QUOTE(hkspower @ Apr 7 2016, 10:20 AM)
well that is for you... not everyone... haha... if really that is the case why not all the Flagship device in 5.5"...
it depends... do not put your own preference into whole world..
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Discussion Thread V2
Apr 7 2016, 11:06 AM
6,986 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E-Poh.../Pen-Nang.../Pee-Jay/S.Jaye |
Apr 7 2016, 11:40 AM
the links is not fulfilled by Lazada.. it is Omaiya Store...
and it has 7 days return policy... |
Apr 8 2016, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Apr 8 2016, 09:31 AM) They actually hate to deliver Mi stuffs, coz each time shipment having big volume and they cannot deliver them in 1-2 days time. yes that is the time during Mi3 and my PB... i self collect, i know FEdEx guys pretty well in Shah Alam coz my x-company always use it weekly basis... so they really annoyed because ppl keep chasing them for delivery coz they saw the shipment is at port or their warehouse dy... but in fact that they already communicate with Mi saying that dispatch might be 3~5 days after... what to do... they still trying to do their job and assign Gdex to delivery some of it... actually Gdex is their small place delivery boy as FedEx only covers town or city area only... This post has been edited by michael9413: Apr 8 2016, 09:49 AM |
Apr 8 2016, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Apr 8 2016, 09:52 AM) My mi still at local fedex at shah alam u can always can to hold it at location... go to pick up at their Shah Alam warehouse during Saturday. Schedule delivery:Pending. If today no deliver process,i think next week only get dy?haha check with them again, if not mistaken they are open until 12:30pm on Saturday. pls make sure you call them asap... then double confirm again in the evening... then only plan to go tomorrow... they also make saturday delivery also and your package might go to Gdex for dispatch also... |
Apr 8 2016, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(bewd85 @ Apr 8 2016, 09:54 AM) my status also same like yours. if status not going update by later evening i will just drive up to their center and pickup my self call then only you go... call now if possible... ask them to hold on location... u go pick at direct can, but at the end you will be frustrated to wait as you can see huge amount of package... it takes a long time to do sorting, might be an hour... i do have that problem before... worst case your package already go to Gdex or on the Van... so call before 9am... their van go out around that time... and try to go after 4... coz they are busy to sent out the shipment to airport after lunch... their plane will leave by 6pm if not mistaken, so they need to go off from Shah Alam around 3~4pm... that is what i know about 2 years ago... haha... This post has been edited by michael9413: Apr 8 2016, 10:01 AM |
Apr 11 2016, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(dewill @ Apr 11 2016, 09:32 AM) camera result not as sharp compare to predecessor for RAM consumption of MIUI is like that... they sucks the RAM without reason... so the more RAM it will be better... display hardly can view under normal sunlight half of the ram consume without running heavy apps Probably, u just statisfy up to your requirements not the perfect for mid range phone. Mi3 sucks 1.2GB when startup... Sony only 900MB~1GB... HTC also around 1GB... so is up to those FANBOY of MIUI saying that its system is perfect... for me it isn't... UI is great with plenty of control... but it sucks too much RAM compare to others... just like TouchWiz... i duno whether Samsung have improved much or not... but this 2 systems really Sucks RAM... |
Apr 11 2016, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Apr 11 2016, 10:49 AM) maybe but we duno... they optimise it until too much things running behind maybe... QUOTE(bigwig @ Apr 11 2016, 11:40 AM) i'm still thinking whether to buy Mi5 when launched or iPhone SE... i don want big screen as this is my secondary phone, prefer to have 5.2" and below... primary phone already have lenovo from company... i still considering... |
Apr 11 2016, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(leechunghan @ Apr 11 2016, 12:06 PM) nah... still thinking... maybe drag until end of the year only buy, then it will be iPhone 6s dy haha... see see la... but Mi5 is very attracting... again i worried about the firmware (android) update by MIUI... have seen too many times they delay the update giving excuse that there are functions which they integrated into Android V4.4 so no need to update to Android V5.0 for Mi3 & Mi4... they think we don know V4.4 only support 32-bit whereas newer V5.0 support 64-bit... although there isn't a huge improvement but a promise is still need to be fulfilled not trying to give excuse... they drag more than a year for Android Version update for Mi4 and 1.5yrs for Mi3... |
Apr 11 2016, 12:14 PM
@zerohunter
gbwhatsapp can back up conversation also??? thanks... |
Apr 11 2016, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(leechunghan @ Apr 11 2016, 12:21 PM) hmmmm, but main phone still prefer using iPhone, second phone Galaxy a8 i use for see movie only and Redmi2 put at home use internet burung hantu when mightnigh 1am.. hahahaha... cannot la bro... my job walking in site and also very dusty environment... i prefer to use my company handphone, since it is dual sim i use my company n own number... my backup line in iPhone or Lumia... i got lumia 535 and HTC with me now... so still thinking what to do with it... n my wife Sony M4 aqua which waiting for my fren to buy it... too many phones, my wife already give me but for home use i prefer iPad Mini... great battery life even after 2 years... This post has been edited by michael9413: Apr 11 2016, 12:32 PM |
Apr 11 2016, 12:34 PM
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:10 PM |