Berjaya Time Square Digi center, I told the customer service there I want to buy iPhone 6 Plus. They guy said okay sir, currently we running out of stock, but we will contact you when stock arrive, in within a week, the guy called me stock is here, you may come to buy now.

I feel sad, why Maxis can treat their customers like no body business. Totally don't care!

Before this incident, I was a main line for years, because company provide me mobile phone I switch it to supp line for about 2 years. Once I switch back to main line, they only give me credit limit of RM150, and I immediately told Maxis, this credit limit is not enough for me. Again Maxis told me, sorry sir this the policy, if exceed credit limit you may call us to increase your credit limit.

2nd unhappy incident, after I switch to main line, Maxis stopped my international roaming service. After I returned to Country. I called Maxis, and Maxis re-activated it. But again I can't use my international roaming. I really angry with this. Finally the unregistered my line and reconnect back. And I am able to use on my next trip.

What I want to say here is Maxis never think for customers, we are busy with daily life, who have so many sweet time to do this?

And recently, I read a news Maxis losing their subscribers close to hundred thousand, I would say Maxis good luck. And now I am happy Digi user.
happy to hear that.

i dun care which telco you guys porting to, as long as i hear you guys are porting out from maxis, this make me really happy biggrin.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by CyrusWong: Mar 12 2016, 02:47 AM
CyrusWong
post Mar 13 2016, 12:52 PM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 12 2016, 10:20 AM)
I didnt receive that.. I straight away receive the 68 offer.. dont ever take any offer that comes with contract..

always remember that plan will be cheaper from time to time. Thats a floating price. If you take plan with contract,

mean u anchor yourself in the middle of sea.. haha
well said rclxms.gif

0.0188sec    0.70    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:32 AM