guys, do you guys use any bag commuting to work? what bag would be good i notice if i use the regular bags, the bag tends to swingi need to carry laptop plus plus..
buy ogio no drag mach 5. got seller in sbk group sells for myr 500. cheap compared to usd conversion from oversea
huge thanks for link bro, that bag is one of my target.
unfortunately malaysia does not officially bring it (i've contacted ogio distributor) and Dainese D mach (rebadge/oem from ogio) is arriving end of march, at RRP RM850 damnit lol
alternatively, i am looking at Kriega R25 (same name as bike LOL) that's in the high 700/low 800 price range, much more expensive than the ogio/dainese, but i like the strap that loads up your chest/waist instead.
no worries bro. we help what we can . what did the seller reply to you? still got stock with him?
This post has been edited by adibyusoff: Mar 9 2016, 11:28 AM
CAN LA.... santai santai ride 130-140 cruising speed. but my bike can't go lower than 5000 rpm or else the generator won't be running to charge my battery. as per my honda manual la
This post has been edited by adibyusoff: Mar 9 2016, 03:42 PM
Versys for sure....spare part murah, nak lagi murah spare part, go to Hatyai. Accessories also way more than Vstrom. Resale value also better, since its more around.
VERSYS TERBAIK. murah pun murah. sparepare bersepah senang dapat. janji service time jaga.
Aiyooo. 1st gear rpm 10 dah naik 120 km/h. If 2nd gear pulas habis lagi laaaa i terbang against the wind. If gear 6, rpm 4 speed is 100kmh. If rpm 8 speed is 200kmh. If rpm 12 speed is 299kmh. I don't want a death wish... : (