[V29] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

SUSTheHitman47
post Mar 26 2016, 07:57 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

CM Masterkey Pro series sudah sampai msia or not?.
SUSTheHitman47
post Apr 2 2016, 04:43 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Apr 1 2016, 11:16 PM)
Guys, I found a KB lying around from my old x86 computer from 25 years ago. Seems to be cherry switch. Going to test it next week if it still will work or not.

It was kept in the attic of my old house.
nice find dude, im jelly tongue.gif
SUSTheHitman47
post May 10 2016, 12:09 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(kahtsin @ May 4 2016, 06:16 PM)
Thanks all for the suggestion and assistants!

Just debating between Ducky Shine 5 and Corsair K70 RGB....
i would go for ducky, if corsair i think i would go for the strafe.

didnt like the new CM Masterkey Pro line up?. icon_idea.gif

ops didnt read the last post, Masterkey Pro doesnt really have dedicated media key.

This post has been edited by TheHitman47: May 10 2016, 12:12 AM
SUSTheHitman47
post May 16 2016, 04:47 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ May 16 2016, 04:43 AM)
got mine last week.  thumbup.gif

is that new Masterkey Pro L? drool.gif

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ May 16 2016, 04:13 PM)

is this like some circlejerk about RGB or is it for real?.

This post has been edited by TheHitman47: May 16 2016, 04:47 PM
SUSTheHitman47
post May 16 2016, 05:50 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ May 16 2016, 05:39 PM)
nopes.. its xti.. i dun find any diffrent between L and XTI.. other than L got RGB
owh, its still looks nice tho. thumbup.gif

iinm the Masterkey also using the other kind of LED. the non-nipple looking one.
SUSTheHitman47
post Sep 27 2016, 03:27 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

what did you call a keycap that has a gap with the board?

something like this.

instead of something like this.

is there any special jargon/wording for it?. im looking for that kind of keyboard.
im using CM Rapid-i now btw.
SUSTheHitman47
post Sep 27 2016, 10:35 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Sep 27 2016, 04:13 PM)
It's called, "floating keys" design. More commonly seen in the form of Corsair's K65 and K70. There's also Varmilo's VA87M
oh hey thanks, i didnt actually tot it would be that straight-foward haha. tongue.gif

thanks again. wink.gif

This post has been edited by TheHitman47: Sep 27 2016, 10:36 PM
SUSTheHitman47
post Nov 4 2016, 08:19 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Nov 3 2016, 05:20 PM)
Bring back this one

or this one:

This one also can

i think the 1st one is nice, but the 2nd one got bigger boobs. wub.gif

jk, i the all black. would use it for works.

0.0778sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:27 PM