Any sifus know which keyboard comes with gateron black and has smaller form factor like tkl or below?
[V29] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club
May 1 2016, 08:20 AM
915 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Any sifus know which keyboard comes with gateron black and has smaller form factor like tkl or below?
May 2 2016, 09:09 PM
Plum84 Topre Clone
Anyone having this keyboard mind to share review? Thinking of bringing a keyboard to the office cause cant tahan the hp laptop keyboard. |
May 3 2016, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(tribaleps @ May 3 2016, 08:43 AM) The black one looks like a RC930-87 which I have (mine was weighted 55g). Quite decent for a topre clone, but works better after lubing the stems and putting o-rings. Seems to be from the same manufacturer. From mxblue/bucklingspring to 35g, scare it will be too light. |
May 18 2016, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(Nursh @ May 17 2016, 01:50 PM) Anyone know where to buy the thickest O ring for MKB cheapest online? I've bought the transparent O ring from Aliexpress before and i feel that it doesn't do much dampening due to its thin and soft silicone. My current keyboard is MX red and the spacebar is the loudest of all and I had to put 2 transparent O ring to dampen the sound... Googled o-ring at lelong and got unexpected result. Lol. Looking for one as well. My colleague seems to got annoyed by the sound of gateron black. |
| Change to: | 0.0858sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:01 AM |